Posted by: lovediaries | March 9, 2009

2pm – Only You MV

LOL do you think maybe they forgot to release this with the single before? XD

{credit: joongbolove @ youtube}

Sorry I seem to keep spamming, but I’m running late ^^;;. I’ll be back to edit this when I come home!

I really like this song probably even more than “10 Points Out of 10” as catchy as that is; but I could’ve gone without an MV. Not much of a concept in this one but you see the guys singing with scenes of them dancing which are quite pretty. I like the neon lights/coloured thingies but then smokey stuff started to annoy me after a while haha (lmao, I talk like I have no vocab. Which is most likely the case XD). There are some behind the scenes footage too which of course is very cute ^^!

LOLs forever @ Jo Kwon in the video at around 2.40 XDDD.

Loved how they ended the video with Nichkhun’s signature wink ;)

Responses

  1. I also find it a bit strange how late they release this. The MV is also kind of slow o.O

    • Yeah, especially cause you can tell some of this stuff is old from their hair :/.

  2. Will watch this later D: *is at school*

    (Also, maybe I should go watch their first MV too… because I haven’t yet lol)

    • YOU SHOULD. It’s so funny and perverted rofl. I’m surprised it didn’t get banned XDDD. But then again, it was out before the whole “ban every song which is good”.


Leave a Reply

Categories

