Posted by: beckery | October 24, 2008

Minho at Ha Sang Baek’s Fashion Show


Credits as tagged

Wow, is Minho becoming popular or what? Another fashion show under his belt, I’m impressed. Again, he DOES NOT LOOK HIS AGE!!!!! In the other show, he gave off a more “princely” vibe. Whereas in this one, he looks kinda more rugged, mature and model like. Idek. This is what goodlooking boys + studying does to me ok haha. I’m really digging that hair on him though ♥

The clothes aren’t as eccentric and out there as Andre Kim’s, but that bathroom robe can definitely disappear please. And why is he holding a baseball bat? HAHAHAHA. Thats not even a baseball outfit XDDD


Responses

  1. Waaaaaaaaaaahhhhh~

    I refuse to accept that he’s 16!!! DAMN YOU MR.SMELLY!!!!!

  2. p.s.
    Im not being mean or anything but I keep noticing that Minho’s left eye is smaller than the other. o___O —-> Well, not exactly like that but you know. Ohvell.

  3. ^ me too… he can’t be 16, he looks older!

  4. moonynim
    No, I actually didnt notice that HAHA. You funny girl. But now that you’ve mentioned it..kinda? haha

    babigel
    He looks older than me and I’m definitely not 16 lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

