Posted by: pinkandsparkly | July 29, 2008

Who’s your Big Bang boyfriend?

I was browsing around a Big Bang fansite yesterday, and I came across this super cute survey. I originally thought it was fanmade, but the original poster said that the BB boys were asked these questions, and these were their answers.

So go on, pick a favourite :D (SeungRi’s answers are the BEST, rofl XDDD)

[Because I didn’t write/translate it, I’ll put it in a pretty quote box. Ooo, and Choi Seunghyun = TOP; Kwon Jiyong = GDragon; Dong Youngbae = Taeyang; Lee Seunghyun = Seungri – yes, YG loves stage names =.=]

I’ll put my comments in turquoise [so if you’re going to take this out, be sure to remove my comments first ^^]

‘Which Big Bang boyfriend would you want in these situations?’

1. When I fall and hurt myself

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who gives me a piggy back ride to the hospital -there’s this really amazing invention called the ambulance, try it sometime ;P
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who makes fun of me because I fell hahah, that’s what I’d do if he fell XDD
c. Dong Young- Bae, who runs to go buys medication I don’t want him to LEAVE me
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who helps me get home
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who asks if it hurts a lot and blows on the place where it hurts

2. When I say I want a name brand item

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who buys a fake one and says later on, he’ll make it a real one – pfffft, I don’t want a FAKE one xP
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who pretends not to listen but buys it for me later – THERE’S my perfect bf :P
c. Dong Young-Bae, who promises to buy me one once he makes more money
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who keeps saying not to buy expensive things – *chucks textbook at his head*
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who keeps asking if he can buy me something else

3. While watching a horror movie

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who protects me
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who quietly covers my eyes
c. Dong Young-Bae, who comforts me by saying there’s nothing to be scared of
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who holds my hand tightly
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who screams even before i scream

4. When my voice crack while singing

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who pinches my cheek and says i’m cute
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who laughs at me
c. Dong Young-Bae, who gets even more embarrassed than me
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who pretends he didn’t hear it
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who makes fun of me by imitating me

5. When his friend says he likes me

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who says what are you trying to do and breaks ties with his friend
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who goes up and punches his friend
c. Dong Young-Bae, who talks it out with his friend
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who says he will introduce another girl to his friend
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who stops talking to his friend

6. When I’m mad at my boyfriend

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who starts a serious talk by asking me if I’m mad
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who says I’m sorry and says don’t be mad
c. Dong Young-Bae, who sings to me
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who makes me laugh
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who does cute stuff around me – Lol, that might make me more mad XD

7. When my boyfriend meets my friends

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who compliments me in front of my friends
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who asks my friends to watch over our relationship
c. Dong Young-Bae, who makes me feel good by complimenting my friends
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who makes my friends comfortable as if they were his friends
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who asks my friends to consider him – So serious…

8. On my birthday

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who takes me some place expensive
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who treats me better than other days
c. Dong Young-Bae, who makes me a special present
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who sings to me on a stage at a restaurant
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who says happy birthday all day long cheerfully – he’s so cute XD

9. When we kiss

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who hugs me tight first
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who just does it
c. Dong Young-Bae, who asks first – You don’t ASK, that kills the mood :P
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who becomes awkward first
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who asks if I can give him a kiss on the cheek and turns his head when I’m about to kiss his cheeks

10. When it’s raining and we only have one umbrella

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who shares the umbrella but he ends up getting wet
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who holds me really tight so both of us don’t get wet
c. Dong Young-Bae, who give me the umbrella and he walks under the rain
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who tells me to wait and go gets another umbrella
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who just tosses the umbrella and have both of us to walk in the rain

11. When I say I want to break up

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who lets me go, saying he’s sorry he didn’t do much for me
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who is dumbfounded and says he never thought I’d break it off
c. Dong Young-Bae, who asks if he can hug me one last time
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who says farewell and lets me go, crying
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who clings and anxiously asks why I’m acting like this suddenly

12. When we go to the amusement park

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who suggests to ride what I want to ride
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who suggests to go to the haunted house first
c. Dong Young-Bae, who takes lots of pictures
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who eats this and that
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who forcefully takes me to scary rides – LOL, I want him as my bf XD

13. When he is paying at a restaurant but has no money

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who is sorry but asks if I could pay for now
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who grabs my hand and runs – hahaha XDDD He’d be fun to date ;)
c. Dong Young-Bae, who has them keep his belonging until he can pay
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who calls his friend to bring some money
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who is anxious and doesn’t know what to do

14. When I talk to another guy

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who thinks it’s no big deal
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who tells me not to talk to other guys – exCUSE me =.=
c. Dong Young-Bae, who can’t say anything but actually bothers him
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who is curious and sneakingly wedges in the conversation
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who later asks what we talked about

15. When he can’t reach me through the phone

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who says he’s worried
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who comes to my house right away
c. Dong Young-Bae, who lets it by, thinking something must have happened
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who calls until I pick up
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who gets mad because I didn’t pick up

16. When I tell him I love him

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who whispers in my ear that he loves me
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who kisses me
c. Dong Young-Bae, who hugs me without saying a word
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who smiles, embarrassed
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who hugs me tightly, saying he loves me too

17. When we’re shopping

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who says it’s boring and wants to go home already
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who picks out clothes for me
c. Dong Young-Bae, who does everything I want to do
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who impatiently follows me around
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who enjoys shopping more than I do – LOL XDDDD

18. When I act cutely (like a kid)

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who thinks I’m cute and hugs me
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who says I’m not doing it right and shows an example – HAHA XD He’d pwn any girl’s cute act
c. Dong Young-Bae, who tells me to do that everyday
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who just laughs
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who copies me

19. When we get held up by a gang

a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who fights them
b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who grabs my hand and runs
c. Dong Young-Bae, who makes an effort to clear things out
d. Kang Dae-Sung, who calls the cops
e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who leaves me and runs away – LOL. PERFECT BF, RIGHT THERE XDDDD

TRANSLATION CREDIT: 1tymforyomind and bigbangnyuh @SOOMPI

Also, credit to momovip @ Big Bang WordPress fansite, where I got this from :)

So…..who’d you pick? I picked GD biasbiasbiasbias cos his answers a funny, and I don’t like boys who are too nice (there’s nothing wrong with being nice, they just bore me :) )

Seungri’s answers are so……..unusual XDDDD

Responses

  1. ROFL thats so cute!

    I would pick GD too cuz:
    1. he doesnt over-do the mushiness and cuteness (which annoys me sometimes =_=)
    2. can be sweet and romantic (Question 2 and 3 makes me go awwww)
    3. shows his masculine side (Q5 cuz how hot is it when ur bf fights for you XD)
    4. he’s going to be fun to have around XDD
    5. because of Q9,10 and 15. How could u possibly resist a guy like that!! <33

  2. Oh I’ve read this too! Here’s what I think:

    TOP: he’s a smooth operator. *___*
    GD: I like the fact that he’s solution to major problems is “grabs your hand and runs away”.
    YB: aww Youngbae~ you’re such a good Christian boy, asking for permish before a kiss. But after seeing that (pseudo)sex-on-the-table thing you did on your concert……..*___*
    Dae: funny and practical answers.
    Baby: there is a reason why he’s the magnae!!! He’s a bundle of cute iwananaeathim! XD!

    My BB boyfriend of choice: GD
    Just because he’s funny, talented, super confident, and knowledgeable in HIGH FASHION. So he might be the kind of boyfriend that will buy you a Lanvin dress just for kicks. THAT is the best kind of bf. LOL XD!

  3. AWWW THESE ARE SO CUTE <3333.

    My favorite was Seung Ri’s response about watching the horror movie: “who screams even before i scream” LOL! I’m liking him more and more <3. He is pretty unusual lol.

    They’re all so adorable though. No wonder Hyori always says she wants to date all five of them hahaha!

  4. LOL. I don’t feel like signing in.

    OMG, SeungRi is PRICELESS!!!! I loooove them. TOP’s answers are all so manly, but GD definitely has the more… “unique” ones. He would be soooo fun to date. “I’ll treat you better than other days.” LOL. I think Taeyang’s answers are really really really sweet. He’s soooo adorable (hehe. he’s my favorite, so I’m biased). I love his “Be more embarassed for me than I am…” (about the voice cracking), cause it’s SO TRUE. I can totally see him being like all squirmy and “HOMG… O_O”. I really like Taeyang’s answer to the breakup one. “If he could have just one more hug.” HOMG *melts* who wouldn’t want to date him?! And shopping… ahhh… shopping with Seungri would be amusing. Heck, shopping with ALL of them would be amusing. Could you just see BB traipsing through the mall. TOP whining, GD going spastic, Taeyang timidly following and trying to be peacemaker, “Um… Hyung. Maybe we should slow down. SeungHyun Hyung looks tired…”; Daesung, “Hyung, can we go home now? Aren’t we done? I thought you just wanted to buy sneakers. We’ve already bought three pairs and the shoe store is on the OTHER side of the mall;” and Seungri, “Ji Yong hyung! LOOK AT THIS! *holds up shiny object* CAN YOU GET IT FOR ME?! HUH HUH HUH?!??!?!? AND THIS!!! *runs to other store* LOOK AT THIS!!!! AHHH! I want this!! *checks wallet* aww man… I don’t have enough money…”

  5. LOL! These answers are HILARIOUS! TOP seems to the most manly (and according to this, I’d want him to be my boyfriend), G-Dragon would probably do the craziest things and he’d be really fun to date, Taeyang is sweet and romantic, Daesung is practical but also really cute, and Seungri…he’s special. I loved his answers the most, especially how he’d just ditch the umbrella and rather have no one use it, how he has a special love for shopping, and how he loves acting cute. And you can’t forget how he’d leave the girl to face a gang herself xD.

  6. Ah, so fun! I actually did not recognize the names (well Daesung is it) so it was no bias and I am fail, thank goodness for your legend. And I ended up with Seungri. And you called his answers unusual! = FAIL. lol No I definitely think it does not completely count because some of the answers I 100% loved and some I was just WTFing (When we get held up by a gang…who leaves me and runs away, then he should be more scared of me beating him up). I like the umbrella on the most. I would SO throw it down. I love walking in the rain. Once I walked the whole way home (like an hour) in the rain and it was so fun. I looked a wreck and got weird looks which was no fun, but it was a trade-off. :S

    I think the main thing I realized through the quiz is that I want a guy who is really harsh to me ( When my voice crack while singing….who makes fun of me by imitating me) and not to lovey-dovey. Why does there need to be more to a kiss? That would confuse me. :PP I agree about guys that are too nice boring me, I am pretty harsh (and yes my friends remind me alot!) so they need to be able to keep up on disses. But then I do like random nice things alot for friends so a little of those would be cute! I think an Eunhyuk like guy. He is still nice and omg so funny/awkward at times. Just… PERFECTION.

  7. I picked Seung Ri puhahaha xD Because I’m weird, no, because his cuteness is overload. His answers makes me laugh LOL
    I’m not being bias ‘cos I love TOP and GD; but in this SeungRi is just WIN for me LOL

  8. ROFLMAO.

    Some of these answers are so crackified, they’ve reached Heechul-proportions of crackiness.

    I’d probably choose GD too, just because I have issues with overly-affectionate people (you understand me from my prom story). But then again, some of his answers make me want to pound him – i.e. him choosing which clothes I should buy. ER, HELLO. IT’S MY MONEY. THEREFORE, MY CLOTHES. BUMHEAD.

    … And um, when he can’t reach me by phone, he’ll come over to my house right away? That’s … kinda … freaky. If I couldn’t reach him, I’d be like: “Um, okay. Screw you. <3”.

    But yeah, YAY for boyfriends who ignore you at first when you kneedle them about something you want, but then end up buying it in complete secrecy. I mean, HOW SWEET IS THAT. It just shows you that they’re actually listening to you. Ha.

    While watching a horror movie
    Lee Seung-Hyun, who screams even before i scream

    … Oh, that’s just great. That’s EXACTLY what I need when I’m FREAKING OUT.

  9. You posted this on my first night of “hiatus-ing” so I never got round to doing it. Well, now I shall do this quiz :P

    1. When I fall and hurt myself
    e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who asks if it hurts a lot and blows on the place where it hurts

    2. When I say I want a name brand item
    d. Kang Dae-Sung, who keeps saying not to buy expensive

    3. While watching a horror movie
    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who quietly covers my eyes
    d. Kang Dae-Sung, who holds my hand tightly
    [why can’t someone cover eyes AND hold hands?]

    4. When my voice crack while singing
    e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who makes fun of me by imitating me

    5. When his friend says he likes me
    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who goes up and punches his friend
    [I’m set out on making my boyfriend (when I get one) jealous at every single chance I can get. And this is the sort of reaction I want *chuckles to self*]

    6. When I’m mad at my boyfriend
    d. Kang Dae-Sung, who makes me laugh

    7. When my boyfriend meets my friends
    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who compliments me in front of my friends
    [Well I’d like my friends to know that someone out there appreciates me]

    8. On my birthday
    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who treats me better than other days
    c. Dong Young-Bae, who makes me a special present
    [Does treating me better involve giving me a special present? ^^]

    9. When we kiss
    e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who asks if I can give him a kiss on the cheek and turns his head when I’m about to kiss his cheeks
    [OMG SO CUTE. I WANT HIM.]

    10. When it’s raining and we only have one umbrella
    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who holds me really tight so both of us don’t get wet

    11. When I say I want to break up
    f. none of the above. How about kisses me passionately until I change my mind? LOL

    12. When we go to the amusement park
    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who suggests to ride what I want to ride

    13. When he is paying at a restaurant but has no money
    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who is sorry but asks if I could pay for now
    [duh. That would be the smart thing to do.]

    14. When I talk to another guy
    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who tells me not to talk to other guys
    [Omg hes so protective lol. I’d probably be like ‘yeah yeah’ and then run off and go flirt with some random just to piss him off AHAHA]

    15. When he can’t reach me through the phone
    e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who gets mad because I didn’t pick up
    [Then he yells at me and I yell back at him and run off and so he chases me LOL]

    16. When I tell him I love him
    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who whispers in my ear that he loves me
    e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who hugs me tightly, saying he loves me too
    [Whispering AND hugging? ^^]

    17. When we’re shopping
    f. I prefer shopping by myself xP

    18. When I act cutely (like a kid)
    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who thinks I’m cute and hugs me

    19. When we get held up by a gang
    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who grabs my hand and runs

    And the winner is…GD! Lol. He only beat TOP and Seung Ri by one vote ;)
    Stupid Daesung gets too awkward 7.7

    Also, I really don’t understand why everyone says Seung Ri is weird. Like, I seriously find him completely normal. Does that mean there’s something wrong with me?

  10. I GOT G-DRAGON

    SEUNGRI HAHAHAHA

  11. oh wow this is HILARIOUS. i was looking for thisXD my friend this quiz was so hilarious and biased and shes SOOO rightXDD

    Haha TaeYangs answers are so cute loveydovey religious type of answersXD
    my parents would like him (HAHA)

    oh wow seung-ri, good job. You’re making it really hard on the girlXD the girls supposed to be CUTER and GIRLIER then the guy, not the other way AROUND. (i loved the run away part. like WOW good job)

    1. When I fall and hurt myself

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who gives me a piggy back ride to the hospital
    (aw cute. but i doubt he can run thereXD)
    e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who asks if it hurts a lot and blows on the place where it hurts (so corny but so cute)

    2. When I say I want a name brand item

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who buys a fake one and says later on, he’ll make it a real one ( i woulndt mind, I dont care about brand names. Id kiss him for the effortXD)
    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who pretends not to listen but buys it for me later
    (aw gawd that be sweet but im pretty sure ill ruin wichever item within a month)

    3. While watching a horror movie

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who protects me (which is WHAT I WANT)
    c. Dong Young-Bae, who comforts me by saying there’s nothing to be scared of (you’re probably saying that so i let go *clings desperatly*)

    4. When my voice crack while singing

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who pinches my cheek and says i’m cute
    (believe it or not i would like thatXD)
    d. Kang Dae-Sung, who pretends he didn’t hear it
    (thatd be nice)

    5. When his friend says he likes me

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who says what are you trying to do and breaks ties with his friend
    (and then ill tell him “you’re crazy!” and get them back together… somehow)
    c. Dong Young-Bae, who talks it out with his friend
    (aw the pacifist! thats good)

    6. When I’m mad at my boyfriend

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who starts a serious talk by asking me if I’m mad
    (the MATURE thing to do. yesss i love the mature)
    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who says I’m sorry and says don’t be mad
    (c-c-cu-cute! O_O… i can imagine the sad dramatic music the in the backgroundXD)

    7. When my boyfriend meets my friends

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who compliments me in front of my friends
    (since they think im a total moron)
    d. Kang Dae-Sung, who makes my friends comfortable as if they were his friends
    (thatd help a lot)

    8. On my birthday

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who takes me some place expensive
    (thatll make me a bit uncomftable since its pricy but good for trying)
    c. Dong Young-Bae, who makes me a special present
    (thatd be so sweet of him)

    9. When we kiss

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who hugs me tight first
    (Id take in his smell then kiss. aw gawd Id like that a lot. frigging romantic)
    e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who asks if I can give him a kiss on the cheek and turns his head when I’m about to kiss his cheeks
    (id hit him and be all embarassed after that)

    10. When it’s raining and we only have one umbrella

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who shares the umbrella but he ends up getting wet
    (which actually happened once and it felt nice but i felt BAD after)

    11. When I say I want to break up

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who lets me go, saying he’s sorry he didn’t do much for me
    (dont i least get one last hug?)
    e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who clings and anxiously asks why I’m acting like this suddenly
    (ahhhh now thats better)

    12. When we go to the amusement park

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who suggests to ride what I want to ride
    (which would be what he wantsXD)

    13. When he is paying at a restaurant but has no money

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who is sorry but asks if I could pay for now
    (the rational thing to do.)

    14. When I talk to another guy

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who thinks it’s no big deal
    (understanding and normal. good)

    15. When he can’t reach me through the phone

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who says he’s worried

    16. When I tell him I love him

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who whispers in my ear that he loves me
    (Id die from the blood rush to my cheeks)
    c. Dong Young-Bae, who hugs me without saying a word
    (id cling to him)

    17. When we’re shopping

    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who picks out clothes for me
    (since im pretty sure he has more fashion sense then i doXD)

    18. When I act cutely (like a kid)

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who thinks I’m cute and hugs me

    19. When we get held up by a gang

    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who fights them
    (im pretty sure hed get beat up bad so i call the police at the same timeXD.
    if he does get injured i tend to his wounds and take a chance to look at his bare chest~~~ bwahhahaa)

    yeah so its OBVIOUS its Top the winna~~ XD ahhh top~~~~~
    he’d really make the best bf.

    gd would make a interesting bf. who runs away bcuz he cant pay the tab?XD
    i woulnt say romantist, more like I-do-stuff-cuz-i-feel-like-it.

    oh wow but seriously Top and taeyang owns everyoneXD haha~

    no offence, but daesungs answers are just pretty random.

  12. Oh wow, these answers are hilarious! I’m so glad I got linked to this in the Part II – so many of my assumptions about BB have been reinforced. lol. I finally see Seungri’s magnaeness coming out here – his answers are so cute!

    I was having too much fun reading the quiz to pay attention to who I was choosing so I’m going to put my answers here. Sorry for the long comment in advance.

    1. When I fall and hurt myself
    d. Kang Dae-Sung, who helps me get home

    2. When I say I want a name brand item
    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who pretends not to listen but buys it for me later

    3. While watching a horror movie (I really couldn’t pick here so there’s a tie)
    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who quietly covers my eyes
    c. Dong Young-Bae, who comforts me by saying there’s nothing to be scared of

    4. When my voice cracks while singing
    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who pinches my cheek and says i’m cute

    5. When his friend says he likes me
    c. Dong Young-Bae, who talks it out with his friend

    6. When I’m mad at my boyfriend
    ALL!!! I really couldn’t choose one here – I loved all of their answers.

    7. When my boyfriend meets my friends
    d. Kang Dae-Sung, who makes my friends comfortable as if they were his friends (Oh, very nice, very nice – Dae Sung gets props for this one)

    8. On my birthday
    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who treats me better than other days (I liked all of the answers to this one too but I think GD won out)

    9. When we kiss
    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who hugs me tight first (Seungri’s answer for this one was adorable but the idea of TOP’s arms around me is enough to knock me out for a good while so naturally, he won. XD)

    10. When it’s raining and we only have one umbrella
    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who holds me really tight so both of us don’t get wet (aaww, so cute and boyfriend-y! – Seungri’s answer was good too but not really practical, you know)

    11. When I say I want to break up
    c. Dong Young-Bae, who asks if he can hug me one last time (see, that might make me regret breaking up with him – might)

    12. When we go to the amusement park
    c. Dong Young-Bae, who takes lots of pictures

    13. When he is paying at a restaurant but has no money
    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who is sorry but asks if I could pay for now (simple answer – I like it)

    14. When I talk to another guy
    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who thinks it’s no big deal
    e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who later asks what we talked about (TIE!)

    15. When he can’t reach me through the phone
    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who says he’s worried

    16. When I tell him I love him
    a. Choi Seung-Hyun, who whispers in my ear that he loves me (the thought…*___* I think I’m dead)

    17. When we’re shopping
    e. Lee Seung-Hyun, who enjoys shopping more than I do

    18. When I act cutely (like a kid)
    c. Dong Young-Bae, who tells me to do that everyday (PERFECT answer)

    19. When we get held up by a gang (Whoa, how’d this get in there?)
    b. Kwon Ji-Yong, who grabs my hand and runs (As much as I appreciate TOP wanting to fight them, I don’t think he could take a whole gang. GD’s got the right idea – I’m going with him.)

    Now to tally….Yes! I got TOP, my favvvvvourite! But GD was a very close second so yay, I’m happy with my results. Thanks for sharing – this was fun!

  13. My perfect BF:Seungri

    I love him I love him I love him..I wish he was mine

  14. I WANT JIYONG AND SEUNGRI VERY MUCH BECAUSE THEY ARE BOTH SMART AND HANDSOME. I LOVE THEM SO MUCH. I WISH THEY MINE FOREVER

  15. I LIKE THE WAY JIYONG CARES FOR SOHEE.

  16. SEUNGRI AND SOHEE HAS A RELATIONSHIP BEFORE. BUT NOW SEUNGRI IS WITH SUN MI. SUN MI IS BEAUTIFUL TOO.


Leave a Reply

Categories

