Posted by: beckery | May 21, 2009

Cosmopolitan June Issue ft Super Junior

ROFLMAOOOO DID ANYONE HAVE A LAUGHING FIT AT THIS PICTURE LIKE I DID?!?!?!?!?! SIHYUK POWER UP!!! Lol, I think they’re about to battle it out on Street Fighter. *lmao* XDD

Anyways, despite some of the lol worthy poses they have: SiHyuk’s classic power up pose, Teuk feeding Donghae his tie (haha Teuk’s expression is totally priceless XD), Sungmin wanting to punch someone cuz Yesung is clinging to his back, Kyuhyn breaking his back trying to cradle Hankyung ♥, Teuk molesting Hankyung’s ass and Sungmin tripping Eunhyuk…

I gotta say, I LOVE this photoshoot! ♥♥♥ All their clothes are spiffy (I’m going to ignore their shoes) and they actually seem to be having fun fun fun! I approve, I very very approve. More please!

Credits: Sjmarket,미안해요

Responses

  1. omg i love this shoot♥♥♥!!! It’s so fun and YAAAAY :D

    I want to do something like this someday! *_____*♥

    • OMG I SEE KYUMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN♥♥♥ I LOVE THIS SHOOT EVEN MOOOOORE

      • AND HYUKHAE OH GOD WHY DIDN’T I REALIZE IT SOONER.

    • Loool bb, do u live at our site XPP

      And yes yes I lovveeee the photos <3

      • Yes, in fact, I do. I’m being useless to my group and it’s LAEC’s fault DDD:

  2. OMG!!! *O*
    they’re all soooooooo good looking!
    really yummy-licious!
    thanks for uploading it!
    >o<

    • THEY AREEEEE *drools more* XDDD I’d kidnap all of them if i could

  3. Omg. Kyuhyun in his waiter-who-just-had-sex-out-back look IS SO FRIGGEN HOT.

    UNF UNF UNF.

    • HOMG HYUKHAE AND KYUMIN OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

      COSMOPOLITAN, I LOVE YOU AND WOULD GIVE YOU MY FIRST BORN IF I COULD.

      • What, why is this shoot so wonderful? I don’t get it.

        • STOP SPAMMING MY POST >:@

          • unf unf unf oh kyu~

            • That.is.freakin.disturbing. PLEASE DONT

              • HAHA NOW YOU KNOW THE REAL MEANING BEHIND MY COMMENTS >:(.

                UNF.

                • WHICH IS WHY IT’S DISTURBING!!!!! I wished the scone never asked then I would never know and carry on assuming my ways. THIS WOULDNT HAVE HAPPENED STUPID SCONE!

                  • Like I said, you unf-ed over Hyuk, why can’t I unf over Kyuhyun? At least you don’t have to hear my unf over Taemin (that doesn’t mean I don’t, though).

                    WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT FROM ME?

                    S is for Stupid Scone. Duh.

                    • What do u mean I dont have to hear you unf over Taemin? I DO TOO! ALL THE FREAKIN TIME! Memory lapse much?

                      AND I WANT U TO STOP UNFING AND WIBBLING THATS WHAT!

                      C for Crazy Candychu. Duh!

                    • YOU HAVE OFFENDED THE SCONE >=(

  4. But I specifically told you before that I didnt mean it Scone XP

    • I didn’t mean YOU, I meant the LING.

      And I thought you were lectopia-ing

      • OooooooooooOooooOoo gotcha XD

        I finished one, then showered, then got distracted and is now resuming lectopia-ing. Btw I meant 12 your time, not mine cuz Im not done yet heeeeeeee

        • Nerd 8D

          Dad made me race him on Mario Kart, so I’m just starting to study now XD

  5. I want to trade places with half of them ._.
    My friend promised me that she would introduce me to them once she goes pro…
    she says “after i go pro (golf) i will marry anthony kim, get really famous, and make them say hi to you and get backstage passes!!”
    and i said “then i have to become an actress/singer/model so that we can be in CFs together with them XD”
    and then there was a pause…and we both said “PAHAHAHAHaahaha…awwww…”
    And these pictures remind me of why I love them x3289047203948203984million, and why I want to see them in person.
    LOL at how much sense that made.
    :D

    …WAIT i decided! I want to be Hankyung, Yesung, and Eunhyuk in all of those pictures. :d

    • I wouldnt mind trading places with any of them actually cuz all of them are touchy feely with someone else hahaha. Don’t we all wish we could see them in person? Im sure they’re even hotter and sexier in real life XDD

  6. i’d do anything to have teuk teuk put his hand in my back pocket….they’re all so close in the photoshoot *sigh* THEY’RE SO FRICKIN HAAAAWT!! *sigh*

    ~M~

    • ROFL I wouldnt mind being Teuk either with my hands molesting Hankyung’s cute buttocks :DDDD

  7. lol is eetuek trying to steal money from hankyung?
    And ohhh does Siwon like moobies?
    Cause it sure seems like he does like Yesung’sXD

    and lmao Hankyung looks like hes in labor in that picture with KyunhyunXD

    I like this shoot :D

    • Nope, I think Teuk just wants to molest Geng’s butt which I wouldnt mind doing either rofl. Lol Siwon likes everyone. That boy is so touchy feely XD

  8. gosh!!
    who made the header?!!
    it’s so nice!!
    give me give me!!
    pweety pls!!!
    i wanna use it as my wallpaper. :P

    • Candychu made the header especially for Imop. I dont think it would fit as a wallpaper though because she made it into banner size, but its ok I’ll tell her to send it to you when she has time XDD

      I’m glad you liked it though. Thanks bb <3

      • beckery

        ah! thanks for informing candychu!! <3 appreciate it.

  9. BWAHAHAHHAHAH.

    =D Outfits! They’re so pretty! I want to steal a few of them, and then just hang them in my closet and never wash them. Ever. sfhaisljbilashflib

    And Kyumin. =DDD Yum. =DDDDDD

    • Pft, If i could steal, I’d steal one of the boys instead XPPP HAHA

      And I love my EunHae *______*

    • OMG IT’S YOU neorago ♥♥♥

  10. will this issue of Cosmopolitan be available in the Philippines as well ??? if not, anyone know how i can buy one probly online … really love super junior ….

    • Sorry, I have no idea ^^;;

  11. i swear these boys can wear anything and still look hot


Leave a Reply

Categories

