Posted by: pinkandsparkly | October 16, 2010

Mary Stayed Out All Night Demo MV

Credit: nanami5876 @Youtube

I. CAN’T. WAIT. Omg, Jang Geun Suk AND Waffle Boy together in one drama?! YESSSSSSSSS. SO EXCITED!!!

While I still can’t really see JGS as an indie guitarist (seriously, his hair’s TOO LUSCIOUS) his acting will probably make me look past his luscious locks and flowy clothes XD And Waffle Boy! I HAVE A FEELING THAT I WILL BE WEEPING FOR HIM BECAUSE WE ALL KNOW THAT HE’S GOING TO END UP SAD AND ALONE DD: IT’S OK, WAFFLE BOY, I WILL BE HERE WHEN THE GIRL WITH THE RIDICULOUSLY LONG COAT DITCHES YOU FOR JGS :DDDDD

This drama is going to be AWESOME. I might even do a reality index for it when it comes out :D

Responses

  1. i totally understand wut u mean. JGS n MGY competing for the smallest face. though MGY’s almost disappears behind that big hair@

    im looking forward to this too :) i sure hope the storyline isnt: 2 guys like same girl n 2nd guy always gets ditched… =_=

    • Rofl, would it be wrong of me to say that I like the cliche storyline? HAHA.

      Kim Jaewook (aka Waffle Boy) is so gorgeous; he and JGS will pretty-fy my screen *O*


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 94 other followers

