Posted by: lovediaries | November 2, 2008

Short & Random SHINee clips

I found the first clip but didn’t want to spam, so I thought I’d include a few other short clips that would mean more spamming if I were to post separately XD.

“My Love GeumJiWook” Ep9 Cameo – No idea what’s happening or what they’re saying but SHINee comes in and says “Hello, we are SHINee” then blah blah blah and they break into their LLO dance.

Onew singing ‘DalPengEe’ – AND THIS IS WHY HE AND KYU ARE MY TWO FAVOURITE MALE VOICES EVER. Enough said.

KCTV Challenge Quiz Champ SHINee cut – Key speaks English alskdjflaskjfla. He read the question really well and funny that he said the word ‘impressionist’ better than ‘surfaces’ (which he said as surface) considering impressionist has more syllables?

Key dancing freestyle – I posted this clip in the “SHINee World” video yesterday but since it was under a cut, some of you mightn’t have seen it :)


Responses

  1. Axcvznsf my internet is so wonky right now ;_; So I guess I’ll just have to watch it in school. 8D

    I have seen the rest and guhhh. I fell in love with that song and Kyu when I heard him sing it. And I now I fell in love with Onew more after hearing/seeing him sing it. Alskdjflsd ^________^

    I HEART KIMKEY. THE END.

    But lol, yeah, I thought that ‘surfaces’ was easier to say~ XD

  2. Key’s dance is just.. GUH!! XDD I’m dying at his flrtatious smirk there haha XP

    and his English yeah the best out all of them I think.. good good.. :D

  3. etherenia
    :( Wonky internet sucks. You basically watched all the videos anyway hahaha

    kandie
    I KNOW *____* I love Key <333

  4. i didn’t really know where to post this so i decided i’d show you this SHINee-related thing in a post that’s about SHINee, instead of something else.

    http://ljhciel.egloos.com/1048128

    this amigo link works the fastest but it’s also on iple too. the iple one’s slow due to overwhelming traffic XD

    credits to superbanana @ shinee forums for the heads up (:

  5. edited with yt link from misterkrabspatties lol. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-wmawFoVFQ&fmt=18

    just in case the egloos one doesnt work.

  6. ^I love you lol I hope you know that <333


Leave a Reply

Categories

