Posted by: lovediaries | June 6, 2009

090605 SHINee @ Sukira

Why are they coming back the week before my exams T_T. I’m just gonna be leaving you guys links and stuff for the next two weeks (or, like, say a few things here and there ^^;;), because I shouldn’t be here.

{credit: randy19973 @ youtube}


^”Juliette” Performance.

Jonghyun & Onew “Tragedy” Duet – How come they didn’t perform “Please Don’t Go” DD; ? But such a beautiful duet *O*. The song is very goosebump-inducing … but then, everything is for me LMAO. OnHyun ♥♥.

Sorry Sorry – SuperSHINee Love <3

Songs for their girlfriend – …or something like that xD. I’m yet to find out what songs they chose!

Responses

  1. Aw~ They did pretty well with Sorry Sorry, especially Taemin. I wasn’t surprised that Jinki’s voice fit well since it fits almost any song anyway but with Taemin I was, like, whoa O:

    Lol Jonghyun awkward at the end.

    • >:3, I’ll watch it only after I’ve finished summarising this chapter!

  2. I was wondering when you would put this up! I’m tired bb and it’s all cuz of you.

    • huh? You’re tired cause of me? Don’t put it like that, it sounds wrong XD. (my eye just twitched. p.s I had a dream last night. Must inform you of it later :D)

      • Lol you just have a dirty mind T_T But are you excittteeeedddddd. Somethings gonna happen tonight XPP

        • I realised after I wrote it. Idk, I don’t have time to celebrate my birthday, I have to study ;______;. BEC, MY LIFE IS SO SAD.

          • YOURS IS SAD. WHAT ABOUT MINE? It’s ok, you can celebrate with us for tonight. You’ll love it :D

            • Okay your life is sad, mine is pathetic. Is that better?

              Lol I’m going out to dinner tonight – Hog’s Breath :).

              I’D PREFER YOU TALK ABOUT SHINee HERE, THOUGH. Like how you’d like to tap that ;). AHAHHAHAHHA. You should totally do that tomorrow. Be nice to me and be a total Worldling.

              • HOW I’D LIKE TO TAP THAT! Except I’m talking about Donghae when he was hugging Minho and touching his butt. MUAHAHA.

                • GIMME THAT PICTURE OMG. Amy was just talking about it on the comeback post, I WANNA SEEEEEEEE

                  • I had to upload it T_T You waste my time for reals.

                    BUT LOOK AT HOW CHEEKY DONGHAE LOOKS!! I diggg

                    • brb, DROOLING.

                  • I GIVE YOU THE PICTURE. AND THE VIDEO. A VIDEO OF PURE SJ/SHINee LOVE BUT A WHOLE LOT OF DONGHAE AND MINHO LOVE DASKJSADFKLJSADFKJSDFK

                    (can’t find the one with Hae’s hands on Key’s waist/hips though ==;)


                    here, if you want the HD
                    ^omg, Minho’s cute, fun side. And and both of them holding hands and hugging AND IT’S SO FREAKIN ENDEARING :’D (somewhere on the side, you see Onew pointing to his teeth while talking with Hae lol, I forgot the timing though D: it’s in the comments ^^)

                    • lol, didn’t post picture fast enough :O

                    • Lol it’s okay, I watched the one with Donghae’s hands on Key’s hips :DDD.

                      Thank you for this video though! I’ll watch it with the rest of the Sukira clips later <3333. Omg I'm so gonna die from the cuteness XD.

  3. OMG MUCORE PERF IS OUT!!!

    • LOL @ the outfits XDD

    • ty, bb♥

  4. ahh if only they sing the full ver Sorry Sorry ._.
    OnHyun duet is always pleasant to hear, when will OnKey do it? :P

    • Everyone wants OnKey, I wonder when they’d satisfy us fans :/


Leave a Reply

Categories

