Posted by: beckery | May 31, 2009

Free Hug Event ft Super Junior & 2PM

Super Junior – Teuk, Sungmin, Shindong D’awwwwwww this is so cute. The fans are suppose to pick one member to hug? Dude, I would just grab all three for a group huddle hahahha XD I love how Teuk and the first girl hugged for a long time, so Sungmin and Shindong are like prying Teuk off haha, his expression was priceless. Sungminnie has a fan boy, Teuk gets flocked by a group of girls then gets tackled later and Sungmin got chosen by the little, adorable boy over Teuk. Yup, definitely your standard everyday free hug routine XPP

2PM – Jay, Wooyoung, Chansung I think I prefer this free hug event more merely cuz THEY GIVE OUT CAKES!! And the cakes actually look nice: cream, strawberry and chocolate yummmmm haha. ROFL they put Chansung first in line so he gets all the tackles and molestation hugs. Poor boy is scared I tell you! Or just feeling very very very awkward haha XD

Responses

  1. Shindong got so few hugs in the clip! Everytime we see him, he’s almost always holding up the sign. Poor Shindong. Wow Teuk’s getting so much love now. *sigh* I want a hug too :( Suju, please cross the Pacific and traverse the US :D

    • I’m sure he got more, but they probably cut it out. I mean, who wouldn’t want to hug him? He’s so cute and squishy and totally comfortable :D

      Lol. OR YOU can cross the Pacific and steal the boys for me. THANKS! Lol

  2. yum cake! yum 2PM boys! The Sungmin and little fanboy moment was cute but ruined for me with the background music’s lyrics, “I asked if a lady don’t wear no pantyhose,” wth lol.

    • HAHA OMG OMG!! You totally reminded me. I was gonna mention something about the bg music, but I totally forgot hahaha. I kept thinking “what am I forgetting to mention” XDD I thought it was hilarious too!

      And um. Do you think its legal if I have the 2PM boys AND the cakes??!

      • lol I think that sounds perfectly legal in my malfunctioning fangirl brain


Leave a Reply

Categories

