Posted by: pinkandsparkly | April 30, 2009

F3 Haptic Mission MV with Son Dambi

Video: chieri07 @ Youtube

Awwww, this is so cute!!

I think the four of them do work experience at Samsung (designing phone covers) and then go to a theme park? I don’t think there’s an actual “plot” to this. It’s basically just footage from their “work experience” and some shots of them hanging out with their “co-workers” and goofing off ^^

The song features Son Dambi, Kim Jun and Hyunjoong. You can find it on the Haptic Mission OST which has two other songs on it… I wonder how long this F3 trend is going to last.

Responses

  1. GOSH is that like real or is it just for filming? i hope it’s not real though :DDDDDD if it is, then im so jealous and want it so bad to see them at work every day :)

    • Na, I think it’s just for the CF. Lee Minho did a Mission CF too ^^

      Omg I’d definitely get a job if it means I can work with them XD

  2. I can’t help but wonder if there’s going to be a BBF backlash. Because, seriously, the market is SO over-saturated with those guys. Personally, I’m starting to get a little bored with seeing them everywhere. Give them a break!

    • I know, right! I mean, I love the F4 boys, but THEY ARE EVERYWHERE. Phones, food, drink, clothing, makeup, etc. OVERLOAD.


Leave a Reply

Categories

