Posted by: pinkandsparkly | April 16, 2009

2PM “Again and Again” MV

Video: 2PM @ Youtube

THANKS KARA, I LOVE YOU <333333333333333333333333333333333

Ok, brb, I need to watch this

THAT WAS SO AWESOME, OMG, THE DANCING *___________________________________________*

Ok, plot-wise, it was kinda “meh”. I haven’t read a translation of the lyrics yet, but it looked like the 2PM boys took turns standing outside a woman’s house and starting at her through the window while she was with another man :/ Yea, not the most exciting stuff. BUT THE DANCING. IT WAS SO NICE :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

I don’t know if I’ve said this before, but imo 2PM is one of the few groups whose members can ALL dance. So their routines are always executed really well cos everyone’s so in sync and the whole thing just ~FLOWS~

I have to have a little rant about the outfits, though. WTH WERE THEY WEARING. KHUN, I’M LOOKING AT YOU. WHAT WAS THAT. YOU LOOKED. YOU LOOKED LIKE A GRAPE XDDDDDD And Junsu’s black and white outfit made me LOOOOOOOL. But he looked good in his black and purple outfit; THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN ONE GETS RID OF ONE’S AWKWARD BOWL CUT :DDD. I like the suits, though :)))))

The person who stood out to me the most was Junho; he did really well in this :D. Though Chansung and Nichkhun’s hair made me LOL for a VERY long time XDDDD. IT’S FUNNY 8DDDD. I don’t think Taec’s hair went through any dramatic changes? But Wooyoung’s hair looks better. Ooo and JAY, how could I forget him and he’s my favourite, too, FAIL I’m glad they didn’t make him get that 2PM thing in his hair again. I’m sure he likes his group alot, but that just looked weird. HE LOOKED SO SPIFFY IN HIS SUIT 8DDDDD.

Oh yea, as much as I liked the ending with all the break dancing, did anyone else find that a little random? It was like they went “hey, we didn’t get to show off any of our awesome bboy moves in the mv, so let’s just stick them in here” o______O

Responses

  1. (this is going to be long I’m sorry. delete it and make a post. xD)

    ==========KOREAN==========
    [준수] Again and again and again and again
    [재범] Again and again and again and again

    [우영] 이렇게 왜 내가 또 너의 집앞에 또
    서있는 건지 대체 난 바본지
    정말 속고 또 속고 또 당하고 또 당해도 또
    다시 이 자리에 와있는지

    [준호] 내가 미쳤나 봐 자존심도 없는지
    너에게 돌아와 쳇바퀴 돌듯이
    이럼 안 되는데 되는데 되는데
    하면서 오늘도 이러고 있어 no

    [준수] Again and again and again and again
    너에게 자꾸 돌아가 왜 그런지 몰라 왜 그런지 몰라
    [재범] Again and again and again and again
    너의 말에 또 속아 왜 그런지 몰라 왜 그런지 몰라

    [닉쿤] 어쩜 이렇게도 바보 같니
    내가 내가 왜 이렇게 된 거니
    난 분명히 결심을 했는데 하고 또 했는데
    왜 너에게 자꾸 돌아오는지

    [준호] 내가 미쳤나 봐 자존심도 없는지
    너에게 돌아와 쳇바퀴 돌듯이
    절대 안 볼 거라 볼 거라 볼 거라
    하면서 다시 또 이러고 있어.

    [준수] Again and again and again and again
    너에게 자꾸 돌아가 왜 그런지 몰라 왜 그런지 몰라
    [재범] Again and again and again and again
    너의 말에 또 속아 왜 그런지 몰라 왜 그런지 몰라

    [찬성] 넌 대체 어떤 약이길래 끊을 수가 없어
    나도 몰래 자꾸 너를 그리워하고 결국엔 또 찾고
    나쁜 여자인줄 알면서 난 또 널 품에 안고 사랑을 해 보나마나 뻔히 다가올
    내일의 아픔을 다 알고 있으면서 돌아서질 못해 결정을 못 내려

    [택연] 젠장 나 왜이러니 왜 이 여자 옆에 누워있니
    도대체 몇 번째 이 짓을 더 해봐야 내가 정신을 차릴런지
    누가 좀 날 어디에다 묶어줘 어서 제발
    She’s a bad girl I know (know) But here I go again Oh no

    [준수] Again and again and again and again
    너에게 자꾸 돌아가 왜 그런지 몰라 왜 그런지 몰라
    [재범] Again and again and again and again
    너의 말에 또 속아 왜 그런지 몰라 왜 그런지 몰라

    ==========ROMANIZATION==========
    again and again and again and again
    again and again and again and again

    iluhkeh weh nehga ddo nuh eh jibappeh ddo
    suh itneun gunji dehcheh nan babonji
    jungmal sokgo ddo sokgo danghago ddo danghehdo ddo
    dashi ee jali eh wa itneunji

    nehga michyutna bwa jajonshimdo ubneunji
    nuh ehgeh dolawa chutbakwi doldeushi
    ilum an dweneundeh (dweneundeh dweneundeh)
    hamyunsuh oneuldo iluhgo issuh, no

    again and again and again and again
    nuh ehgeh jaggoo dolaga weh geulunji molla weh geulunji molla
    again and again and again and again
    nuh eh maleh ddo sok a weh geulunji molla weh geulunji molla

    uhjjum iluhkehdo babo gatni nehga
    nehga weh iluhkeh dwen guni
    nan boonmyunghi gyulshimeul hetneundeh hago ddo hetneundeh
    weh nuh ehgeh jaggoo dola oneunji

    nehga michyutna bwa jajonshimdo ubneunji
    nuh ehgeh dolawa chutbakwi doldeushi
    juldeh an bol guhla (bol guhla bol guhla)
    hamyunsuh dashi ddo iluhgo issuh,

    again and again and again and again
    nuh ehgeh jaggoo dolaga weh geulunji molla weh geulunji molla
    again and again and again and again
    nuh eh maleh ddo sok a weh geulunji molla weh geulunji molla

    nun dehcheh uhddun yak igilleh ggeuneul sooga ubssuh
    nado molleh jaggoo nuhleul geuliwuh hago gyulgooken ddo chatgo
    nabbeun yuja injool almyunsuh nan ddo nul poomeh an ggo sarangeul heh
    bonamana bbunhi daga olleh
    neh ileh apeumeul da algo isseumyunsuh dola suhjil motheh gyuljungeul mot nehlyuh

    jenjang na weh iluhni weh ee yuja yuppeh noowuh itni
    dodehcheh myut bunjjeh i jisseul duh hehbwaya nehga jungshineul chalillunji
    nooga jom nal uhdi ehda mookgguhjwuh uhsuh jebal
    she’s a bad girl, i know (i know)
    but here i go again, oh no

    again and again and again and again
    nuh ehgeh jaggoo dolaga weh geulunji molla weh geulunji molla
    again and again and again and again
    nuh eh maleh ddo sok a weh geulunji molla weh geulunji molla

    ==========TRANSLATION==========
    [JS] again and again and again and again
    [JB] again and again and again and again

    [WY] why am i standing like this in front of your house again, am i a fool
    getting tricked again and again, and suffering again and again
    but why am i at this place again

    [JH] i think i’ve gone crazy, have i no pride
    i come back to you, like the first time around
    saying ‘i can’t be like this (like this, like this)’,
    i’m being like this again today, no

    [JS] again and again and again and again
    i keep coming back to you. i don’t know why, i don’t know why
    [JB] again and again and again and again
    i fall for your words again. i don’t know why, i don’t know why

    [NK] why do i seem like such a fool
    why did i become like this
    i made a firm decision, again and again
    why do i keep coming back to you

    [JH] i think i’ve gone crazy, have i no pride
    i come back to you, like the first time around
    saying ‘i won’t ever see you again (see you, see you)’,
    i’m being like this again

    [JS] again and again and again and again
    i keep coming back to you. i don’t know why, i don’t know why
    [JB] again and again and again and again
    i fall for your words again. i don’t know why, i don’t know why

    [CS] what kind of medicine are you, that i can’t give it up
    even without me knowing, i keep yearning for you, and eventually look for you again
    though i know you’re a bad girl, i embrace you and love you again
    undoubtedly, clearly, i want to come towards you
    knowing all the pains of tomorrow, i can’t turn around, i can’t decide

    [TY] darn it, why am i like this, why am i lying next to this girl
    how many more times do i have to do this for me to come to my senses
    someone, tie me down somewhere, quickly, please
    she’s a bad girl, i know (i know), but here i go again. oh no

    [JS] again and again and again and again
    i keep coming back to you. i don’t know why, i don’t know why
    [JB] again and again and again and again
    i fall for your words again. i don’t know why, i don’t know why

    • Have I ever told you that you’re awesome? WELL YOU ARE. HERE, HAVE A COOKIE :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

      Beckery’s doing up the lyrics post now; thanks :D

      • COOKIE! YAY! *eats cookie*
        It’s called staying up til 2AM refreshing soompi and waking up every 2-4 hours to check my laptop next to my bed. :))
        I WANT ALBUM. NAO. I WANT COMEBACK STAGE. NAO. I WANT POSTER. NAO. ARGH JYP YOU’RE EVIL! xD BUT I LOVE YOU FOR MAKING 2PM!

        AGAIN & AGAIN. <333

        Oh, and if you look at 1.47 on 2AM’s video of “Confession of a Friend” (or whatever it’s called sorry I’m not that much of a fan. :)) ) you’ll see the words “&Again” behind Jo Kwon (yay I know their names. at least. xD) and then a few seconds later there’s a blurry “Again & Again”

        JYP YOU SCARE ME. YOU SCARE ME LOTS.

        • :O!!!!!!!!!!!! I NEVER NOTICED THAT IN 2AM’S MV!!!! I’ve only watched it once though, so I can be excused XD.

          I LOVE 2AM. HAVE YOU WATCHED HOT BLOOD? OMG. GO WATCH. NOW.

          And bb, you’re so dedicated~~~

          • OF COURSE I’VE WATCHED IT!!!xD
            I SAW ALL THE ENG SUBBED EPS!
            I WANT THAT CHINESE GUY BACK IN! xD HE WAS CUTE! lol.
            I LOVED JAE IN THAT UNDERWEAR. HILARIOUS. OH WAIT. THAT’S IDOL SHOW. :))
            I find it sad how every time jae has extra time he goes to the gym by himself. :(
            GET SOME FRIENDS JAY.

  2. HOLY COW FANGIRL SPAZZING ALERTT!!!!

    okay let me recover from my drooling and all that stuff i bet you’re doing too (: wow. totally love it. my fave part is everything :DDDD i hate to say that but i am cuz its true. i love the beat so muchh. dude the beginning was tight, how one guy (sorry idk his name YET) started to move and then u see all the other hotties moving in :DDD totally diggin the choreo (((: i just love it. haha duude junsu got a hot haircut :) he looks so good now. omggg everyone got such good haircuts. gosh even chansung got a new haircut :ppp lookin’ good. okay so the Mv was really good, i dont really get the concept but im guessing although the girl cheats, they come back “again and again”? at the end i was like hey theres a lil bit of time left…what are they gonnna do. then i realized they’re 2pm and do a bunch of b boy moves and there u go :DDD haha i love it, ima rewatch it so many times :DDDDD cant wait for their performance tomorrow :]

    • “my fave part is everything” DUDE, ME TOO. HI5 XDDDD

      The one guy you’re talking about is Jay, 2PM leader. At least I think that’s who you’re talking about….

      I know, JUNSU’S HAIR. YAY. NO MORE BOWL CUT. Have you seen Chansung’s hair in Highkick? IT WAS SO MUCH BETTER DDDDDDDD:

      Oooooo you’re smart. That plot makes sense XD.

  3. I <3 YOU TOO PAS!
    I will reiterate what I wrote on Soompi… cause I’m lazy like that. :))

    I love the scene where WooYoung wakes up <33 It’s so cute. ^^
    Has anyone noticed that Nichkhun kinda… looks and sounds like David Archuleta? Like with the new hair and his voice… Oh, and did you noticed how he always gets the strangest dance moves? like in 10 out of 10 during the lalalalalala and now it’s that… thing.. with their knees… YOU’LL GET IT WHEN YOU SEE IT. xD
    And the “molla” is computerized so it’s cool~ I just wish I could hear more of Junsu’s voice <33
    Oh well I guess there’ll be more in the ballad. (Oh gahd it’s going to take so much self control to wait for the album later this month. D:)
    Chansung’s rap kinda sounds like 10 out of 10 xD like the way he sings is kinda like a rap than anything else. :)) I LOVE HIS HAIR. well, I always have, BUT IT LOOKS GREAT.
    TaecYeon’s rap is a lot more fierce than before, still has it’s high parts but really cool.
    I love how Junsu and Jaebeom collab for the chorus~~ They make such a great duo for the chorus <3 Like “Only You”
    Maaaan Taec gets to lie on her legs. All the other guys must be jealous.
    LOVE THE DANCE MOVES. <33

    P.S. JUNSU AND JAEBEOM == WIN! EPIC WIN!

    I CAN’T WAIT TO GET MY ALBUM!!!

    sdlkfsndfosdif silf lskjflslk lsj lskjflsuflisb no *keyboard smash*

    Oh, and yesasia is having a sale on EVERYTHING KOREAN. HECK. I WANT IT ALL. I’LL BLOW 40$ FOR FREE SHIPPING. I WANT IT ALL!!!

    • *suffocates you with hugs*

      I’ve already acquired the album (don’t ask me how XD) But I’m buying it off Yesasia, too, cos I’m ordering DBSK’s Secret Code, so I’m getting this with it :D FREE SHIPPING, WOOOOOT.

      I WANT CHANSUNG’S HIGHKICK HAIR DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD: Though this hair is an improvement from that ponytail thing he had XD.

      HAVE YOU HEARD JUNSU AND JAE SING CHRIS BROWN. EEEEEEEEEEEE. THEY SHOULD SING TOGETHER MORE. Lmao, I’m trying to imagine how awkward Taec was when they filmed that scene XDDDDDDD.

      • *dies but is revived by 2PM*

        Yeah there was a DL link on soompi too.
        I REFUSE TO PIRATE 2PM!! xD
        *cough* cause I’ve pirated like every other band I’ve ever liked I am NOT ruining 2PM! *cough*

        YEAH. I LOVED CHANSUNG ON HIGH KICK!! I loved that show since I saw KimBum (like in 2007 or something) AND CHANSUNG OMG <333

        I THINK I HAVE… MAYBE… YEAH PROBABLY. I’VE BEEN WATCHING ALL THE 2PM ENG SUBBED VIDS ON YOUTUBE. <333

        And yea I can imagine Taec’s face during that whole ordeal. :))

        And I wanna get the necklace from BBF, the SHINee minialbum, STAND UP by BB, Sorry Sorry version B, and the SuJu poster GAHD I’M GOING TO RUN OUT OF MONEY. JYP and SM YOU KILL ME.

        I WANT THEM TO COME TO THE PHILIPPINES OR AT LEAST AUSTRALIA OR SINGAPORE (cause I can fly over there. :)) ) C’mon! xD

        *spazzes again* JAEBEOM I <333 YOUUU.

        • I’m going to reply to your other comment here too, cos I’m lazy and don’t want to scroll back up XD.

          Your
          “I find it sad how every time jae has extra time he goes to the gym by himself. :(
          GET SOME FRIENDS JAY.”
          made me LOL. IT’S TRUE, HE NEEDS FRIENDS XDDDDDD. I’ll fly over to Korea and befriend him ^_________________^v

          Here, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=co6UquA0Y7M that’s the With You video in case you haven’t seen it :)

          I WANT 2PM TO COME TO AUSTRALIA, TOO. COS I LIVE HERE XDDDDDDDDD.

          Not to be a bad fan, but I’m not getting Sorry Sorry just yet. I’m gonna wait till SM releases the 23523452 repackages and then buy the best one XDDDDDD. But I’ll buy 2pm’s now cos I need free shipping XD.

          AND YES, THAT CHINESE GUY WAS SO CUTE WITH HIS FAIL XDDD

          • I’m SOOO SPAMMING RIGHT NOW ALL OVER THESE 2PM POSTS <333

            LET’S GOOO! TO KOREA TO MAKE FRIENDS WITH JAY. <333 BECAUSE HE NEEDS US. xD GIRLS YOUNGER THAN HIM TO TALK TO HIM IN ENGLISH. <33 AND HE CAN TEACH ME TO BREAK! WOOT.

            OOOH. YESH. JUNSU + JAEBEOM == OSM ENGLISH SONGS
            I WANT THEM TO COME ANYWHERE NEAR SOUTHEAST ASIA. EVEN IF I HAVE TO WORK MY ASS OF TO GET THERE. xD

            Yeah I’m afraid to get Sorry Sorry too. not to mention I’ve heard all the songs a million times. xD I want the poster though. lol. it’s cool. BUT WHY DO POSTERS COST MORE THAN ALBUMS?! o.O (with the sale)

            YES! HIS FAIL WAS SO FAIL IT WAS OSM. xD I DON’T CARE IF HE WOULDN’T BE VERY GOOD. IT WOULD BE CUTE ANYWAYS. lol.

            But I want the free shipping! I need more kpop lovers. xD I’M GETTING THAT ALBUM WITH OR WITHOUT FREE SHIPPING!!! How long does it usually take? xD I’m going to die if I don’t get it before May. lol

            • YAAAAAAAAAAAAAY, ROAD TRIP, LET’S GO :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

              I WOULD FLY TO WHATEVER STATE THEY GO TO IN AUSTRALIA IF THEY COME. Except for maybe Perth. But as if they’d go to Perth XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

              Remember in that Hot Blood ep how they had to write a rap? And Chinese boy rapped in Chinese? HE JUST COPIED A CHINESE SINGER’S RAP AND PRETENDED HE WROTE IT ABOUT THE ISLAND. XDDDDDDDDDDDD.

              Hmmmmm Yesasia normally takes about a week and a half to ship….unless you pay extra for express. But then it’s kinda a waste of money XD.

              Okay, I need to go to work now or I’m gonna get fired XD.

              • OFF TO KOREA!!!

                OMG seriously? He copied it?! Well. that’s… fail. xD
                OH WELL. A FEW MORE YEARS OF TRAINING SHOULD FIX IT.

                A WEEK AND A HALF?! NOOOOO. And no way am I going express. :)) TOO MUCH MOOLAH. I DON’T HAVE THAT MUCH. xD

                Me too. Have to earn money to get that album. <3

  4. HOMG! <33333!!! ILU FOR POSTING THIS!! BJSGSBJ ADBADSAD !!! XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!

    ive never been so stoked for a comeback b4..SHIIIIZZZ!! very very satisfied tho ;DDD

    omg i cant get over how good junho and junsu look! OMGGG *FANGIRLS!*

    Khun looks so weird tho..it kinda makes me sad ;_;..AND LOL@GRAPE soo true XD but tbh i liked wooyoungs old hair =/..ehh well. hahaa~~

    • I <3 WooYoung’s hair all the time. xD

      And yes Khun’s hair disappoints me. ._.
      Oh well. He’s good looking enough that it won’t stop the fangirls. :))
      I don’t think ANYTHING will ever stop the fangirls. xD

      • XDDD hes still cute either way

        i think it disappoints many..LOL..and true that..nothing will stop those fangirls ._.

    • I think his new hair makes him look spiffier. Or maybe it’s just the suit he’s wearing XD.

      I CAN’T WAIT FOR THEIR COMEBACK PERFORMANCE. SO EXCITED :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

      Khun’s hair is weird :/

      • lol i do have a thing for guys who look ridiculously good in suits ;D

        OMG ME TOOO!!! its tmr right? AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

        mhm =/

        • OMG TOMORROW?!!
          MORE THINGS TO WAIT FOR FROM 2PM…
          I WILL NEVER SLEEP.
          EVER. xD

  5. Oh god KHUN!! WHAT HAVE THEY DONE TO YOUR HAAAAIIIIRR??? DDDDDDD:

    Junsu and Junho are looking fiiiiiine though. Godday-um!!

  6. OMG OMG OMG HQ WORKS!!!! IT WORKS FINALLY! *loads*

  7. lol the choreography has JYP written all over it XD (actually, even the plot reminds me of JYP’s The House You Live In)

    ok. wth is with those outfits?

    Jay is so… short. XD And the ending was really random XD

  8. omo I really really really love the mv! I love the rays of light in the background, the boys choreo is awesome, the boys look awesome, yes I like the purple and white (I thought it was yellow) outfits and even though the breakdance was random, it was awesome

  9. everyone is so hot!!! i always think it’s pretty amazing that JYP managed to make one group with so much talent and hotness. i love the ending, especially when jay does that freeze. :DD thanks for the video!


Leave a Reply

Categories

