Posted by: lovediaries | March 6, 2009

Eunhyuk & Leeteuk – 3rd Album Choreography Teaser

Before I post the video, I just wanted to share this:

SUPER JUNIOR KEOM BAEK COMEBACK ;DDDDD!!!!

{credit: HEENIMisLOVE @ youtube}

Oooh! I liked this teaser :). It was like they were mucking around more than anything haha. But nah, there were some pretty funky moves in this! I’d love to see the more awkward dancers of the group like .. Siwon or Ryeowook (fans, don’t be offended) try those moves. I’m sure they’ve all worked very hard on this ^___^.

LOL @ EunTeuk jibberish at the end @$*!@!)#*)#*$&# XDDD.

Responses

  1. I’m wondering how Kyuhyun and Ryeowook will pull this off. XD;;

    Lately all I’ve been doing is spazzing and dying. Have you watched Idol Show ep14 yet?

    • NO, IM WAITING FOR SHINY HQ BUT OMG THE RAW VID IS LIKE 800+ MB. I DON’T THINK I CAN AFFORD IT WITH SUBS D:

      I read your post though and alkflsdflj I’m waiting for the whole thing instead of just watching cuts so yeah.

      This will be one hectic/spazztastic week :D.

      • My post is obviously hard to ignore…. unless your flist is full of people who frequently write in huge caps. o.o

        Why must Kpop throw everything at me when it’s Hell Week at school? D: It’s not fair. I’ve been a good girl! I’ve been feeding SM’s pocket for as long as I’ve been an SJ fan! I do not deserve this treatment! D:

        • Yeah well last year during THE most important exams of my life, DBSK had their comeback. And I’ve been good with PROVIDING their pay.

          SM is out to get the fans who give up the most (in terms of money AHAHAHA) T__T

  2. I think they are planning to kill us using our curiousity.
    awkward dancer siwon? probably Kyu :D

    • MAYBE I’M BIASED? But I don’t think Kyu is that awkward. I mean, his hip sways said it all ;)

    • you good, excellent, nice, much better :D

  3. Hyuk looks like Tablo-shi, and awkward dancer Siwon lol I’m not offended, he’s not suited for this type of dancing but I believe that guy’s hip sway/pop is one of the best, besides Hankyung.

    • I THINK THAT TOO! I just kept seeing Tablo hahaha. I love Teuk’s hip sways. I break my neck over watching him rofl.

      • omo that totally reminds me of a
        fancam of Teuk where he lifted
        up his shirt and did hip sways ah!
        got to go find this video, I think it
        was “A Man In Love” but where?
        where is the fancam from, oh gawd
        I won’t be getting sleep tonight until
        I find it!

        • When Teuk lifts up his shirt, I LOL. Only because he is like so flat. There’s nothing too sexy about his chest/stomach XDD.


Leave a Reply

Categories

