Posted by: lovediaries | April 17, 2009

2PM Album Solo Shots

8 Pictures in total! Found them at teukchul @ livejournal.

Click to enlarge!

This isn’t really my favourite photo of the batch but it’s going up the top…just cause Taec has sexy ears ;)


Junho’s photo is my favourite. He’s so squishable :3. Junsu’s outfit looks like a dress teehee but at least he has sexy hair :D. Wooyoung is an awesome dancer but idk, he sorta fails to be sexy XD. And yeah, I am starting to sort of miss Chansung’s samurai bun :(.

You know what the red & black stripes are starting to remind me of? Creepy clowns. Like the ones who murder people. And idk, maybe Chucky? I’ve never seen Chucky so I don’t know if his outfit is actually red & black but…okay, I should stop. Or I’ll get nightmares XDD.

Responses

  1. I think Junsu’s is my favorite so far. O:

    BUT NICK *__________________*♥

    • His hair still reminds me of a chicken ^________^

      • Pfft. Jungsoo has done a better chicken!hair than that :P

        • You mean his palm tree? Aww, I loved that ^^.

  2. NICHKHUN LOOKS LIKE HE HAS HAIR IN THAT PICTURE. HOORAY FOR HAIR 8DDDD

  3. ROFL, i just saw the name of the cut XDDD PEOPLE WHO HAVEN’T READ THE LYRICS WILL BE AFRAID OF YOU.

    • ROFL how could you have seen the name of the cut only after you clicked on it?

      SHHH, PEOPLE ARE AFRAID OF YOU ANYWAY :PPP.

  4. Nightmares. teehee. You should try lucid dreaming. xD *random*

    NOOO. I refuse to look at this~~~ (even if I’ve seen like.. most already)
    I WANT MY ALBUM JYP. I WANT IT NOW! xD

    • HAHA…YOU KNOW YOU CAN’T TURN AWAY! >:D.

      • I aaaaammmm! xD
        It’s like… well one week til it releases…
        then considering the postal system here…
        It’ll be here in three weeks or so. ; – ;
        TEMPTATION! oTL

        • ROFL. I still haven’t heard all of SJ’s “Sorry Sorry” songs or DBSK’s “Secret Code” but I’ve seen all of their album scans :D!

  5. EARS, you will now notice his ears everywhere because I have pointed them out eh? And I told you that Chansung’s Shang bun would be missed.

    • Yes =.=”. Just like how I think Jae sings “Bum hair” in “Wrong Number” and Jonghyun singing “Super Junior” in “Y Si Fuera Ella” T__________________T.

      Yeah I miss the Shang bun, but I still don’t like it ;P

  6. I couldn’t see it clearly when looking at the group picture… but looking at the solo shots…. Chansung looks so old… I miss his long hair

    Junho’s photo is the best! I love his pose ^^

    • But his long hair made him look older, right? O.o

      Yah Junho doesn’t look like a little squishy in his pic :D.

  7. AHHHH!!! MAI BOYZ XDDDD
    I love the concept, kinda mysterious and somehow shows their masculine aura more :P
    BLACK AND RED NEVER GOES WRONGGGGG

    • But they all still look like they have massive migraines XD!

  8. lol i like the background, it looks really cool giving each guy their own solo shot (: i think my fave is nickhun lol. he’s always been my fave :DD lol hes got big muskles didnt realize he did. haha at least hes got some hair in this :ppp i actually like chansungs hair now. when i first saw him i was like omgg when is he gonna cut that hair out. junsu looks good…not really his outfit though :) haha great pictures :DD

    • Haha yeah I wanted Chansung to get short hair again but now everyone sort of has the same hairstyle XD

  9. sexy ears?!?! not even sexy face, but ears!!! Though they are sexy, Junho is squishable, they all look so good, the clothing might not be the best but when has their clothing been good except for when jaebum wears no shirt

    • LOOL yes the ears XD. AHAHAHHA when has their clothing been good except for when jaebum wears no shirt WORD.

  10. Junsu’s “come hither” face is so hot it makes me sad. D8 Why? My two favorites out of the group have always been Junsu and Chansung. Once again, I am a creepy noona.

    I really do miss Chansung’s hair. (And his mischeivous baby smile.)

    • Oh, you’re noona to Junsu too?

      BUT IT’S OKAY, WE’RE ALL CREEPY NOONAS HERE >:D. Just maybe not to the same boys but whatev!

      (Lol okay that last comment creeped me out, even XD. Hehe jks~)

      • Wait! My 2pm failness had me confusing Junsu’s age with Junho’s. So I’m not a creepy noona(to Junsu)! Now I can drool guilt free.^Q^

  11. Can someone attach names to each of the pictures for us not-yet-fans? I am failing to figure out who is who -_-…

    I am soooo behind on korean entertainment (damn you University!!!!)

    • HI! We have not heard from you for so long!

      In the pic with all 7 it goes from LtoR: Jaebum, Junho, Junsu, Nichkhun, Chansung, Wooyoung and Taecyeon.
      Then in the individual pics from Top left across and down it is: Junho, Jaebum, Chansung, Taecyeon, Wooyoung, Junsu, Nichkhun.

      Now, go learn some new faces :D!

      • Ohoho thanks XD.
        First impression:

        Junho: cute but lol hair?
        Jaebum: cute, nice hair, actually they all have very similar hair… which makes this HARDER!
        Taecyeon: looks fierce o.O
        Chansung: looks sad
        Junsu: looks mysterious
        Nickhun: hottest in my opinion
        Wooyoung: looks underage… which reminds me: PLEASE TELL ME THEY ARE ALL OLDER THAN 19!! lol I have enough pedoing with SHINee…
        and which one is teh leader?

        • Nichkhun is gorgeous but I actually think Taec & Chansung are the best looking. They have the most beautiful features *_____* haha.

          Chansung is the magnae and he turned 19 this yr. Haha dw, Wooyoung is turning 20 this yr ^^!


Leave a Reply

Categories

