Posted by: lovediaries | April 9, 2009

SHINee Pics from NZ

They’re not official pics or anything, just those photos they take for the clothes they wear.

{credit: smshinee.ifensi + as tagged; SHINee Forums}

FLAILS SO HARD ALSJFLKDJFLSKJDL. ONEW GREW HOT AT NEW ZEALAND *________*. Making this my new phone wallpaper :DDDDDDDDDD/.

They look so hot here omg *____*. Only Taemin, Key and Onew (hopefully the other two will have pics up soon!).  But omg alskjflsjdf Onew looks sooo hot in his picture. And Key’s torso is so skinny and long. I can see a Parking sign behind him hehe.

Aw, I’m still depressed that SHINee were just a sea away from me :(.

::EDIT::

*GULPS*. He has really interesting pants. They don’t zip up fully.

Responses

  1. *insert expletives here*

    THOSE ARMS. AND KEY. WTF. WHY. WHY ARE YOU SO EFFING SKINNY. Why does he have more curves than I do? DDDDDX

    • YEAH, I CANT WAIT FOR MORE OFFICIAL PHOTOS *_____*.

      And yes, this is exactly why Key makes me feel like a man >:(

      • I have this urge to hug him. I can imagine he’d feel like my brother (who’s also really skinny) only… softer. Like a girl.

        • Was it smart to compare Key to your brother? Won’t you now think of your brother when you say Key and vice versa?

          Teehee. Softer ^__^.

          • Nah. Key is too girly to remind me of my brother in any other way than this. They’re just too different XD

            He’s probably as soft as baby’s butt or something. o.o

            • BABY BUTTS ARE SO CUTE!!! But then I feel bad when I hit my sister’s butt cause it probably hurts. But *PRODS* theyre so squishy and … soft :D.

  2. HOLY *^#$#(*!!!
    HELLOO THERE SEEXXAAAYYY!!

    *dies from a major onew-ache*

    • LOLOLOL ICON XDDDDDD.

      They’ll be back soon~ (Hopefully nothing clashes with 2pm’s comeback though :/)

  3. ^Your avi makes me happy.^^
    It’s official. That’s one sexy Onew pic right thur.XD The Minho pic is up on their Soompi thread(pg 647) in all its delicious underaged glory.

    • DELICIOUS UNDERAGED GLORY LOLOL.

      I … don’t go on soompi haha but I raced to SHINeee.net and I hope it’s the same pic :).

  4. OH BOY WAI SO GOOD 8DDD
    finally got to see outdoor photoshoots of them *praying for BTS*
    ahh, why cant they go to Bali like Jewelry did.. its closer to where I live (but still an island away XD)

    • I hope this is for an album and not a photobook because I don’t buy photobooks ;~;

  5. OMO Key is skinny O_O
    But so cute ^^
    Wah, lovely SHINee.

    • I KNOW. Him and Taemin (and Minho) are just a bundle of pretty sticks :/

  6. oh gosh i haven’t been here lately but omg onew!!!!!
    he’s starting to look his age hahah! =) *dies of joy at onews amazingness* =)

    • ahhhhhhhh *TACKLES*; I’ve missed you!

  7. I still fail to see Onew’s hotness D:

    I really like Key’s short hair over his long hair. ♥

    …….hi~ .___________.

    • OMG ITS YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU. You changed your email or something? How come we needed to approve your comment DDD:

      • YOU REMEMBER ME LOL ♥
        Oh uhmmm. I don’t think I signed into wordpress and just filled out the form to comment. And I use a fake email whenever I fill out the form anyway because I’m getting so much spam now. ;_; Teehee~

        • Whut. HOW COULD I FORGET YOU!?

          If I pretended not to have remembered you, would you drop by more often? ^^

          • alskjdlfkjd NO DON’T DO THAT T-T

            I will drop by more often~ promise~ XD

            • Break that promise and you break my heart :( </3.

  8. dude they look so cuteee and skinny (: haha my crush looks just like keyy :DDDD. its like the korean stars NEVER VISIT CALILFORNIA. besides 2pm and all those other stars :p

    • LMAO I’ve heard of so many rl Keys. WHERE’S MINE??

  9. OMG!! I live in NZ!! what part are they at?
    I’m such a bad fan for not knowing.
    Onew looks hot!

    • Aww no! Um, Auckland I think? Feel better if you don’t live there ^^;;.

  10. omg I noticed ONKEY wearing the same outer outfit! and so is TAEHO! 8DDD

    • YOU’RE RIGHT! I can’t believe I didn’t notice that. It;s cause they give off a different feel hehe

  11. omg I live in Auckland NZ!!! If only I knew WHERE they were I would stalk them lol (since i’m on holiday anyways)

    • Haha aw no! Well a lot of fans managed to catch them at the airport :/

  12. Aww noo!! I’m soo late at finding this out :'( Damn. I live in NZ if only I found out earlier.. Anyone know when they came and left exactly?

    • :OOO Omg you lived in NZ and didn’t know !?!? Well it might’ve been in another part?

  13. I wonder if Key realised that he was on Key Street? hehehe cute :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

