Posted by: lovediaries | July 9, 2008

Onew Fancam on Star King

{credit: anniieeL @ youtube}

wth, I don’t even like fancams O.o (This isn’t just on Onew but the video was called that so whatever :P )

BUT OMG CUUUUUUUUUUUUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!! (The english language needs another word for cute. Hmm, I’ll look up the thesaurus later).

Even though I LOL really hard when Onew doesn’t wear a hat, he is still really gorgeous. He smiles like Kangin ie ^___________^ except his mouth is more like D than |

And OMG KEY. HIS HAIR. HIS FACE. HIS SMILE. alsdjfaslkjfalsfjaslkjfasklf <333333

The music doesn’t help either. It’s all happy and cute and boppy and makes me all crazy in the head.

Things to look out for (even though it’ll be obvious when it happens):

0.06 – Key and Onew are looking in different directions XD
0.16 – Minho sits down and…something funny must’ve happened because Onew smiles like the above emoticon
0.23 – I thought Onew was shocked but he was only blowing up his cheeks !!!
0.47 – Something flutters down from the ceiling and Key is all o_o up at the ceiling
0.55-1.02 – Key has eye sex with stares at the camera until he can no longer hold a straight face and fangirls out there DIE.
1.13 – Onew thinks ‘Oh no, they caught us sitting down when we were supposed to be standing up…*blush*…but that’s okay I’ll just flash another beautiful smile’ *more fangirls die*
1.36 – Onew scrunches up his face ^^

Responses

  1. FIRST OF ALL, I LOVE SECOND BY SECOND UPDATES! LOl No really I seriously feel so tempted in every comment to recap something second by second. But really OMG I cannot wait to see them on Star King. It is going to bring pure joy to my life.

    I actually saw the fancam earlier and someone said that Key thought that cam was for him which is why he kept looking! I could ever pick one member to videotape in case another one made a funny. I would just bring 5 cellphones and tape them to one of those #1 huge hands so I could record everything. It would kind of be obvious but then I would flip it and the finger would just say “Shinee #1” so it is a fansign! Good idea? Thanks.

    I saw some other things from the show and um this one has to be the best thing in my entire life. MINHO’S LITTLE BLOWFISH FACE WHICH IS TOO CUTE FOR LIFE:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7KqMBbgPhx4&fmt=18

    Before you watch just imagine heaven and add like sinful good things so it really is the best place on earth. :OOO And then envision MC Mong with a straw? I know, I don’t get it either (but I still <3 him). AND THEN MINHO TRYING TO DRINK AIR WITH THE STRAW.

    You know it tastes better that way right?

  2. ringy
    AND I LOVE YOU SPAZZING WITH ME <333
    Lol I’m seriously tempted to comment on EVERY single change of emotion…but that would make me seem weird ;)

    Grr, I actually don’t want star king to come out yet. I HAVE NO TIME D: Do you have any idea how much stuff I need to watch?? Lol. Theres still Star Show with DBSK, SJM on Sukira as well as all the subbed eps of Unbelievable Outing … and many many others XDD Grrrr.

    These pics are enough to satisfy me for now and omg there are a million fancams O.o I did not realise there would be so many :S :S :S And I don’t want to spam this place XDD But thank you for that <3 Who knew Minho could be so playful too I thought he’d just be full of ~*charisma*~ ;)

    And omg your idea IS SO CLEVER!!! You can have one camera on a finger!~ Lol but Key is such a cutie ~ Thinking the camera was focusing on him. Omg, I wanna marry that boy. Along with many others…xDD

  3. Onew and Key ARE SO CUTE!!! I loveeee Onew’s smile. He was adorable when he smiled after sitting down. And Key! I loved it when he looked at that little piece of paper fluttering down. He was like, huh? Where could that have come from *looks up then around him*

  4. OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! SPAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.

    I cannot even talk so I am just quoted what I got from the Shinee thread.

    SHINee will be filming aREALITY SHOW on MNET!
    (Starting this week!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

    The real “SHINee” will be show to the public.

    The new band/group that sings that famous song “Replay” these days will be filming a reality
    show on the cable channel ‘Mnet’ fron this week on.

    SHINee was prepared to be a new secret Idol Group. It was that secret that their families and
    friends knew about they debuting just a few days ago their debut. Even SHINee is attending
    some music shows, and variety programs, they haven’t show to the public the real boys they
    are (they haven’t take the veil off (?)). For this Summer Vacations, Mnet has been preparing a
    reallity show where SHINee will be able to show the real boys they are.

    As the reality show of “Seo Inyeong’s Kaist” and “Lee Hyoree’s Of the Record” have been on and
    very famous on the public; there a lot of (more) fan-girls waiting for one Reality Show of SHINee.

    Then, SM Entretainment said interested, “Even though, their are a new group, it is like they have
    to work harder to show to the public what they are, however, we want them to keep their charms in this production”.
    Credit: kandiox@Soompi

    IS IT SOCIALLY OKAY IF I PISS MY PANTS RIGHT NOW?

    BTW, I am soooo far behind to. I have not even seen Miraculous Victory & Defeat with DBSK which is super old. Unbelievable Outing is pure love though, I watched that unsubbed and it was still good.

  5. abc123zyx
    I know! They’re like the biggest kids :D

    ringy
    OMG DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA WHAT YOU JUST DID TO ME. I DONT KNOW IF I SHOULD HUG YOU FOR DELIVERING SUCH GOOD NEWS OR NOT HUG YOU FOR HALF-KILLING ME.

    Seriously my jaw dropped A MILE and I was like PISSING myself and CHOKING on my saliva and doing everything which is incredibly gross and unladylike and OMG I THINK I LOVE YOU LOTS

    *dies DIES DIES SOME MORE* OMG

    I’m posting this up THANK YOU SO MUCH ♥♥♥
    pas already did.

    Oh crap I’m like so hyper…oh damnit why must it be on when my yrlies come around *is grumpy*


Leave a Reply

Categories

