Posted by: pinkandsparkly | March 6, 2009

Pre-order Suju’s “Sorry, Sorry”

Version A

Version B

Click on the covers to see them bigger ^^

Yesasia hasn’t really provided any specific details on the difference between A and B, so at the moment the only difference I can think of is the cover XD We’ve already seen the pic from Version A at a different angle, and Version B reminds me of a bunch of Wall Street guys partying before the Great Depression (wth o__O)yea, no idea where that came from O_O

The title track from the album will be released on the 9th of March at 10am Korean time (synchronise those watches, girls!) and the 30 second mv teaser will be released TONIGHT (6th of March) so check back here in a few hours and hopefully we’ll have it XD.

The tracklist is out already, so I’ll put that after the cut

01 . SORRY, SORRY
02 . 니가 좋은 이유 (Why I like you)
03 . 마주치지 말자 (Let’s not…)
04 . 앤젤라 (Angela)
05 . RESET
06 . MONSTER
07 . WHAT IF
08 . 이별… 넌 쉽니(Heartquake)
09 . CLUB No.1
10 . HAPPY TOGETHER
11 . 죽어있는 것 (Dead at heart)
12 . SHINING STAR


Shining Star sounds pretty, but wth is MONSTER?!?!?!!?!?!

Responses

  1. WHOA! CAN’T WAIT FOR THE TEASER…

    • I know!!! IT’S COMING OUT TONIGHT. OMG.

  2. I would like to die now, thank you.

    • YOU RUINED MY PINK SIDEBAR DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD:

  3. oh my…i hope before i go to sleep tonight…i watch it…im to excited!!! whoaaaaaaaaa

  4. I’m curious at how the repackaged one will turn out already 8D

    • Hahaaha the CD isn’t even out yet and you’re already thinking about repackaged XD.

  5. LOL – I loved your commentary about the second picture. That’s so freaking random and classic, ROFl.

    Super excited for their comeback~!!

    • Did you see the picture Abc123zyx included in her comment? The resemblance is uncanny, i tell you.

  6. RAWR I AM A MONSTER.

    Umm… I cannot wait for the preview! I think I am going to get A. I remember reading on (dvd heaven I think) that the only difference is the poster/cover.

    • Hahahhahahah, I reaaally want to see the MV for MONSTER :D

      Oooo, then there’s no difference then. Cos YA never includes the posters :'(

  7. I can’t decide which one I should chose so end up preorder both versions.

    And repackage will coming soon ..SM really know how to earn money huu

    • Wow, you ordered two??? AND you’re gonna get the repackage? *_*

  8. OMG. When I saw the second cover, I knew I saw it somewhere before. It reminds of a picture I saw once of the New York Stock Exchange floor.

    Similar, no? :)

    • YAY, I KNEW IT LOOKED LIKE A SCENE FROM STOCK EXCHANGE :DDDDDDDD

      The resemblance is uncanny. I knew it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

