Posted by: lovediaries | March 6, 2009

Super Junior – “Sorry Sorry” MV Teaser

NB: Lyrics are in the side description on the video!

{credit: 13sapphireangels @ youtube}

FLAILING BRB.

WHAT A WASTE OF 10 SECONDS SHOWING EMPTY SEATS. OHMYGODDDDD. NO IDEA WHAT THE HELL THEY WERE SINGING. MY EARS ARE RINGING SO BAD, I CAN’T MAKE OUT ANYTHING BUT OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG *FLAILING SO BAD HERE*.

Those lips at the start scared the hell out of me though. I didn’t realise she (assuming it’s a woman) was biting her lip and thought her lip was actually falling off her face D:

Everyone looks good though! Sungmin definitely got my attention with that stare. Slightly distracted by Kibum’s hair O.o Thank goodness Kangin’s hair is normal. Still pretty much LOLing at Siwon (he looks like a waiter now).

WHY DO I NOT HAVE 13 PAIRS OF EYES? I need to watch this teaser 13 times to catch everyone. And perhaps cause I’m so used to 13 members, it isn’t until you see them all in a straight line that you realise (once again) what a big group Super Junior is.

I’M SO GLAD THEY’RE BACK ♥. SHOLLI SHOLLI.

p.s If they continue with the black and white, I will punch someone. Pictures is okay, but please not for an MV.

Responses

  1. BRB.

    • PLS CME BACK LIKE NAO.

      I EDITED MY POST 50 MILLION TIMES.

    • SHORY SHORY SHORY SHORY. omg that totally ruined things for me. XD I was already savoring the eye candy and the cool and the mature SJ when they just had to sing it that way. Wtf. XD

      What’s with the “come back”s in pop? Utada Hikaru has “Come Back to Me” too. XD;

      • Totally not what I expected. I would have had no idea SJ were singing that song if it wasn’t their MV.

        • I didn’t expect it either. I suck at recognizing genres so when they said “dance song”, I wasn’t so sure what to expect. It’s a nice surprise (albeit lulzy). :3 They all look wonderful. Now that I’ve seen the teasers, I’m thinking it might be something along the milder lines of Mirotic.

          I just hope this MV won’t suck like Marry U. D:

          • I guess “dance” is a very broad genre so …

            Mm yeah probably milder than Mirotic in that there should be no bondage? XDD. I hope it won’t get banned XD.

            • Well they’re making it obvious that it’s a dance song, with the constant repeating of “Let’s dance”… o.o

              …. now the SHORYSHORYGIBBERISH is going to get stuck in my head. D:

              • Yeah and synthesized songs usually call for … not very “excite-able” lives? Cause you can’t really sing out a computerised version of your voice :/

                I keep hearing sholli sholli.

                • We’ll see how things go. Maybe they can actually sing this live. *shrug*

                  And pusha pusha. o.o

                  • I’m just really looking forward to the choreography :DD

                    michyeo michyeo

  2. LOL THIS IS 13SAPPHIREANGELS SAYUU WHATEVER YOU CALL ME XD

    *i just added the lyrics on the decriptions of the video! : D *

    • Thanks for the heads up! <3

  3. No words come out at this moment…busy watching repeatly
    Keep on hearing Shorry Shorry
    And I am like Nega Michyeo Michyeo Babe

    • LOLL I know eh. There’s so many people to keep an eye out for!

  4. Its shawty shawty. It was a news few days ago that the song writer did that on purpose.

    • K, thanks for letting us know.

  5. hahaha waitig fir the shory shory mv

    • LOLLL I first read it as “short story mv” XDD.

  6. SHORRY SHORRY FTW!
    the preview has been bugging my head for hours now. can’t get over it.

    “siwon looks like a waiter” comment almost killed me. ROFL. now i look at it, he really looks like one! he’s so tall and the way he stands is like the ones you see in waiters for 5 star hotels. ughhh, plus with the suit he’s wearing. OMO, i’m dying of laughter here.
    *remembers “si-brows” then laughs some more*

    sungmin looks effin’ hot. H-O-T.
    *hyperventilates*
    i’m a sungmin-bias but i think most of us do agree that he is smoldering hot during his solo part. the one where his back shows then he looks to the side. plus the stare. OMG, the stare…

    i thought i heard “lemme pusha pusha pusha”
    wah~~ this preview is making me crazy! LOL

    “craig david – insomnia”, “circus” and “lady gaga – lets dance” all popped into my head after listening to the song.. maybe just because they’re all electronica.

    • LOL he does! It’s his flat hair as well. But haha definitely a 5-star hotel waiter ;).

      Yep, I thought they all looked great but that shot of Sungmin’s back was like *________________*!!!

  7. omo lol they said “shory” I thought they sang “shorty shorty shorty let me push your something” lol and even though Siwon looks like a waiter I still think he looks hot and classy!

    • Ahahah yep, definitely a waiter I’d drool over :PP

  8. LOLOLOL. This sounds like American music xDDD. And all I heard was “let’s dance, dance dance…” and “shorty shorty shorty let me push you through me” or something like that. And what I heard sounds kind of wrong o.O. Anyway, I LIKE THEIR NEW CONCEPT :DDD.

    • And the “let’s dance” also reminds me of Lady Gaga…

    • LOLING SO HARD AT YOUR COMMENT XDDD.

  9. ^I was confused about where people were hearing sorry too b/c I heard “shortyx4 let me something something babay” LOL

    Excitement!

    • I hate that the mv comes out on the 9th when I have SCHOOL >:(

  10. SHORRY SHORRY.

    YUSSSSSSS. I’VE MISSED THIS ENGRISH-NESS.

    xPPP

    • I HOPE THERE ISNT TOO MUCH OF ENGRISH D:

  11. Lol, I thought they were saying “shorty”, like slang for a girl, but then I read the lyrics on Youtube and it turns out they’re saying “sorry”. That kinda lowered the song in my mind but the beat sounded really good. Thanks for posting this!

    • Lol well people usually like songs after hearing a longer preview so maybe it’ll be better then? ^^

      And no problem!

  12. makes me excites….what more if i can see them sing and dance…..whoaaaaaaa

    • Full MV coming out tmr!!

  13. Had to comment again just because I can’t stop watching the teaser! but it’s definately reminding me of american style songs, like David Guetta David Beddingfield and the guy who sings “now you’re gone”, I’ll live off this teaser until the mv comes out, you said it’s the 9th yay so if I did my math right, THREE MORE DAYS! or two cause of time difference, no wonder I failed math.

    • Lol! Tomorrow, hurry up and come~

  14. ohh excited, i think i could potentially get really addicted to his..yay new song haha =)

    • The teaser alone is addictive enough :P

  15. WAAHH is so sexy!!!!

    I really want one of those chairs. >.> Really really really. o.0 Err, 13 people looks like an awful lot sitting in a straight line. o.0 And Sungmin <3333333333333333333 heehee. =]

    The black and white looks really cool for a teaser, but I shall be much disappointed if the entire MV is in black and white. Unless they do that thing where the video’s black and white but random objects are in colour? That always looks fun. =D

    • Ooh yes, that’d be pretty. I just wouldn’t be able to deal with a 3 minute video of only black and white. But I really do want to see some colour on them. I mean, SJM were pretty much emo XD.

  16. i thought they were saying “shorty shorty shorty shorty”

    hahahahhaha

    • They’re saying shawty? XD. Lol I’ll just wait for a subbed version of the FULL mv to come out :D

  17. I got lost in couting T__T
    the teaser is killing me slowly with impatient..
    it’s like i wacth this thing for like 50th times right now…and keep on going…

    gahhh!! i wanna bang my head if they don’t hurry and get the MV out already…OMG.. can’t wait till 13th march, it’s their first comeback performance!!! super junior is the best!!! ELF rockz!

    • Omg Comeback tmr!! I’ll have to watch their performance like 13 times at least XD.

  18. wwahhh the teaserrr!
    anyone know when the full mv comes out?

    • Hey you :D.

      Lol I got my dates wrong and thought it’d be the 9th but then thought it was the 12th and now I have no idea. Comeback is definitely 13th (TODAY OHMYGOD) but then … shouldn’t the MV come out around this time?


Leave a Reply

Categories

