Posted by: pinkandsparkly | July 17, 2008

SHINee School Uniform CF

Video: randy1997 @ Youtube

I LOVE PREPPY BOYS. GAAAAAH.

Awww, they’re SO CUTE.

WHY ARE YOU ALL YOUNGER THAN ME. IT’S NOT FAAAAIIIIIRRRRRR ;________________________;

I’ve been waiting for them to do a school uniform CF, it’s so appropriate :D. I’m still not sure why people advertise school uniforms, but if it means pictures of cute boys, then I’m not complaining XD.

At the start you see them posing, and awwwwwww so cuuute. Onew is ALWAYS smiling. ALWAYS. I want to give him and lollipop and then snatch it away, just so I can see what he looks like not smiling XDD. Minho’s expression @ 0:08 CRACKED ME UP, it was like he was saying “ddaayyyyyuuuum, check out the rack on that chick” XDDD THAT’S WHAT HIS EXPRESSION LOOKED LIKE, OKAY.

Taemin’s hair looked SO SILKY in that video. IS HE WEARING A WIG? Boys’ hair should NOT be that silky; I WANT TO STEAL YOUR SHAMPOOOOO. And Jonghyun looked sooooooo hot in that blazer, WHY ARE YOU YOUNGER THAN ME.

ROFL, Minho’s expression at 1:09 made me loooool. He looked SOOO LOST I thought looking lost was Key’s job And he looked so funny in that pink outfit XD Oh I feel sooo sorry for the poor kids who are going to have to wear that everyday XD.

Jonghyun’s bowties @ 2:24 made me laugh XD He looked so happy XDDD.

Key looked so innocent with his pink headphones XDDDD WHY ARE THE SCHOOL UNIFORMS SO FUNNY XDDDDDDD

Lucky girl who got to pose with them =___= I bet SHE was a noona fan too xP

Responses

  1. TODAY IS TAEMINNIE’S B’DAY!!!! <3
    DID EVERYBODY FORGET???
    OR IS IT JUST ME WHO IS WRONG???
    BECAUSE YOU CAN HIT ME IF I’M WRONG!!!

    aha, because i just rang my friend who thinks taemin is adorable to tell her it was taeminnie’s b’day…

    ANYWAYS, JUST IN CASE…
    HAPPY 15th BIRTHDAY TAEMIN OPPA!!!! <3
    MAYBE IN THE FUTURE YOU CAN LOVE YOUNGER GIRLS AS WELL AS NOONAS??
    I LOVE YOU!!! <3


    FEEL FREE TO HIT ME IF I’M WRONG FOR BEING A BAD FAN BY GETTING TAEMIN’S B’DAY WRONG

  2. i just saw that on prettyboypower, spazzes mentions taemin’s b’day…
    i remembered because it was on my calender on my mobile, lol…

  3. and… i also just saw on candychu’s blog that she DID remember taemin’s bday…
    feel free to hit me now… since i am so fail… >.<

  4. …so taemin is my oppa?
    NO FAIIIR
    >< we were born inthe same year (cept im october)

    well i guess that means im not pedoing taeminnie then :D

  5. Libby:
    I had no idea it was Taemin’s birthday XD

    I suck.

    I can’t believe he’s only FIFTEEN ;___________________;

    Shannasayrawr:
    Taemin is your oppa?

    =_____________________________=

    He’s not mine :'(:'(:'(


Leave a Reply

Categories

