Posted by: candychu | December 25, 2010

Merry Christmas and Farewell from Candychu ♥ !

Hey guys :). It’s been another long while since I came on wordpress let alone LAEC. I think most of you saw this coming. It’s not that I’ve lost interest in Kpop (because I am still very much in fandom!! Watching WGM every week and trying to catch up on T-Ara’s Hello Baby and Running Man etc. etc.), I’m just no longer motivated to write lengthy blog posts ?? Even my own personal blog has been left dormant lol and I’m considering making that private because I don’t see the point in leaving that open to the public.

I know I created a tumblr for LAEC but it seems most of you preferred our posts here on wordpress anyway so that hasn’t been updated either. So I apologise. Sincerely!! :( It’s been a good 3 years and I’ve had lots of fun blogging about kpop and spazzing with all of you guys (I don’t even know how many of you are still around to read this lol) and because of that, it’s only fair for me to say a proper Goodbye once and for all, right?

I hope you guys all have a lovely Christmas and a wonderful New Year. Thank you for sticking with us for so long! And for once I’m writing this post not on behalf of all us authors but just myself! Pinkandsparkly is convinced she’ll still update this blog lol so LAEC won’t officially “close” til we all leave.

Anyway, that’s all I have to say I guess!  If you guys ever want to talk to me and we don’t already do it regularly hehe, feel free to add me on twitter or pay my tumblr a visit :).

Thank you again and goodbye ♥♥♥ !!

Responses

  1. MERRY CHRISTMAS and in case you have not heard, I hope to give you some good news for our new year. I think you live in Australia but I cannot remember if its Sydney or elsewhere. In case it’s Sydney, you might be psyched to know that SHINee is finally coming to AUS!!!

    Australia – Korea Friendship Concert will be held in Sydney, Australia!
    Date : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 Time : 19:00 Venue : Sydney Town Hall
    Casts : SHINee , Shin SeungHun, Son HoYoung

  2. d’waa sad to see to see u go. I didn’t comment often but I enjoyed reading the post on LAEC (especially the Shinee related ones XD) anyway good luck in whatever u you do going forward :)

    I’m glad the blog isn’t going down totally tho since I sometimes go back & read blog post I like just for fun regardless of the blog being updated or not XD & who knows maybe someday once again you’ll want to post something ;) once again good luck!

  3. <3
    I'm very sad to see you all go. I've just recently gotten re-addicted to kpop. I'm writing a TVXQ!SPAZZ as I type this, but I want to let you know that I've really loved this site!
    :)

  4. aww… sad to hear that. i really enjoy this blog. always feel like we’re part of a big family n if we ever met, we would totally click! ;)

    anyhow, wishing u all the best in 2011 n beyond!

  5. NOOOOOOOO. I’ve been away for this long?! I came here to be updated on my year and something’s worth of missed kpop news! D:


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 95 other followers

