Posted by: lovediaries | March 2, 2009

13eyond Your Imagination

{credit: everlastingfriends @ youtube}

BRB.

Okay so there is no new footage (it’s fanmade – of course XD) and nothing terribly exciting in this; but when the letters S and J formed in the words “Super Project”, I got goosebumps :DD.

March 12th is a week and a half away! Can’t wait~

I edited this post a thousand times because I’m a total douche and didn’t see that it had “Fanmade” written on the videos and thought it was an official teaser T__________T. K, off to do some nerding now 8D.

Responses

  1. LOL AWESOMEE ITS MAKING ME MORE EXCITEDDD!!

  2. I just wanna say…THANK YOU FOR CAP VOMITING FOR MEEEE!!!! *HUGGLES*

    You have no idea how much strength I had to muster just so I won’t spazz on that article. Lol. Gaaaah~ I can’t wait. 10 more days ‘yo!!!!

    \:D/

    • HAHA NO PROBLEM! I was reading and thinking “how on earth did she manage this” XDD.

  3. Sooo Happy yay
    March 12th

    all 13 will be so busy
    I will be soo busy for catching every single performance

    13eyond Your Imagination

    • 13eyond Your Imagination is seriously so clever!

  4. Very Excited! but I have to admit my fandom fail when I was confused about the topic of this post cause I kept reading “beyond” then I was like oh 13 yay suju!!! I don’t think my heart will be able to handle this overload of excitement.

    • Haha lol aw that’s okay; I mean, it is meant to say “beyond” :P

  5. HOORAY for SJ!

    there’s already an official news stating the teaser for the MV is gonna be released on MARCH 4…
    (which is like tomorrow already!!)
    waah~~~

    *i’m hoping for more KRY exposure~~*

    • OMG TMR ;~;. I hope it’s released early in the morning before I have uni XD.

  6. NEW PICTURES ARE OUT, BB. AND KIBUM IS ALIVE.



    • THANK YOU SO MUCH (but I thought you were on your hiatus?) ♥

      • It’s a semi-hiatus. Which meant I’m not supposed to post or comment. BUT THIS IS SRS BSNS. And I’m staying away from SJ-World for now? So. Um. Yeah. DDD: (damn their horrible timing)

        *goes back to semi-hiatus*

        • I tried so hard not mentioning SJ in my last lj comment on your post but then you had to go and ruin it for yourself :P

          Good luck!

  7. 8 days to march 12th..
    Thanks to uni for keeping me busy, otherwise I must’ve been deep down deprived while waiting for them :|

    • I don’t know how I’ll balance uni with their comeback XDD.

  8. ^ that’s what i’m scared for too ;__;

    FATHER SM, PLEASE PROVIDE SUJU WITH LONG-LIFE-TERM-CONTRACT IN VARIETY SHOWS PLEAAASSEE!!! :pp

    • Lolol so that they’ll always be there even after we’ve graduated from uni? xPPP.

  9. YESSSS!! AHAHA, THAT WAY THEY’LL NEVER BE DISSAPPEARED FROM FANDOM ANYMORE :DDD

    • Hahaha yeah! And I always say that none of my fandoms are allowed to go off to the army until I’m married XDDD!


Leave a Reply

Categories

