Posted by: lovediaries | March 27, 2009

Bae Seul Gi – 1st Minialbum teaser

{credit: sookyungie @ youtube}

YAY! I can use my tag more :D.

I’m not yet feeling the song but it looks as if Seul Gi has gone for the cool/sexy image. She’s looking as pretty as ever (hey! we like, have the same hair rofl…yeah okay, that doesn’t mean anything XD) so I can’t wait for her comeback!

I’m more a fan of her person than her music (I’ve listened to very few of her songs ^^;;) but since this is a whole new image, I’ll be paying more attention to her comeback :P.

Responses

  1. lol so like when she was like shouting out stuff it sounded like “Big Showtime, Asian Time, or Picture Time.” it sounds cool though. i’ll definitely check it out (: havent heard of her so I can’t wait for her debut again :D

    • Yes you shall wait along with me and Kristen :))

  2. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH ♥♥♥♥ OKAY OKAY I DIDN’T KNOW THIS WAS HAPPENING WHY DIDN’T I KNOW THIS WAS HAPPENING? Okay time to be serious. From what I could see of her (freaking darkness TT-TT) she looks REALLY pretty, but when is she not? And it sounds like a song I’ll like :)

    • ITS OKAY, YOU KNOW NOW! :DDD!


Leave a Reply

Categories

