Posted by: lovediaries | March 6, 2009

DBSK – The Secret Code Promotion Campaign

{credit: YunhoLoverXD @ youtube}

LOL. I still remember last time when they were promoting “T”, Junsu was all by himself and watching all the footage from “History in Japan Vol.3” was gold. There was DBSK Style 5-way conversation, Changmin’s “May I speak to Jaejoong, please” and Junsu being a total dork and falling over a chair while sitting down. Seriously, how is that possible? XD.

Fortunately, this time, they only split up into 2 groups. I love that HoMin tower over the other three members XD. Jaejoong and Changmin are like Jonghyun and Taemin AHAHAHA. I also loved seeing Changmin and Junsu fighting over the bauble!

Also, YUNHO IS TOTAL FAIL, I SWEAR. First he gets his gun stuck in his pants/jacket (from the “Mirotic” Concert) and now he can’t do something as simple as pulling on a string. WHY THE FAIL, LEADER-SSI?? Also, WHAT THE HELL WAS WITH CHANGMIN’S LAUGH OMG. IT WAS FREAKING RETARDED XDDDD.

You can watch for yourself to see how the groups are split :)! I’ll say this though – if Junsu doesn’t mind, I’ll take his place in going to Hiroshima with his partner ;PPP.

Responses

  1. congratulation lation lation.

    LOL.

    That’s the first time I heard such an un-glam laughter from Changmin cause on some shows he just laughs quietly.

    Jaejoong and Yunho are together again!!!!

    • Haha I’ve seen/heard Changmin laugh boisterously before but never to this extent ROFL.

  2. WHERE IS HOSUUUU!?!? Oh how I missed them D:

    *lol you insert SHINee in dbsk post! ahaha XD

    • UNINTENTIONAL, I SWEAR. It…just happens .___.

  3. Yoochun, did you have a fight with your stylist noona? D:

    • When is Yoochun on good terms with their stylists?

      • …….. Now that I think of it, I can’t remember the last time I saw him with decent hair. D:

        • I liked him in their Mirotic Concert Photobooklet stuff?

          • Haven’t seen that. I don’t really keep up with them since I’m not a big fan. ^^;

            • SHAME ON YOU. Lol only joking. That’s okay :).

  4. omo Minsu and Kiss couple, how I’d love to be a fly on the wall for their hotel!!

    • LOLL a fly on their hotel wall XDD

  5. i love these guys!!!!

    wish them the best!!!

    this is funny…

    ^_^

  6. I wouldn’t mind taking Junsu’s place to go with Changmin either hehe. And I love their congratulations song. Dorks :).

    • Congratulation-lation-lation XDD.


Leave a Reply

Categories

