Posted by: lovediaries | April 15, 2009

Lee Minho to visit Sydney and Taiwan

*IMPLODESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS WITH GREAT JOY*

{credit: Mirca @ soompi LMH thread}

In today’s news article, LMH will visit Sydney to shoot magazine photos.

He will be back to Korea on Apr. 18 (he’s in Japan atm), and will have a Levi signature fan sign meeting on Apr. 19 in Ulsan, Korea. And leave for Sydney on Apr. 23 , 4 days 3 nights (OMG *O*).

From May 30 till June 2, will visit Taiwan (and China? not sure) for BOF promo
with GHS.

LMH’s Japan schedule:
Apr. 15(Wed) 16:53-17:50pm TBS Sakasusang Live show
17:55-18:15pm (TBS Sakasu plaza, free mini event; planned )

Apr. 16(Thu) JCB Hall BOF official promo event
Lunch time open 13:30 Performance 14:20-
Night open 18:00 Performance 19:00-

GUYS, IF I AM UNABLE TO SEE LEE MINHO ON HIS 4 DAYS, 3 NIGHTS TRIP HERE TO SYDNEY, I WILL JUMP OFF THE HARBOUR BRIDGE BE VERY VERY SAD.

But … YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY. No one ever comes to Sydney .___. OH THIS IS SO WONDERFUL. Everyone, you’ll need to help me find info on where Minho will be to shoot this magazine and then I can go stalk him and maybe touch his hand :DDDD.

Sydney-siders, GET EXCITED!!!!!!

Taiwan fans get to see Goo Hyesun too. See, Sydney isn’t loved enough.

Responses

  1. I’m in Taiwan!! XD
    but..but..no details for Taiwan times and location? o wells; will go find myself ^^ lol

    Ooh i’d soo wanna see Goo Hyesun and Lee Minho!! *__*
    But i want kimbum, hyunjoong, and ji hoon to come too~ ;~; haha

    • OOOH so you’d have a chance of seeing him (and GHS) too!

  2. “No one ever comes to Sydney”

    Shaddap. No one ever comes to the Philippines and we’re closer. ;0; If Sydney doesn’t get enough love, Philippines doesn’t get ANY.

    • ….okay fine. But still, I mightn’t get to see him with my very own eyes *O*

  3. why not melbourne ;\ it’s much better than sydney lol

    • lol well alex fong & kary dogged sydney for melbourne (if you know who they are?)

      • YESH kary ftw. alex is meh. hehe might actually go this concert cos i don’t think joey will be coming down any time soon D:

        • Joey came to Sydney once and I went to her concert :D.
          But then these days, I’m not really into Cpop XD.

  4. “No one ever comes to Sydney”

    ehhh….no one comes to melbourne! cept for hyori a couple of years back :(

    im actuallly comtemplating on skipping school and flying up so i can stalk him for a day ahaha

    OK i know this is completely off topic but my friend told me he saw SHINee when they were in NZ
    DIES FOREVERRR!
    the idiot didnt even take any stalker pics for me :(

    • …yes, okay that’s true. But by Sydney I really meant “Australia” XDDD. Woah but what if you flew up and couldn’t find him?

      OMG I CANT BELIEVE HE SAY SHINee AND DIDN’T TAKE PICTURES *DIES*.

  5. Whoa…. you guys are so lucky. I think Kim Bum was supposed to come to NY after the filming of BOF, but I don’t know if he ever came/will come xD.

    • Haha but you have Gossip Girl filming near you, right? You just have school ^^;;

  6. lol weren’t u or Beckery complaining to me about how no one ever comes to Sydney? haha it’s like whoever talks to me about something it always comes true lol. haha good for you. Ima be excited for you then. lol dude i wish they came to cali and stuff but noooo they’d rather go to australia :D

    • teehee it must’ve been me~ the others don’t live in sydney xP. haha but usually its always america…hardly anyone comes to australia!

  7. ZOMG YOU’RE NOT LYING RIGHT????? LET’S GO SEE HIM TOGETHERRRRR!!!!!! :DDDD A;DLKFJKDSLJF LEE MINHO IN SYDNEY *_______*. LMH <333333.

    I’m not making sense and I don’t care.

    • OMG YES *CLINGS*. Here I was trying to find random sydney-siders on LJ when I have you!!!!!!!! (And purplefanatic whom I haven’t heard from in a while…:/)

      I CANT BELIEVE THIS IS HAPPENING :DD.

  8. zooommmmggg why sydney????come to melbourne!!!loads n loads n loads of fans here too!!!!!! i reallli reallli wish i live in sydney now!!!!*crys* v.v

    • Hahaha aw, well if he went to melbourne, sydney people would then be asking why isn’t he coming to sydney ? XD

  9. holy shit I’m in sydney!!!
    anyone know whereabouts?

    • No idea yet. I have a feeling fangirls will find out even if they don’t announce anything. So if you see a large group of people, LMH is most likely in the center XD.

  10. OMG I LIVE IN SYDNEY
    hmmm i think either stathfield (korean place LOL ) or the city

    LOL i was joking i dunno :( :(

    • ROFL you’re the second person to have suggested Strathfield hahahah XD.

  11. IS EXCITED OH MY GOD !!!! *DIES*

    • TEEHEE *is excited with you*

  12. AH SO LUCKY! I have relatives in Sydney but they’re.. adults :/
    a few weeks back Junki and JiHye came here too but I’m not really a fan, so yeah..
    Good luck for you and whoever come then :D

    • aw sry, that’s me kandie =_=”
      I was using my phone and accidentally commented on the name box~ ehehe XD

      • ROFLL! You’re too cute.

        Haha I hope I get to see him :3

  13. I wish I could be in Sydney too!
    Where did you find his schedule info??

    • Em, I think it was posted up on soompi first?

  14. omgggg yeees someone’s coming to Sydney (: agreed, probs city or strat … kyaa, I’ma round up troops and stalk him (will he be here on a weekend?)

    • Yeah but I think he’ll be leaving on the Sunday?

  15. does anyone KNOW where he is going to be during his 4 DAYS AND 3 NIGHTS!

    • I don’t think any more details are up yet :/

      • i HAVE TO HAVE TO KNOWW!!!!

        we have to meet up and stalk him TOGETHER :D

        • Gosh uni is so busy I don’t even know if I can stalk him ;~;

  16. lee min ho hope i can visit korea and have a chance to see you. are f4’s visiting philippines?

    • Um, not that I’ve heard :/

  17. Hi All

    OMG i am also LMH fans!!! yeah if anyone know his schedule for sydney pls let us know, i am ready to go around and around sydney this weekend trying to find him ^_^

    • I just did a post HERE. Comment there, yeah? I’m just waiting for more people and then I’ll go register us @ tvxqaus :).

  18. Apparently, he’s staying at marriot hotel!

    • No it’s been confirmed he wasn’t there :(.

  19. OMG I just found this out
    im going 2 die
    did he come melbourne?

  20. Does anybody know where is LMH goin for his next program !


Leave a Reply

Categories

