Posted by: lovediaries | September 10, 2008

SHINee looking snazzy in black

They were at some event & a fansigning meeting and wearing black; even though I’m sick of the colour (despite me being emo /wrist .. nah jks :P) they look really really good :DD

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Minho has the crazy patterns again. They’re not that crazy but he’s got stripes on his button up + t-shirt and they give me a headache XD OVERLOAD OF LINES. I wish he only wore the black shirt underneath; that would have been perfect. As for Jonghyun, I wish he took the one off underneath and have an open chest. The other 3 look fine the way they are :) I actually like Onew’s top lol…which is the same as Key’s XD

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

More under the cut :D


p.s I’m pretty sure that’s a pen Jonghyun is holding and not a cigarette XD But how cute are his pouty lips? He has a tendency to do that. A lot :P

Responses

  1. Hahas, they look so cute :D SHINee hwaiting!

  2. Jonghyun looks so cute in the last two ^w^ That camwhore was so totally posing xD He also does the fishy face a lot :]

  3. I. Absolutely. Love. Onew’s. SMILE!!!
    He looks like a dork sometimes, but that’s why I love him so much :D
    And Key looks so cute in that first photo.
    Lol @ Jonghyun’s blowfish face. Reminds me of Jungmin.

  4. Nuragerl
    Yeah theyre always wearing a smile on their faces ^___^

    Alex Ryom
    Haha it’s so cute :)

    abc123zyx
    ME TOO. I agree, I think he’s the biggest dork despite being the oldest XD


Leave a Reply

Categories

