Posted by: pinkandsparkly | June 7, 2009

*SHINee Worldling*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CANDYCHUUUUUUU


PAS:
Did you cry?? Did you, did you??? Just so you (and anyone who watched it) know, we worked on it at 1/2am every night, so we weren’t in the best state of minds (more like barely-conscious) so if it’s probably not the most creative thing you’ve ever seen. But in our defence, WHY DID YOU HAVE TO BE BORN DURING EXAM REVISION TIME >=(!! Haha, kidding, I love you <333

Anyway, you’re LEGAL now (well, in Australia) that means no more perving on underaged boys for you! You know, when we first met you were only 15; SO INNOCENT. WHAT HAPPENED ?!?!?! :P I remember how you used to be my only reader (lmao XD) and then you STALKED ME and added me on msn..and the rest is history *happy sighs*. Even though we sometimes (read: always) tease you, just know that deep, deep, deep down we really love you :P We shared such happy, happy times in HK earlier this year, and I’LL BE SEEING YOU IN THREE WEEKS IN SYDNEYYYYY. HEEHEE. Anyway, I’ve only got one minute left before we have to post this, so I will conclude by saying HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY LITTLE LOVELY :DDD I HOPE YOU’LL HAVE AN AWESOME ADULTHOOD AND ACHIEVE GREAT THINGS :DDDD!

P.S: THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I’VE DONE A BIRTHDAY POST FOR YOU. I CAN’T BELIEVE WE’RE STILL FRIENDS O_________________O

Bec:
*DID YOU LIKE IT BB?!?! Omg seriously, we spent forever and a day on it and it was always at like 1/2 in the morning!! So appreciate it, feel it, taste it and what other bs PAS was on about this evening hahaha. Oh and you can no longer call me a tech. fail cuz fyi *I* was the one who did the subbing. *beams* ARE YOU PROUD OF ME!?!?! CUZ I AM XD LOOL.

Since you’re the youngest out of us three AND the nicest (sometimes XP), I know we bully you and tease you about everything from Nadnerb to your dirty/naughty thoughts, but at the end of the day, you know we totally love and dote on you right?! If not, I take back the present and every nice thing I ever said about you hahaha. Jokes. I love you kiddo. You bring out the good in PAS and I and it just wouldn’t be the same without your weird opinions and thoughts xx

Responses

  1. Ohhhmygod.

    • BEST PARODY EVER LOLOMG I LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH IM LIKE … SPEECHLESS AND MY HANDS ARE FULL LIKE NOT TYPING CAUSE LMAO THAT WAS HILARIOUS XDD AND IT WAS ALL FOR ME *FEELS SPECIAL*.

      YAYYYY THANK YOU SO MUCH <3333333333333333333333

      BEST PRESENT EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.

      • I’m still numb.

        And incoherent.

        FFFFFFFFFFF this was so good. AND YES, YOU MENTIONED MY FETISHES.

        • AND THANK YOU, FOR LIKE, STAYING UP LATE TO DO THIS EVEN THOUGH ITS EXAM REVISION TIME AND YOU BOTH ARE STRESSED (maybe bec more than pas).

          YAYYY :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD.

          Gonna rewatch this a thousand times!!!!!!

          • AND JUST SO PEOPLE KNOW, I’M NOT JONGHYUN’S NOONA!!!!

            • I am Onew’s MVP ;___;.

  2. :)
    I just stumbled across this wordpress in the last.. month? But I appreciate everything you guys have done, and (because of my capped net, I haven’t watched the vid but I’m sure it’s great):

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY CANDYCHU. :D

    I love your messages PAS & Bec. :) And you guys seem awesome to do such a great present to Candy. :)

    ANYWAY, AGAIN: HAPPY BIRTHDAY CANDY. :D

    (It’s 12.15am here, and I’m half asleep and not wanting to sleep, so sorry if this is random. ><)

    • (Finally watched)
      That was an awesome present. ;) Great job, PAS and Bec. :)
      And LOL: The thought of you touching his hands made Onew fall down the stairs.
      AWW, POOR ONEW. D:
      BUT; (third time) HAPPY BIRTHDAY CANDY!

      • YAY, THANK YOU SO MUCH!

        And thank you for always leaving such awesome comments, cause most of the time readers are silent and remain for a long time haha.

        Thank you again ♥♥ :)!

        • Hahaha, I feel so stalker-ish if I just lurk.. and don’t do anything. ><
          But it's good to know the first hour of your birthday was so awesome, and that the rest of it will be even better. ;)

          How can you say I've left such awesome comments when I've only started.. in the last… week. (I think)
          But thanks? :D

          <3<3
          (how funny that my friend's holding his birthday party today. xD he turns 16 in two days~)

          • Loool haha nah the first hour was probably the best part of my bday ;P.

            BECAUSE all your comments are awesome and I think I love you already :3.

            (LOL…wow, weird, I have a male friend turning 16 in a couple of days too :/)

            • Awww, thank you. <]
              And seriously, your posts make my day. :D So I think I love you already too. :)

              Fighting!~ [for your exams? xD]

              • Haha that’s nice to hear :D.

                (Yes, I’d like that, thank you!)

                And just a heads up, it’s probably best to avoid using the “<" and matching bracket, because those are part of the html coding on wp, and wp might go psycho and delete parts of your comment :/.

                • Oh crud, okay. =/
                  Thanks for the heads up. xD

                  LOL, we’re talking so much here, should I just add you on MSN? ><

                  • LOL I SHOULD STOP TALKING AND GO STUDY T_______T.

                    • STOP SPAMMING UR BDAY POST AND GO STUDY BEFORE I KICK UR ASS!!

  3. Aish. On my 18th birthday, I cried because I felt so horrible. You’re lucky you even got a parody made just for you! T___T

    Happy 18th. You’re officially pedo noona now. :D

    • LOL aww <33

      But haha yeah I feel so special, now it's like SHINee are singing to me *delirious*. Haha, thank you~! :D.

      • Sad to say I preferred my 19th birthday even if I was too busy working on our documentary to realize that I just turned a year older u__u;

        Sorry but Jinki and Key are totally gay for each other (I bet you if Jinki went on Mnet Scandal, he’d be dating Gwiboon LOL). You can have Taemin, though. XD

        • I cried for my 16th, I remember. Probably for 17th too. And I’ve been moody all day, if you’ve noticed XD.

          LOL I want Jinki though :3

  4. HAPPY BIRTHDAY CANDYCHU!

    well, it isn’t your birthday yet in my timezone, you know. haha.

    *throws some tofu over*

    aww. the imop clan is really as sweet as candy (you have to be really close to each other to give and take such abuses/teases/etc)

    • THANK YOU! *receives tofu happily*; and LOL pun! (?)

      No, the others are just meanie-poos :/. Hehe, kidding~

  5. first of all, pinkandsparkly and beckery</strong. gosh!! you guys were awesome~~ i LAUGHED so hard when i watched it. haha..it's true, ~that candychu goes crazy and pedo-ing them all the time!! haha.. especially like the one that says “can you pls stop your pedo-ing ways cause it scares all of us?”haha. bravo, golden, genius!! haha. despite all this, candychu u know we love you right?

    secondly, happy birthday for the 2nd time here! de-stress urself by watching the video done by them, i’m sure it helps a lot!!! <3 <3

    • LMAO I KNOW, THIS VID IS SPOT ON. (Maybe cause I tell them that sort of stuff on a daily basis XD).

      And thank you so much (for your looong fb message too) :) ♥

  6. Happy Birthday CANDYCHU :DDDD/ *throws confetti*
    we got the same age now :)
    wishing you all the best and luck in the future :D

    MORROCOSIALATYDOLYCHACHACHA!!!

    • OH YAY! Same age as you is pretty awesome ;). TY♥♥

  7. ps. that means “have fun and live large”
    *The Urban Dict XD

    • lol urbandictionary is my bf

  8. Haha Happy Birthday Candy! I haven’t seen you on in awhile (I still say exams and uni should be optional). Yay for PAS and Bec for doing this! I think that this is the 2nd bday post I’ve seen from them to you (i’ve been stalking far longer than I’ve been talking). Yay to your womanhood…though, wouldn’t this make pedo-ing even more…wrong?

    • Yes, I’m on here and now but usually off early to study :((.

      And thank you :)! Lol wow, it’s okay, you ought to be proud for having followed us for that long haha! YES ITS MORE WRONG BUT IT AINT STOPPING ME >:D.

  9. Happy Birthday Candychuu<3 You're amazing~

    lol you're like Jae Joong with the hand fetish…just for Onew?XD
    But I loove the parody, so sweet and hilarious.
    Nice to have friends like that haha. So creative.

    • AM I RLY? *blushes* Haha yes I totally have a hand fetish (and in Kyu’s case, finger fetish 8D). Ty :)!

  10. HOMG THAT’S LIKE THE BEST BIRTHDAY PARODY EVERRRR :DDDDDDD I really really love how like, some of the lyrics included the original ones 8D
    The thought of you touching Onew’s hands made him fall down the stairs That’s classic! XD

    AND HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY CANDY! You probably still have exams (Good luck on the rest!), but at least you were indulging yourself with lots of SHINee for the past few days/nights XD and and I hope you had dreams about Dubu xP btw, did you know that onew condition is defined on urbandictionary? ROFL. HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN :)

    • LMAO INORITE!?!??!

      Also, onew condition being defined in urbandictionary is only like THE 2ND BEST PRESENT. Thank you for sharing aljsdflskdfsjdf :D!

      And just thank you ♥♥ (IM SO GLAD YOU GOT A TWITTER, GIRL!)

  11. Awwww you guys are so sweet to each other! :*)

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY CANDYCHU!!!! I love your Shinee posts b/c your super creepiness makes me feel better about my own stalking of underage boys.^^ Even though you have a dirty mind I still think you’re cute and innocent somewhere on the inside. Welcome to adulthood babe! *\*v*v*/*

    • YAYYY. Lmao I swear that is why people love me – I make them feel good about themselves XD.

      Thank you :D♥

  12. HAPPY BIRTHDAY CANDYCHU!!!! ^^

  13. Happy birthday Candychu! Your birthday isn’t that far after mine but you’re at least a year older. XD

    I’m not sure how old you’re turning, but have a very happy birthday! I suspect you’re dying under a pile of exams right now so I hope you can get that all done as soon as possible and have a bit of a rest (and OD on Shinee stuff?). Other than that, best of luck – I know you’ll do well!

    If I ever see you on the street (or if you visit SGHHS) and recognise you, I’ll say hi. But for now, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

    • Lol I’ve been considering visiting SG ,but then I’d be so awkwar XD.

      LOOL SHHHHHHHHHHH I’m 18 years young, okay? Haha, but thank you :)♥

  14. happy birthdaaaaaaay, candychu! hope you have a faaantastic year, and don’t drown in uni ~~

    I don’t comment often, but I really love this blog (: keep up the great work, guys! kya, that video is gold LOL ^^;;

    • It’s okay, knowing you still visit us is good enough :)

      Thank you so much :)!!! I hope the same ^^

  15. I’m lurking your website for some weeks now and I’m always quiet ^^’ But now I really wanted to thank all 3 of you for bringing up the information about my favorite bands – especially SHINee and SJ.

    So… happy birthday :) I hope that you’ll have a great year now, full of SHINee <3

    • Aw, well thank you for commenting here; I really appreciate it :)! And we love people loving what we do, haha!

      Thank you, and comment again? ♥

  16. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!
    SAENGIL CHUKHA HAMNIDA!!!

    Thank you for always always uploading awesome stuff on this blog! *including PAS and BEC too, of coz XD*

    You guys bring laughter to my world so thanksss!!

    LONG LIVE imop.wordpress!
    Long live CANDYCHU!!

    cheers!

    • Aw, you’re too sweet~ Thank you so much ♥♥. And whatever makes our readers happy make us happy too ^^.

  17. woah.. the parody really is good..
    Okay, I’m new here but yah.. i’d like to greet candychu HAPPY BIRTHDAY..

    i’ll definitely visit here again…

    • How good is it? Haha.

      Oh wow, welcome to our site :D. LMAO I sure hope the parody hasn’t scared you away.

      Thank you :)!

  18. HAPPY BIRTHDAY CANDYCHU!
    haven’t replied to anything for a really looooong time. thanks for all the spazzing about SHINee! they rock, really. of course, i also love all the updates on dbsk, suju and 2pm because i can’t spazz enough over all these korean idol groups *_* LAEC is the first website i go to each time i surf the net ;)

    and you’re 18! i just turned 18 a few months ago. we’re deinitely 18 years young XD if you pedo-ing is wrong, then we’re both guilty! i say that even though i’m onew biased :D

    • Aw that’s okay, a comment here and then makes us happy enough :). No problem, spazzing over SHINee is like, as easy as abc and comes as naturally as … the blood that runs in my veins. ROFL IDK XDDD.

      Haha yay for same age :). Thank you so much!

  19. happy birthday candychu! :DDDD

    LAEC is great and I come to it everyday like the creeper I am :) Makes me a happy gal.

    Hope your bday was fun!!

    • My short comments are pathetic D:

      • LOL THEY ARE NOT >:|! We love comments both short & long.

        And thank you~ Sorry if we’re slow on updates over the next couple of weeks though ;~;

  20. OHH!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! :DDDD

    hope you have (had?) a fantabulous day w/ lots of family/friends/fangirling. (:

  21. Happy Birthday, Sweetie Pie! Thanks for all you do! Wishing you everlasting happiness!

    • No problem :); thanks for the well wishes – you’re so sweet ♥

  22. aww happy birthday candychu! lol the parody was pwnage. congrats on being legal now! :)

    • Haha not sure if being legal is such a good thing after all :/

      Thank you! :)

  23. Happy 18th candychu! You’re a full scale pedo now XD But doesn’t that just make it more fun? HAHAHAA

    • LOLS omg I know ;__;. BUT YES LOL though it feels wrong, its more fun this way HAHA. We are such pervs xD!

  24. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!! Welcome to the Pedo Noona society!!!! XD!!!!

    That was an awesome present you guys. Bec and PAS, good job!!

    • ITS YOU neorago :D. Super busy with life stuffs?

      Thank you for dropping by ♥

  25. Happy birthday, candychu <333!
    I hope things are going well for you with school and everything else <333 :)

    BTW, GREAT JOB WITH THE PARODY, YOU GUYS! I laughed so hard, especially since you seemed to mention every single on of her kinks XD!! LOVE <3.

    • HIYA SPAZZES :D. Thank you~ Exams should diaf but I’ll get there, I hope :/.

      AND LOL YES I LOVE THE PARODY because of those special mentions lmao. Onew’s hands srsly make me so happy *O*.

  26. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!@)*!!!

    Awww you can’t perv on 1/2 of SHINee anymore!!!!
    It’s ok just because you can’t do someting doesn’t mean you wont still do it XD

    Now we can pedo together XD

    I bet if someone googled the word “pedo” this would be the top result because of how many times this word has been used so far XD

    Lol your birthday is at the same time as their comeback? Coincidence? Maybe they timed it just for you XD

    • haha exactly, age ain’t gonna stop no!

      (unfortunately no. I googled pedo + SHINee but laec didn’t come up. shame :()

      But thank you :)!

  27. hi.kind a late wish. but happy birthday!!!

    • It’s okay, thank you :D!

  28. Ahhhh… I’m so behind on everything right now. (e.g. SHINee won Music Bank?!?! *flails*). I swear, once I get my act together, I’ll come spazz here in all capslock. But for now I just wanted to wish you a very, very HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY CANDYCHU!!!!!!!! Good luck with school work and everything, I’m rooting for ya. Jiayou! <3<33333

    • Awww, school keeping you busy? :(.

      It’s okay, you just do what you need to do (like I should be doing what I need to be doing T___T) and we can spazz together later~

      Thank you ♥!


Leave a Reply

Categories

