Posted by: pinkandsparkly | March 11, 2009

“Sorry Sorry” Iple Individual/Group Pictures

Credit: superjunior.iple.com, SJ-MARKET, 355092  & carolynx @ Soompi

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Oops, my hands got photographed *blushes* *gets bricked* XD.

I still think they’re going for a ~homeless~ look (well, Heechul is anyway) and Siwon looks like he’s wearing aluminium foil :/ I think my favourite pic is Ryeowook’s one; HE LOOKS FIFTEEN. And I love Kangin’s for the crack. He looks like he’s showing off his emo poetry :P

All the other individual shots after the cut (yes, all 12) and four new (?) group photos.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

<!–

Responses

  1. Sungmin..you are sexy here. I love donghae pic the most. Hyuk looks like a pitiful child :)

  2. Not too keen on Heechul’s new style… I just find that everyone else looks sort of sophisticated but him. Ah well…

    I really like Ryeowook and Eunhyuk’s individual shots. They just look so young and sweet! Like their leader, I think they’re aging backwards.

    • Heechul looks homeless.

      Teuk is definitely aging backwards. I hope I’ll look that young when i’m 26 *______________________*

  3. Hankyung should not be doing emo poses, where are his super adorable smiling pictures!! though he still looks good and it’s not letting me see Siwon’s bigger picture, wah, cries, why?!? Kyuhyun is looking like a rockstar!

    • Hahahahahahahahha Hangeng does NOT suit emo :/

      Uh oh, is there something wrong with Siwon’s link?? Lemme go check…

  4. holy coww they’re cute (: i took ur advice and started watching full house now im currently on like ep 10 i thinkkk <333 i know almost all of the names except donghae and eunhyuk looks very similar to me and some of the members werent there so i still dont know all of them yet :DD so proud of myself :D

    • Wow you’re fast XD. Do you like it????? HAVE YOU SEEN THE LEARNING ENGLISH EP? HOW FUNNY IS IT. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Just remember that Eunhyuk looks like a monkey :P

  5. My favorite is Ryeowook here. And Donghae. And Kyuhyun :D. I’m not sure I like this black and white concept though. And Heechul’s hair is o.o. ONE MORE DAY!

    • Heechul’s hair makes me sad DDDDD:

      Donghae looks REALLY GOOD

  6. i have to say that my favorite pictures are the shots of Kibum and Leeteuk. xD i just gush over their angelic faces….

  7. egads. wookie looks a bit like onew with the hair and the hat. lol.

  8. Kyuhyun~

    *__________________*

  9. The album is finally uploaded!!! (credit to oundresque community @ lj)

    http://www.mediafire.com/?5j0uxthim1z

    I really want to buy the album, but I’m not allow to buy things over the internet, so this is what I do to listen them, lol! I feel bad… because I should have bought the album to support them…. but nevertheless…. I can’t resist in not downloading it, lol! @_@

    I have waited since morning for this! Good thing that it came out at around 12am…. or else I wouldn’t be able to sleep and gonna be late to school tomorrow XD

    • Thank you~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      I’m gonna buy a copy of their album, but I’m waiting for repackage XDDD. I’M A POOR STUDENT DDDD:

      Awww it sucks you can’t buy anything online :( I remember my mum used to have that rule, but then as soon as turned 18 I went and got my own credit card XDDDDD. Except that means I’m always broke now :(

  10. Ahh, they all look stunning *__*
    Kibum looks hot! LoL xD
    Thanks for sharing these lovely pictures !

  11. thanx for the great pictures…been searching for these the whole day..*_+..xD

  12. I’m loving Leader’s, Yesung, Ryeowook and Donghae’s pics ;D Not liking Kibum and Shindong’s hair. Reminds me of BOF’s Lee Min Ho and he’s the only one who I’ve seen that can pull off that hair style. Heechul why do you look so lonely? His pic doesn’t show off his prettiness :(

    • I agree; Minho’s the only one who can pull of a perm~

      Heechul looks like a homeless drug addict =.=


Leave a Reply

Categories

