Posted by: lovediaries | March 13, 2009

090313 Super Junior Comeback on Music Bank

You can watch the entire Music Bank in HQ ~*HERE*~!! SJ’s performances are the 1st, 3rd and 4th video :D.

Waiting Room – OHMYGOD. FLAILING SO HARD.WHAT, WHY ARE YOU GUYS SO CUTE AND SEXY AT THE SAME TIME? Hankyung has ugly hair :(. AH WELL.

PERFORMANCE SHOULD BE UP SOON, I THINK.

Why I Like You – They all look so suave in their suits *____*. DONGHAE’S WEARING FRAMES. Wook has like Changmin’s Mirotic hair haha. He looks less kiddish now! AND OMG I ONLY COUNT 12 11. IS KIBUM SERIOUSLY NOT THERE? The choreography is so cool! I know sometimes 13 (or in this case, 12 11 T___T) on a stage can be a bit much but it’s always interesting to see how they can fit everyone in. The bopping up and down part was so cute :DDD. Kyuhyun’s got pretty normal hair in this performance which makes me happy :DDDD. And YAY FOR HIS MANY LINES.

Sorry Sorry – For this performance, you have the privilege of reading our spazzing over MSN. And no you’re not really expected to read any of it XD. We all had our caps lock key on too hehe~ DO NOT JUDGE US!

GET EXCITED PEOPLE, SUPER JUNIOR ARE BACK ;DDDD/

–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
1/3 of the way
HURRY UP
omg
#             hide & seek says:
KYUHYUN SANG HANGENGS LINES
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
I CAN ONLY SEE ELEVEN
WHO’S MISSING
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
TOO MUCH BLINKING LIGHTS
I CANT SEE
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
OMG THEY LOOK LIKE THUGS
HOT THUGS
#             hide & seek says:
LOL HOW DOES SHINDONG SEE?
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
HE CAN’T XDDDDDDD
#             hide & seek says:
FLASHING LIGHTS ARE ANNYING
AND SO IS MY LEG CRAMP OMG
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
I KNOW
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
OMG OMG OMG KYU’S HAIR IS MAKING ME LAUGH SO BAD
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
MAKE THE CAMERA STAND STILL SO I CAN SEE WHO’S MISSING
#             hide & seek says:
BUMBUMBUMBUMBUMBUBBMUBUBUBMUBBBUBM
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
JUST PAUSE IT YOU FREAK
#             hide & seek says:
STOP LAUGHING AT KYU
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
HAHA
#             hide & seek says:
HYUKHYUJK
HYUJKH
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
CANDICE I’M STEALING DONGHAE OFF YOU
HE’S SO FREAKING HOT HERE
#             hide & seek says:
THEYRE ALL SO HARDCORE
OMG
NO DONT YOU DARE
IM NOT GONA BE SABLE TO SLEEP TONIGHT
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
ROFLLLLLLLL
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
YOU HAVE KYU AND HIS GLOSSY CURLS
#             hide & seek says:
AHAHAHA
OMG
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
GIMME DONGHAE
#             hide & seek says:
AHAHAHHAHA
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
HAE LOOKS SOOOOO GOOD
*____________*
#             hide & seek says:
DONGHAE LOOKED LIKE A MONKEYDOING HI SGGGGIRL PART
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
OHH THE DUN DUN DUN PART IS SO COOL
#             hide & seek says:
BUT OMG
VEST AND DIE
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
HE LOOKS SO GOOD.
GUH.
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
GIR GIR GIR GIRLLL
SO HOT
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
DAMN YOU STROBE LIGHTING
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
GIVE ME
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
I CAN’T COUNT
#             hide & seek says:
ROFL AT KANGINS SUIT
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
HYUKKKKKKK C
#             hide & seek says:
AHAHAHA
HES GOT CHAINS ACROSS HIS FRONT
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
NO ONE IS OFF TUNE
SUNGMIN LOOKS FIERCE
#             hide & seek says:
SUNGMMIN LOOKS LIKE AN ANGRY BITCH
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
LMAO
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
OMG HYUKKKK
SO HOT
WAIT
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
LEETEUKIEEEEE
#             hide & seek says:
SHWATY SHAWTY SHAWYATYAWTAWEHTYAYWTHWT
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
DID HYUK EVEN DO HIS SOLO LINES?
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
WHO KNOWS
THE STROBE LIGHTING IS ANNOYING
#             hide & seek says:
OMG I LOVE THAT HUMP AIR, SLDIE FOOT MOVE
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
HUMP AIR
THEY CAN HUMP ME
XDD
#             hide & seek says:
OH YES YOU GUYS GET DOWN ON THE GROUND
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
SHINDONG LOOKS LIKE A DRUG LORD
#             hide & seek says:
BEC KEEP THIS PG PLEASE
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
BEC KEEP IT G RATED
#             hide & seek says:
IM POSTING IT
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
ROFL
I FORGOT
OK
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
CANDICE DELETE THAT BIT
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
DAMN THESE BLINKING LIGHTS ARE ANNOYING ME
OMG THEY STOOD IN A LINE
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
THEY LOOK LIKE THEY’RE IN THE MAFIA
#             hide & seek says:
AHAHAHAHAAA KYU LOOKS LIKE A GIRL
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
AND DID SOME GANGSTA POSE
OMG I SEE CHUL
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
I TOLD YOU
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
OMG
IS THAT CHUL
#             hide & seek says:
OMG
HEECHUL
EW
EW
EW
EW
EW
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
OMG
#             hide & seek says:
EW
EW
EW
EW
WE
EW
EW
WE
W
E
WE
WE
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
EWWWWWWW
WTH
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
I CAN’T SEE
WHERE
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
HIS HAIR
DIES
WHAT
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
WHERE’S MY CHUL FACE
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
WHWAT WHAT
#             hide & seek says:
HOW COULD YOU HAVE MISSED HIM
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
WHAT
#             hide & seek says:
OMG
EWWW
HES SO GREASY
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
I KNOW
HE HAD HIS HAIR TIED BACK
OMG
I THINK
IT WAS AWFUL
2.56
HE JUMPS OUT
AND SAYS ONE LINE
#             hide & seek says:
HE CAME RUNNING IN CAUSE HE JUST HAD SEX, POSSIBLY?
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
AND GETS HIDDEN
DAMNNNN
HAE IS SOOOOOOOOOOO HOT
OMG OMG
I CANT SEE THAT LEET MOONWALK PART
KYU SOUNDS SO GOOD
AND WHERE IS EVERYONE
#             hide & seek says:
OMG
OMG
KYU IN THE CENTER
OMG
OMG
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
DO U SEE CHUL AT THE END?
OMG
#             hide & seek says:
AND EVERYUON DYING AROUND HIM
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
CANDICE G RATED
#             hide & seek says:
OMGGGG
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
HE COMES OUT FOR 2 SECONDS
j   e   l   l   y ♥s HJ and Prawn Crackers says:
WHO’S MISSING
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
KIBUM
NO COMMENT
#             hide & seek says:
OMG
HEECHUL
AHAHAHHAA
HIS ENDING ROFLNAO
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
ROFLLL
#             hide & seek says:
OMG MYHEART
–  13  e  c                     ♩♬♪ Sorry Sorry ♪♬♩ says:
I KNOW RIGHT
#             hide & seek says:
IS DEADE
IM SO TIRED

Basically, we thought Donghae looked INCREDIBLY HOT and Heechul managed to surprise us with his stage presence, yet again XD.

Also! You may have noticed the tagged lyrics were wrong. Kyuhyun’s lines have always been his lines though HIS VOICE SOUNDED SO DIFFERENT! So I totally take back my complaint.

Responses

  1. DUDE I saw the perf already!!!1 DID YOU???

    I frogin’ streamed it!!!! *dying*

    • AH OMG IM SO JEALOUS *CRIES*. I WAS GOING TO BUT THEN … I’M IN THE MIDDLE OF WATCHING BOF EP18.

      DAMN I SHOULD’VE STREAMED IT TOO ;__;

  2. omg…u guyz are so fast!!!!!! n where’s kibum in the waiting room????

    • KIBUM ISN’T THERE :((((((((((((((. And there are only 11 in the “Why I Like You” performance O.o I think Heechul is missing from there.

  3. NUOOO SOMEONE NEEDS TO UPLOAD SORRY SORRY. T_T I have a test in a little bit, and I haven’t eaten breakfast and I WANT TO SEEEEEEEE. T____________________T

    -cry cry-

    Oh, but the waiting room was SOOOO CUTE. =DDDDD They looked like they were in a little box, and I kind of just wanted to pick it up and run away with it. xD

    • GO CLICK ON THE TOP LINK I POSTED !!! It’s got all the performances in HQ. SKIP BREAKFAST LOL, SJ IS MORE IMPORTANT!!! XDDD.

      (Lol only kidding. Take some with you when you leave the house!)

      • Heh IT WOULDN’T LOAD AND I WAS ABOUT TO CRY AND T__________________T.

        So I went and ate breakfast.

        And now it’s loading. AND ZOMG THE MV IS SO SEXY I WANT. =D

        • OKAY GLAD YOU DID MANAGE TO WATCH IT!

          And I hope your test went well <333

          • I was watching it with two friends, and we kind of just sat here and sighed and squee’d. xD I think they could hear us from the hallway…>.>Eh, well, if they haven’t figured out how weird we are yet, they’re not very bright people.

            BUT ZOMG THEY ALL LOOK SO GOOD. =D Heechul at the end made us giggle…it was a bit “WAIT where’d he come from???? What????”

            And your MSN conversation made my life an infinitely funnier place. =] And I would not be at all surprised if Heechul forgot to show up on time because he was having sex. =D

            The test went splendidly. =D

            • LOL you watched this at school? Omg if I were ever to watch something as amazing as this in the presence of others, they’d totally disown me. I was clutching at my chest the whole time rofl. I’M VERY DRAMATIC, AS YOU CAN PROBABLY TELL.

              Glad to hear! ^^

  4. WHERE. IS. KIBUM. DDDDDX

    • HIDING FROM US :'((((((((((((((

      • WHY DOES HE BREAK OUR HEARTS SO? ;~;

        • IDK. But I really hope there isn’t anything big with his mum (?).

          • The mum thing was just a rumour but now that I’ve read his thank you note thing, it’s probably true. ):

            I do hope it’s not anything serious…. I was expecting all 13 to be present. ;-;

            • You’ve had time to read their thank you notes? =.=”. Well it’s only right to expect all 13 since it is their comeback :(. I hope he’ll be present on tmr’s shows.

              Where’d you read it? Link pls?

              • I just finished work today and I’m taking a break because exams aren’t until Tuesday :D

                HOPEFULLY. If he can show up for a movie premier (?), he can show up for a performance! D:

                SJ-World

                • He was at a movie premier?

                  K, making account now :D.

                  AND NO, YOU CAN’T STOP NOW. Keep going! Tuesday is really only a few days away!

                  • The EXIF data says the picture was taken on 3/9/2009 so… yeah, it’s a recent event. Not sure if it was a movie premier but it looks like it. He was with Heechul.

      • NAH, ONLY HIDING FROM YOU.

        • IM SORRY COME BACK TO MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

          • Get off of me.

  5. k I have to wait until I’m all caught-up to watch this, but looking at the stills in the beginning..omo shades!! they should all wear shades super often

    • PLEASE CATCH UP QUICKLY!

  6. i agree that DongHae looked insanely HOT and this is judging from a low quality vid. cannot wait for a super-clear one and so i get to scrutinize each and every single one of them. although i really wish they had better lighting. it’s OK, this is only the first, to many more to come.

    • I know, I’m looking for shiny HQ too *____*

  7. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH OMGOMGOMGOMG MY LIFE IS MADEEEE <333 i didn’t know that kyu sang after siwon in the beginning!!! i LOVE how kyu has like a billion lines but we just didnt know =]]]]]]]]

    KIBUMM WHYYYYY?!? i introduced my friend to super junior and she immediately fell for kibum =D
    this was SUCH a hot performance. i’m gonna go faint now =]]]]]]

    • I KNOW! Every time I saw Kyu I was like “OMG *HAPPY DANCES* YOU SANG THAT LINE TO!?!?!” XDDD.

  8. ASDFDIKFDSAF!! OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG. I was dying in school today, waiting to get home to watch this. Isn’t that sad? xDDD I’m so excited to click on that link!!!

    • No, not sad at all!!! OMG SO YOU HAVEN’T YET WATCHED IT!?!?!

    • OMG. DONGHAE!!! I LOVED HIM! HE IS SOSOSOSOSOSO HOT!!!! AND I LOVE EUNHYUK’S NEW HAIR. AND LEETEUKS! HEECHUL DOESN’T HAVE HOBO HAIR!! THEY LOOK SO FINNNNNNNNNE IN SUITS. I LOVE THE CHOREOGRAPHY FOR THE SONG. WHY DID KYUHYUN SING HANGENG’S LINES?! THEY WERE SO FREAKIN AWESOME!!!! I TRIED PAUSING TO COUNT THEM, BUT THE LIGHTS GOT IN MY WAY D:< THEY ALL LOOK SO AWESOMEEE!!!

      Sorry for all the caps and incoherency. I’m still high off their performances :DDDDDDDD.

      • I KNOW, AT FIRST I THOUGHT “WHAT IS HANKYUNG INCAPABLE OF SINGING LIVE?” BUT IF YOU GO WATCH THE MV (WHICH YOU REALLY OUGHT TO DO LIKE RIGHT NOW) THEY WERE KYU’S LINES ALL ALONG. HE FOOLED US ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL.

        Heechul only came in when you saw him cause he has leg pains? And Kibum isn’t there. In the Why I like you perf, only 11 are present.

  9. I’M WATCHING THE MV NOW. HANGENG HAS NO SOLO LINES?!?!

    • NOPE. BUT LIKE, KIBUM LIPSYNCHS FOR 0.01 OF A SECOND SO …

      KYU GETS THE MOST! AND HE’S SO SEXY IN THIS. SO IT SHOULD MAKE UP FOR IT :D

      • KYU IS INDEED VERY SEXY IN THIS. AND THEIR MUSIC BANK PERFORMANCE. AND WHERE IS KIBUM. HE’S NOT EVEN IN THE MV THAT MUCH. JUST A FEW FLASHES OF HIM :(((((.

        • I KNOW EH :( I HOPE KIBUM SHOWS UP ON TONIGHT’S MUSIC SHOW/S. HEECHUL PROBABLY STILL WON’T BE DANCING BUT HIS APPEARANCE IS EPIC AS IT IS XDD.

          At least Kibum got to play with a blindfold?

  10. OH, AND I FORGOT TO MENTION HOW MUCH I LOVE DONGHAE’S PART IN SORRY, SORRY. HE IS SO SEXY.

    I’M SO EXCITED THAT THERE’LL BE TWO MORE PERFORMANCES THIS WEEKEND! I LOVE COMEBACKS!!

    I hope Kibum learns the dance soon!!!

    • AND I HOPE THE OTHER STAGES HAVE BETTER LIGHTING >:(

      I hope Kibum’s mum is okay too ;~;

      • Yeah. I didn’t know that his mom was in US. I hope it’s nothing serious :(.

        • Oh, I thought his family was always in the US O.o

          • >.< I didn’t know that either.

            • Hahaa, I only assumed ^^;;.

  11. lol so many comments and im like super excited :DDD when i heard about this yesterday i couldnt stop myself from thinking about it :P well i LOVE those two songs. they’re my faves from the whole album and im glad they performed them (: omg i just love why i like you. i think their comeback was awesome. sorry sorry was like super hard to see since the stupid lights kept like shining all over. i just wanted to jump into the screen and shoot them all down. i loveeee donghae’s clothing/voice/everything. suju is back♥

    • You’ll love today’s performance too! Go check them out!!

      AND YES Donghae looks SOO GOOD. His voice is so beautiful as well :3

  12. Guys. I have a question.

    Are they performing live? Because if they are, they sound effing great. o____o

    • YES THEY ARE. BOTH NIGHTS ARE LIVE. HOW IMPRESSIVE ARE THEY.

      • I managed to make my non-Kpop person watch their comeback and she was, like, OOOOO: because they were really good! *is proud*

        • That’s why I put it on fb in the hopes of other friends watching it; but as expected only fandom people commented on it T_T.

          • My stat on FB was because I spent an hour or so talking about SJ to someone who can barely tell them apart! She can recognize a few but she can’t remember the names so she has nicknames for them. Like CEOdude = Siwon, Penguinboy = Shindong, Chariceduetperson = Kyuhyun… although I hate calling Kyuhyun that because I’m not very fond of Charice lol

            The bad thing is that I ended up ruining SJ for her by showing her shippy pictures lol. XD

            • Can I ask why you’re not fond of Charice? Do you like, know her personally?

              CEODUDE ROFL. My mum calls him wonton cause Siwon – won – wonton. Yeah, you see the connection.

              And yes shippy pictures tend to turn people off if they’re new to fandom D:

              • No, I don’t know her personally. It’s just that… well, I get really annoyed when people here go “WOOHOO FILIPINO PRIDE YO!”. I mean, yeah, yeah, sure she’s talented and all but you don’t have to report about her every single second of every single show on national tv because it kinda makes it look like there’s no other good news to report about except the achievements of just one person. Filipinos are not just entertainers. There are other kids achieving other things that can actually make life better for most people, you know, like the scientific inventions that won awards in foreign competitions but they’re given little to no attention compared to Charice.

                That, and I’m bitter because she got to meet Super Junior and David Archuleta and Josh Groban AND I WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO. DDD:

                My friend’s not the type who’ll get into Kpop forrealz anyway so that’s okay XD;; She likes Sorry Sorry, though. :D

                • Ah, I get you. And yes, you have a point. Cause all the hype sorta creates a certain image and stuff. I know eh. Why is it that just cause she sings well, she gets to meet all this awesome people XDDD.

                  But at least she does have talent. I mean, those girls at the SJM Concert in HK…what did they have? A WHOLE LOT OF LUCK ;~;

                  (I hate that like LJ, WP comment boxes go way skinny.)

                  • Which is why I am going to get a job that will allow me to work with these people. *STRIKES A POSE* Well, a girl can dream.

                    *pats* Don’t worry. My Henry-muse likes you at least? ^^;

                    (I hate that my WP layout doesn’t support nested comments.)

                    • I’ve already come up with a job title. I’m gonna be a “personal bed warmer/cuddler”. Yeah, the title should say enough :).

                      (Really? I thought all layouts allow that. Have you selected it under comments?)


Leave a Reply

Categories

