Posted by: pinkandsparkly | May 8, 2009

Haptic Mission – SS501 Cut

Video: reena29lim @ Youtube

OMG WHY DIDN’T ANYONE TELL ME IT WAS EMPTY BEFORE DDDD:

I’ve already written a post on this, but WordPress somehow deleted it when I clicked “publish” >=(((((((((((((((. I HATE YOU, WORDPRESS.

No I’m just kidding, please don’t leave me DD:

ANYWAY, we didn’t post this, but a few days ago a scan of Hyunjoong’s job application for work experience at Anycall was released (for CF purposes, I think). This video’s of SS501 (minus Baby) helping Hyunjoong fill it out. I wrote this whole essay on it before, BUT WORDPRESS DELETED IT. ARGH. I HATE TECHNOLOGY. So I’ll just say that you should all watch this cut cos it’s really funny XD.

JUNGMIN AND HYUNJOONG SPEAK ENGRIIIIIISH :DDDDD

Responses

  1. Thanks for the spam, PAS.

  2. This isn’t spam?

    • OMG YOU EVIL SHINEE WORLD, WHY DIDN’T YOU TELL ME IT WAS EMPTY DDDD: IT WAS UP THERE FOR THREE HOURS BEFORE I REALISED. OMG DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD:

      • HAHAHA 3 HOURS LMAO? What so when you replied my comment you didn’t realise it was empty? O_O AND HEY I told you as soon as I saw it and you give me nothing but angry faces.

  3. I’m not really a fan of SS501 (I mean, they’re nice and all. I just don’t follow them? Like with DBSK, only I know SS501 even less. ANYWAY) but l’ve read about Hyunjoong’s antics a few times before so I decided to check this out and LOL soft-spoken my azz. XD

    and the Engrish. WAT MAY-KES YOO TO OPLY DIS COMPANY?

    If I were the interviewer, he’s never going to pass. Really. XD

    • YOU DON’T FOLLOW DBSK?!?!?!?!?! :OOOOOOO! Haha, it’s ok, I actually have no idea what they’re doing right now, either XD

      If I was the interviewer I’d let them in for sure. He could be my secretary that I cheat with, ROFL XDDDDD.

  4. They are truly ridiculous x a million. I saw fancams of them at Hollywood Bowl too! UNF UNF SO JEALOUSSSS!! Everyone says Hyunjoong is flawless in real life, sobs. So jealous.

    Thanks for posting :D!

    (P.S. I love you <3)

    • Awww, you didn’t go to HB this year ;___; I was talking to a friend who lives in LA, and I told her to drive down to HB, steal HJ for me, and ship him over, wrapped, with a pretty satin bow on his head XDDD.

      ILU too <3333! And the email will be in your inbox by the end of the week :] I just got my final test out of the way so now I have nothing due till exam week :D YAYYYYYYYYYYYY


Leave a Reply

Categories

