Posted by: pinkandsparkly | March 13, 2009

SUPER JUNIOR “SORRY, SORRY” MV

Video: SapphireJunior10 @ Youtube

OMG I CAN’T BELIEVE IT’S FINALLY OUT. AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. BRB.

Ok, now that I’ve collected myself…

OMG GUYS, THE CHOREOGRAPHY IS SO HOT. I wish they had some colour in the mv, but meh, IT’S STILL HOT.

THEY ALL LOOK SO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD. EVERYONE LOOKS NICE AND GROWN UP. ESPECIALLY WOOKIEEEEE. AND I LOVE SUNGMIN’S FIERCE FACE. HI HANGENG, NICE GLASSES :DDDD. HEECHUL I HATE YOUR HAIR >:( DONGHAE, YOUR LOOKED SO GOOD IN YOUR COMEBACK PERFORMANCE, AND I LOVE YOUR “GIR GIR GIRRRRLLL” LINE. HYUKJAE HAS MUSHROOM HAIR BUT SOMEHOW I DON’T WANT TO SHAVE IT OFF. YET.

I don’t think there’s a PLOT to this mv (but I say this about every mv XD) and I didn’t really get the body parts thing at the start. Except everytime I see the leg, I think it’s Shindongs. I blame this on Candychu; she wrote a fake news article to trick me saying that the lips at the start were Hyuk’s and the leg was Shindongs >:(

BUT GUYS, I SEE KIBUMMIEEEEEEE. HE HAD NO LINES, BUT I DON’T CARE. HI KIBUM, OH HOW I’VE MISSED YOU AND YOUR BEAUTIFUL FACE :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

I reaaaaally like the suits in this, but wth was up with Hyukjae’s JEANS?! DID HE NOT GET THE MESSAGE ABOUT WHAT OUTFITS EVERYONE WOULD BE WEARING DDDDD: I LOVE THE SUITS. THEY ACTUALLY LOOK EMPLOYED AS OPPOSED TO HOMELESS LIKE THEY DID ON THE ALBUM COVERS. HOORAY FOR HAVING JOBS AND BEING ABLE TO AFFORD SUITS.

Responses

  1. I SHALL RETURN

    • I SHALL LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR RETURN

    • OH BB, YOU SHOULD STOP TEMPTING YOURSELF.

  2. DAXCKANFALKEFHAKJSFND,FAD *EXPLODES* OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG THAT WAS SO HOT. AND YOU CAN TOTALLY TELL HOW MUCH THEY’VE GROWN AND OMGOMGALKSDFHASDKJXHAE IT WAS DEFINITELY WORTH THE WAIT AND OMG SUCH AWESOME PRODUCTION

    I AM DYING HERE CHANGDICE. HELP ME.

    • DO YOU NEED ME TO GIVE YOU MOUTH TO MOUTH?

      SERIOUSLY, MY HEART IS REEEEALLY HURTING FROM ALL THE EXCITEMENT.

      • OMG They’re all so gorgeous (even if five of them didn’t exactly have lines :\) but dksflhasdlkfhds *_________________*♥

        this is the best day ever i swear! if only kibum didn’t go AWOL again DDD:

  3. amp… They are great…
    they look very handsome and totally cool
    specially kibum…
    unfortunately he doesn’t have lines…
    but still he’s gorgeous…

    SUPER JUNIOR RULES!!!

    • I don’t see Bummie in the choreography either >:(

  4. The suits are really hot. =O And zomg Sungmin’s random faces. =DDD He looks so…not Sungmin-ish? But it’s okay because now he’s COOL. =D

    And, and, Kyuhyun looks yummy (but don’t worry, I won’t steal him from you xP). And I was so happy with the choreography because it’s like ashibljaselkghalbhaisljlakshgliasjflkasjdf yay!

    AND I WANT A BOX/CAGE THING WITH A CHAIR IN THE MIDDLE. And a Suju boy on the chair. And I shall put this box in the corner of my dorm room and command him to sing for me! And if he gets tired, well, his life sucks. >.> (And in the words of a random friend: “You can cuddle all night!”)

    • I LOVE LE FIERCE FACE XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

      Hahahahaha, Kyuhyun’s Candychu’s favourite, not mine. So…steal him all you want :P

      OMG YOUR CAGE IDEA SOUNDS SO GOOD. I WANT ONE. And I’d go “SING! SING FOR CRACKERS :DDD”

  5. omo they’re all drool worthy in this, but I’m going to focus my spazzing at siwon and yesung, HOT HOT HOT, someone check my pulse and tell me if I’m still alive, I don’t think I was breathing watching this, but the part where they get on their knees *dead*

    • SIWONNIE *______________________________*

  6. Oh wow! So it was Kyuhyun singing after Siwon, not HanKyung. COULD HAVE FOOLED ME! XD

    Everyone’s so gorgeous in this MV, especially Ryeowookie and Teuk.

    • I THOUGHT IT WAS HANGENG TOO!

    • When you compare the MP3 or audio that was released first (b4 the MV) & the MV, it was Hangeng after Siwon … then on the MV it was Kyuhyun … I don’t know what happened in between BUT i hope it’s not health related – I rather think that Hangeng might be going to be busy in between the album promotion so SM decided to switch for this purpose…

      It’s just a thought… because I went back and forth a couple of times between the Audio and the MV and there was a switch…. either way, BOTH Hangeng and Kyuhyun sounds good & they BOTH are equally important in any SUJU events so no whinning here (me that is) XD – loved

  7. i don’t know where to begin…

    hyuk’s hot glasses (but funny jeans). hankyung’s hotness in aviators. yummmm. yesung’s micky crooked hair, but for some reason looks a MILLION TIMES BETTER. And MINNIE.gah! Be still my heart.

    And totally agree with Trish. It sounded like Hankyung’s voice. Kyu sang it?!

    • Maybe it’s cos they added in so many techno-ish effects? Idk, I thought it was Hangeng and I was really proud of myself for being able to identify it XD

  8. KYU SINGING LIKE HANGENG, WUT
    (well, allright, I suppose if he can sing exactly like Ryeowook, he can probably sound like Hannie as well >>)

    And Yesung! :’D you appear so much :D like all the time :D *is happy*

    And Heechul sang :D

    But since Minnie’s so cool now, does that mean he’s lost his cute image? D8 *horrified* XD

    • I’m sure the cute image will be back….he’s just more interested in his Fierce face atm XDDDD IT’S SO FUNNY.

  9. OMGGGGGGGG>…. i am so in love with this song,mv,concept,HYUKJAE.. everything.. i must disagree with you.. hHyukkie. still looks hot even wearing those jeans… he is ma Lova..lol..

    • He looks like Rain in those glasses+jeans O_O

  10. OMG that was awesome. Like, incredible comeback SJ. The tutting/waving part was really cool. Heechul’s hair is hideous but that’s ok! Cause all the other members make up for it. Now all they need to is make another mv for “Why I like you”.

    • Oooooo I wonder which songs they’ll make an mv for. Maybe “shining star” cos it’s so happy and suju-ish :P

  11. haha i lovee this<3 they are such fine men. lol Kibum, how I missed him as well. It’s like *poof* where he is? most of the time T_T.

    HAE LOOKED HOT. His glasses, hair, and stares…makes me a happy fangirl<3 Ye Sung’s such a lovely boy as well. I love his part, its like the highlight of the song haha.

    • Kibum had no lines and wasn’t in the dance DDDD:

      I love Yesung’s “HEY!” hehehehehe

  12. HOT. My um…thing that I use to make big words exploded about ten seconds in, so HOT will have to do for now. There isn’t even a hint of dorkiness or fail! in the whole MV! It’s full of my favorite things too-hot boys in boxes, hot boys on chairs, hot boys on chairs in boxes, Kyuhyun, crazy dance moves, closeups, Kyuhyun, etc.
    Speaking of Kyu, since when does he sound like Hannie? I was completely fooled. Heechul tripped me up too.

    On a random note, I thought the lips at the beginning were Eunhyuk too. It never occurred to me that it was the lady until somebody else said it. XD

    • OMG THE SUITS

      *faints*

      EVERYONE thought it was Hangeng. Even the really smart fans who tagged the lyrics (lol). I reckon it’s cos they added so much synth to the song :/

  13. KIBUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMMM!!!
    *glomps*
    I missed youuuuu!!! *gives him a wet slobbery kiss* x)
    The MV was cool, the guys look hot, the song is great!
    Looking forward to live performances =)
    ^ And LOL at the legs and lips!

    • Yea, the beginning’s completely ruined for me now XDDD I KEEP THINKING IT’S SHINDONG’S LEG D:

  14. awesome music video, very pleased i might say :DDDDDDDDD I WAS LIKE DYING FOR THIS VIDEO TO BE ON AND NOW IT IS (: i love like halfway through the vid it was just pure awesome dance moves. i loved from the first vid from the teachers what they did when the g-g-g-g-girl part was neato but i dont think i saw it in here ): overall, i love and im like so in love with them right now. its sorta like suju day isnt it :D

    • Hahahaha, yep, I think it’s suju day/week/month right now XDDD

      FTI? Which mv?

  15. lol and like in the vid they were sitting in boxes and immediately i thought of ft island haha :DD

  16. I HAVE A THEORY.

    Nick and Trent got the rub-hands-together idea thing from Siwon’s hand gestures LOL.

    *random*

    • HAHAHAHAAHAHA. I THOUGHT THEY GOT IT FROM MR BEAN XDDDDD.

  17. The boys looked great especially leader :D Now if he’d only keep this look I’ll be very happy!

    Okay the beginning part where that woman was ripping her dress and pulling her necklace didn’t even have anything to do with the song couldn’t they have taken that out. Anyways even though I don’t like the song I love the choreography and the way the MV was made.

    The boys in suits look HOT! They still have the 5 best dancer dancing to most of the music while the others are just bobbing up and down *imo* but it works. Hyuk grabs most of my attention on this MV out of all the boys (he’s such an awesome dancer) usually it’s Donghae or Siwon who grabs my attention. They also still gave KRY + Sungmin most of the singing parts which I’m not complaining about since I love all 4, though I do wish leader had more singing lines *yeah I’m loving leader more and more with his new hair cut and look it’s superficial but whatever* Overall it’s a good MV and I can see/hear this being played in dance clubs everywhere but I still not thrilled with the song

    • Yea, Leader looks so sophisticated and mature *_*

      LOL THAT BEGINNING BIT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO RANDOM. I did not get it.

      I wish they gave everyone a line :/ Shindong just got “dan dan dan” and hangeng and kibum got NO LINES. AT ALL. *is sad*

      I was surprised that they could all do the dance, actually. When I saw the video of their choreographers dancing, I was like “nooooo way is suju gonna be able to do that, it looks so hard!!!” BUT THEY PULLED IT OFF :D. But yea, like you said, most of them were just bobbing along to the music XD.


Leave a Reply

Categories

