Posted by: lovediaries | May 17, 2009

Super Junior 3rd Repackaged Album Scans

Different to the ones previously posted; these are actual scans from the album.

(This says “Photo Diary” so I thought it was something else, but since it was put with all the album scans – and scanned by the same person – I think the repackaged just comes with a photo booklet?)

And omg there are so many pictures and they all look so good that I actually want this version now instead of one with a DVD if it ever comes out. *O*. I especially love all the luvo ones. The boys are so gorgeous it makes me cry (there’s a Kibum sleeping one, Siwon and Kyuhyun being strange and getting all close and staring into each other’s eyes, Donghae’s chest – clothed, unfortunately, and many random body parts – like a shoulder or a collar or a hand … mmm they are satisfying all my kinks & fetishes ROFL, Hankyung looking like a dork from Super Show etc. etc.). AND CAN I JUST TAKE DONGHAE HOME ALREADY? Also, what is with SM and their recent obsession with crotches? There are quite a few crotch scans in this album XDD. Yeah, I really want this version LOLL!!!!

There are tonnes of pictures under the cut lol (in thumbnails, dw), so PLS DO NOT HOTLINK!

I’d look at the pictures in closer detail and say even more lmao, but I have to do a 20hr long assignment .__. Enjoy!


{credit: myeunhyuky@13MKH; scan by. Sheena}

Responses

  1. YES THANK YOU THESE ARE WAY BETTER THAN THE OTHER ONES :D GAAAAAAAAAH SO MUCH EYE CANDY I DON’T KNOW WHERE TO LOOK XD

    • NO PROBLEM. AND YES, I AGREE WITH THESE PWNING THE OTHER SET.

  2. NICEEEEE *_______*. I’m still waiting for the CD/DVD version to come out but…this one is tempting xD. VERY TEMPTING. But first, I need money DD:

    • I KNOW. SM IS SO EVIL. I hope like, the CD/DVD version has these pics as well .__.

  3. Oh, I really like the first set of scans – they’re really nice – so many cute shots. Aww.

    • I love all the close up shots – so precious :3.

  4. i’m buying it! and the poster too! can’t wait for it to come ^^

    actually, i still can’t buy things online, but i managed to nag my roommate until she agree to use her credit card to buy it for me, lol! (there’s no way i’m letting go of this album like the others)

    my wallet is getting skinny… Epik High concert (yup! i actually got to go to their concert at San Francisco!) + album/book/concert goodies, “Pieces of You”, and now…. Sorry Sorry v. 3 album + poster… I hope I still have enough money to pay my apartment rent! :O

    • JEALOUS. I’m too indecisive haha.

      HOW WAS THEIR CONCERT??? Omg you bought Pieces of You? I WANT THAT BOOK SO BAD. LMAO you can live on the streets with all your boyband merchandise? JKS!

      • LOL! I’m talking about exchanging my shelter for boys here! I was thinking about sleeping at the bus bench XD

        The concert was AWESOME! It ended a little too early though… crazy fans keep pushing me! I thought I was gonna die :P

  5. HMMMM. I really think I’ll end up buying this. The question is when I’ll have the money. :\

    *checks how much it is on YesAsia*

    …OMG I ACTUALLY HAVE ENOUGH MONEY. BUT. BUT. BUT. D: JSKHFLAEK

    • YES, tis pretty okay priced. But but but DVD :/

      • I KNOOOOOW. HELP.

        • NO CAN DO.

          • SO YOU’RE LETTING ME SPEND ON THIS AND NOT WAIT FOR THE DVD? DDDD:

            • Okay fine. BUY THIS VERSION AND KIKI WILL BREAK UP DDD;

              Um, is that good enough? :/

              • *SOUND OF MY HEART BREAKING*

                • *sound of evil laughter*

                  I don’t want that happening either so for the sake of you, me, jinki and kibum, DO NOT GIVE IN >:(!

                  • *CRIES RIVERS OF TEARS*

                    Why does SM have to make things so hard for us fangirls? T____T

  6. Cool…i love Kibum! hahaha…he is so hot! i love suju too!


Leave a Reply

Categories

