Posted by: lovediaries | May 15, 2009

090514 SHINee @ Roseday Events + More Teasers

::EDIT:: IT ALL MAKES SENSE NOW! “Romeo” is the instrumental/narration/ballad/whatever it is we’ve been listening to, and “Juliet” is their title track, the one that’s playing in the videos. Omg. THAT’S SO SMART KJALKSJDLKJDLAJSLDKJASDJAS♥♥♥.

“Juliet” Playing at Rose Day – Okay so I can’t hear anything BUT IT’S NOT A BALLAD! Yes, I love ballads, but I’m really glad it’s a dance song they’ve got to comeback with :DDD.

Key dancing to “Juliet” – YOU CAN HEAR IT CLEARER IN THIS VID. WHAT IS THIS 6 SECONDS OF OSM-NESS? I love how Minho pats Key on the shoulder as if to say “calm yourself, child” XDD. I hear “Juliet” aljfldskjkljsdlfsldkjf *spazzes*.

I WANT TO BE LIVING IN KOREA TOO *O*. So SHINee went around on the streets of Korea and gave fans roses. Something like that. *is depressed*. BUT THEIR CLOTHES MAKE ME HAPPY ;D. LIKE, REALLY REALLY HAPPY~! (But why are they dressed in greys and blacks and whites too. It balances with their green & orange tights, I guess.)

I’m wondering if the CD is just going to have two sides or something to it because , well the truck has both “album covers” on it … yeah, hmm. I should stop wasting brain cells trying to figure all this out.

Another thing that makes me happy is Jonghyun’s redyed his hair, I think, cause it looks darker and Taemin’s has trimmed his and not had it wavy (I was honestly scared when I saw their pics when they first came out with their new hair).

(Added some more pics. Jonghyun has such gorgeous features and his jawline omg ;Q___. And Taemin, why so pretty ;____;)

{credit: as tagged} PLS DO NOT HOTLINK!

YAYYYY! And they look so sweet with their roses and hats. Argh *SQUISHES THEM*.

Responses

  1. so cuuuuuuuute ^^ i wish i was there so i could get a rose

  2. i want a rose!!!!!!!! all i can hear in the song is “juliet” somethign something but idk
    i like it so far. this makes me even more excited..and anxious…for their comeback! =)

    i absolutely love their hats though haha

    • IT SOUNDS AMAZING EVEN THO WE CANT MAKE OUT ANYTHING :D.

  3. omg thanks for the links! I already love this song, and I’ve barely even heard it~ yay for key rapping asldkfj. ♥ SHINee’s comeback is gonna be amazing. :D

    • I was wondering why I had to approve your comments. YOUR EMAIL! I know, I can already see myself passing out from excitement XD!

  4. THEY LOOK SOOOOO HAWT!!!!
    Especially Jonhhyun! =)

    I am SOOOO glad they aren’t dressed like the pictures that have been coming up so far!!!!

    • BIAS! Haha but yeah, Jonghyun looks great <333.

  5. TAEMIN’S HAIR IS BEAUTIFUL *CRIES*
    THEY’RE ARE GORGEOUS AND REALLY CUTE ;~;

    I’m jealous D:

    But I’m extremely happy and anxioussssssssssss!

    • TAEMIN IS SO PRETTY, OMG *O*

  6. Their clothes make me really happy too. And their smiles are so cute~ why are they so precious.

    Is the other picture on the truck an alternate album cover? Whatever it is, it looks really good. Stylish, yet not hard on the eyes (*cough* like pastel leggings and boots and glitter crayon masks *cough* LOL) XD

    So rumor has it that Romeo is a remake of another song. I have no idea if it’s true or not. I was hoping for original music though. SHINee’s remakes are done well— but still. :/

    • Fail. Gosh, I really need to scroll down and read earlier posts before commenting. XD

      • Hahah lol, I should probably stop spamming so everyone can take the posts in slowly … xD. But I’m so impatient !! Haha.

        Yeah, I’ve been reading that as well. Slightly disappointed, not going to lie, but there’s never anything we can do :(.

  7. wow. is very impressed with this concept/marketing strategy. 8DD well sort of, because the bug costumes make my eyeballs itch. ;____;

    i want a rose!! (they’re wrapped so nicely! individual cellophane thingies!) and SMILEY SHINEE (rhyme maybe intended?) makes my happy. :DD

    • Yes, never underestimate SM’s marketing strategies! But the idea is really sweet. The whole looking for their Juliet on the streets of Seoul ;___;

  8. damn I want a rose (Well I want a onew wrapped specially for me :D).

    But omg yes it seems like its a pretty good dance track<333 I was like “OMG NO BALLAD!”XD.
    I’ve been mean to SHINee these days so I shall await for their comeback 8D Time is passing quick…June is coming in about 4 weeks.

    • Damn, the coming week is seriously going to kill me.

  9. Hmmm~~~~

  10. not a ballad. :(
    pffft. but it’s ok since everything shinee releases is LOVE.

    these are the times when i think on how unlucky i am living in this part of the globe.
    THERE ISN’T ANY PRETTY BOYS WITH BOWTIES HERE THAT GIVES OUT FLOWERS.
    *sulks in the corner*

    ROMEOS come here will ‘ya!

    • TRUFAX.

      Well, I’m on the same side of the globe as them (except we’re Southern and they’re Northern) but I still don’t get pretty boys in bowties handing out flowers :/.

  11. i wish i was there too. key looked so cute when he couldn’t contain himself and danced along. then minho tapped him on his shoulders like calmdown. gosh, i miss shinee.

    • I can’t contain myself either lajflksdjkdjfkdsfk :DD/

      • i was spazzing about this last night that it made me go look for seoul trip packages. HAHA. it’s as if i can go on a trip any sooner. XDDD

        but i wanna get roses from them too! and also, such smart marketing!

        • LMAO I think I might be going to Korea (for real, this time) at the end of the year. I HOPE I REALLY DO!

          • i want to go too! but this coming school year will be a killer for me. TT_TT

            • Even at the end of the year?

              • probably ‘cos we have to be working on a major thesis.

  12. A;LDJFL;AKSDLKAJSF. I WANNA BE YOUR JULIETTTTT ♥

    D: I want a rose from Key. Actually I’d take any of them DDD:

    I’ve heard this song somewhere, I KNOW IT. It sounds EXACTLY like a song I know/heard before. I CAN’T PLACE IT THOUGH. I JUST CAN’T. GREAT, IT’S GOING TO BE BUGGING ME UNTIL THEY RELEASE IT NOW D: BUT I’M NOT KIDDING, I KNOW THIS SONG.

    *giggles* I ♥ Key’s dance. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥. I’m so happy ^^ at least they’re wearing regular clothes…. for now. MAY 18TH, COME NOW.

    • ARE YOU STILL AWAKE? TEASER IS UP GJLSADKALDJASLAJDKLAJDKJRUJECD.

      • OHMYGOD. I KNOW WHAT THIS SOUNDS LIKE. IT SOUNDS LIKE DEAL WITH IT BY CORBIN BLEU D:

        • OH YES crap I forgot to tell you. Lol but you figured it out without me telling you anyway. Yeah, it’s the remake of his song :/.

  13. why are there som many thomsfdngsd updates, I’m sad I’m going to be missing this, but in that picture Key is a serious tease, they all look hot and cute coughTAEMINcough

    • IM SORRY!! I want to stop but so much is happening T_T. I wish I could stop procrastinating too :(.

  14. HAHA I CAN’T WAIT :)

    I love the whole Romeo/Juliet thing! It’s so smart. & the 2 covers…. I bet SM is going to be evil and release 2 versions D: Like Mirotic. Took me forever to decide ;_____;

    Lol when I saw Key dancing to Juliet I was like isn’t this ‘deal with it’ O___O and I don’t like cordin bleu because he reminds me of Alexander’s afro rofl. Ok I’ll get U-kiss out of here. SHINee will be better than afroguy though XD

    Wahaha, this is the longest comment I’ve left in a long time ;______;

    • ITS YOU. LOL @ you talking about U-Kiss in this post XD. I don’t even know that song lol but he’s the guy from High School Musical, right? (Ew XD I hate that/those movies.)


Leave a Reply

Categories

