Posted by: pinkandsparkly | June 11, 2009

8Eight – Goodbye My Love MV Feat. 2AM Jinwoon and SoEun

Video: YoDubu1 @ Youtube

THIS MAKES ME SAD ;________________;

BRB Ninja kicks PAS out of the post for now, cuz she needs to do her assignment XDD

*Karate chops Bec and crawls back into post to edit*

OMG THAT MV WAS SO SAD DDD;

I love 8Eights mvs…even though I’ve only seen two XDDD I’M COOL, OK.

When I first saw this, I was like “hmmm, guy in checked shirt doesn’t look like Jinwoon..” then I realised it wasn’t Jinwoon ^^;;; I really like the plot to this, though. It’s simple, and easy to understand 8D

When I watched the trailer I thought that it would be a semi-happy-ish mv, but I guess that’s what happens when you only watch one trailer T___T

It was nice seeing SoEun in this, too. GIRL CRUSH <33333 I wasn’t the BIGGEST fan of her character in BOF (a bit too clingy, tbh) but I think she’s an excellent actress and so gorgeous *____*

Jinwoon looked really good in this *checks his birthday* Damn >=(

Beckery
IT’S A CONSPIRACY!!! Just because my Jinwoon is infinitely adorable, the producers didn’t have to be jealous and kill him off in the MV!!! DDDDD;

Lol, I’m so flippin’ crazy. At first, I thought the red shirt guy was Jinwoon and I was thinking “THIS GUY ISN’T JINWOON BB BUT WHERE IS JINWOON”. Then I realised he was the person holding the camera. He was the 3rd best friend in the relationship. He was the guy who didn’t get the girl. THIS IS SO FREAKIN’ SAD!! ;_______; *goes and cries a river*

On another note, I really like this song!! It’s so beautiful and sad. But one thing with 8Eight songs is that after awhile, they all sound the same O___O Lol or is it just me going crazy again?

Responses

  1. We are so pathetic, for reals.

    It’s like SHINee, 2pm, SHINee, 2am, SHINee, 2pm, SHINee, 2am ….

    • Also, stop pedo-ing over poor Jinwoon DD;

      • ROFL. It’s not my fault, I can’t find anything Suju/DBSK/Shinhwa/other to post about D; Why don’t YOU not post SHINee and do a 2PM one. That will make it less pathetic yes yes? XDD

        And shuddup, Jinwoon WANTS me to pedo over him. I’m only noona by A TINY BIT. Unlike you towards person last night. *cough cough*

        • HAHA only if you do a SHINee post next?

          There’s 2PM stuff to post but I don’t want to start watching anything long. I’m restricting myself to 5 mins and less T__T.

          Person last night….HEY I didn’t pedo him. I will. But I didn’t last night!

          (damn you, now I have to go reply to other comments cause I’ll feel bad xD.)

          • No no DAMN YOU cuz now *I* have to go to reply to other comments or I’ll look bad cuz you have T___T

            And nope, no deal right there. Doing a SHINee post is painful, as I’ve told you many times before. Pedo’ing bb Jinwoon is enough but half the Shinee boys is worstttt…

            SORRY PAS ILU, You go continue your assignment. Dont worry about us spamming your post XDDDDDDD

            • Hey, don’t try so hard to be nice. I mean, I know it’s not as natural to me as it is to you ;) ROFLL. SUCKER.

              But bb, you don’t have to make it painful ;~; *holds your hands*. Just look Taemin in the eyes, and admit you think he’s hot and totally want to unf over him. AND DON’T DENY IT. Or give me “EWW WORLDLING DDDD;”.

              Lol if pas was doing her assignment, she wouldn’t even know we’re spamming her post.

              • GTFO of my post. There’s this thing called Gmail notifier, AND IT’S FREAKING ANNOYING.

                • OMG, THE PINK IS BACK. I THINK ITS BEEN 5 YRS SINCE IVE SEEN THIS ICON. DDDDDDD;

                  Turn your notifier off then :D.

                  • No >=(

                    P.S. Taemin is hot, but not in an UNF way. More in an “I want to brush his hair and feed him grapes” kind of way

                    • You know, I find feeding grapes a really sexual thing. Am I the only one? LOL.

                      But wow, I miss the pink icon too. The black and purple one I keep seeing IS SO UGLY XD

                    • ME TOO, BEC. Like I just pictured Taemin laid out on a couch and I’m leaning over him with a bunch of grapes and I’m possibly in a toga and so is he.

                      SO NO BEC, YOURE NOT THE ONLY ONE!

                      p.s YOU ARE SUCH A BITCH. BLACK & PURPLE > GREY & BLACK SO IN YOUR FACE IHU.

                    • Both your icons are hideous. Go find new ones.

                    • Okay, don’t get mad at me for saying this but I hate that the girl in your icon is OFF CENTER. FRIGGEN HELL ;___;.

                    • At last you can see what the picture is XP ALL I SEE IN YOURS IS BLACK WITH RANDOM PURPLE STREAKS >=D

                    • Actually, that IS WHAT MY ICON IS. With a heart. And some circles :).

                    • A ugly heart with ugly circles and a ugly X

                    • HEAR HEAR

                    • SHUT UP, GIRL WITH THE BROKEN TAPE >:(.

                    • Look, Worldling: http://hiphotos.baidu.com/happy%E6%81%9B%E5%BF%94/pic/item/ef836d7be41d5ccd2f73b302.jpg

                      NICE purple picture

                    • Loser, can’t see it.

                    • Bec, it’s “an” before a word beginning with a vowel.

                    • T_T It’s “bitch” before a word beginning with C.

                    • Bitch, I was nice to you about your thing. Now that you’ve mentioned it. The legs are freakin ugly!

                    • HAHAHA. I CONCUR!

  2. Also, don’t do this to me guys. Why would you tag “Kim So Eun” one day, then “Kim SoEun” the next?

    • Worldling stop being so OCD. T___T Chucks you some drugs.

      • My mum threatened to bash me up for being so OCD with my study timetable. Is it in our genes? Cause who can I blame for this?

        • No, you are mutated.

  3. DID YOU HAVE TO BE SO VISUAL!?! Saying “yes me too” would be sufficient. I don’t NEED to imagine Taemin laid out on a couch in a toga. I bet he’s actually trapped there cuz you tied him there and wouldn’t let him go.

    Grapes reminds me of those ancient dramas where the queen/concubines feed the King grapes haha

    • I’m also picturing you fanning him. But you are merely a lower class commoner so you can only fan him. I get the privilege of putting the succulent grapes into his mouth.

      HAHAHAHHAHH. You know, I’m sitting here with a beanie and a pom pom on my head and I’m like saying all this stuff. Oh, the contrast.

      But yeah, that’s exactly what I’m talking about. I’m obviously the Queen. Or concubine. I don’t care. We get the same task, anyway ;).

      • I’m only pretending to fan him cuz I wanna drug you and rescue the poor boy out of the devil’s hands. And I hope he sucks your hand. REALLY hard.

        • Um…bec!?!?!? *blush*

          • WORLDLING DID U EDIT MY COMMENT?!?!?

            • No?

              I’m still D; at the fact that you want Taemin to SUCK my hand, REAL HARD.

              • HAHAHAHA UR AN IDIOT. WTF IS PAS. PAS ARE U SEEING THIS?!?!!

          • HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH YOUR A RETARD. HAHAHHAHA YOU LOSER ROFLMAO. I think I haven’t laughed that hard for ages. XDDDDDDD

            • WTH ARE YOU LAUGHING ABOUT!?

              IS PAS SEEING WHAT!?

              • I’M LAUGHING AT YOU, THE LOSER. HAHAHA. I dont even know what to say to you omg. Your freakiness just went to a whole new level.

                Dw, PAS saw it and we’re having a good time teasing you. ON MSN. WHICH U ARENT ON XP

                • But YOU’RE the one who wanted him to do it. I was just feeding him grapes ;___; (an idea, PAS OFFERED). You guys really are the devil’s spawn, corrupting young innocent Worldling (:o.

                  DON’T TEASE ME NO MORE >:|. I’ll come on MSN in like 12 hrs rofl.

  4. WHY ISNT THE REPLY BUTTON WORKING?

    • I think we’re doing it too quickly. Refresh the pg and some threads start showing.

  5. I can’t believe I’m a noona to this guy. -o-; I’m a dongsaeng to everyone except him! wtf.

  6. I can’t believe I’m a noona to this guy D: I’m a dongsaeng to everyone but him. (He kinda looks like Zhoumi in that get-up wth)

    So sad ;-;

    • I think I’m a noona fan of him, Changsung and Junho from One Day…hopefully that’s all XD

  7. YEAH NOW IT’S OUT. D: WHY AM I SO LATE.

    my friends laughed at my unhappiness with jinwoon getting offed :[ they’re wonderful :[

    • LOL, I’ve learnt my lesson about watching fandom stuff with rl friends: DON’T DO IT XD.

  8. OH GOD OH GOD THAT WAS SO SAD AKLDSFJASDKLFACXMILEKFJ;A T______T AND WHERE ARE MY COMMENTS WTH

  9. Anyway the MV is released and here is an MV with english sub in it

    I love Kim So Eun

    • OMG, THE LYRICS ARE SO SAD ;____________;

  10. -an actual comment-

    Omg, that was so sad. .___.
    Like the 3 best friends and one always gets left out.
    -is now all teary :(-

    BUT THE END WITH ALL THE SARANGHAEs WAS SO CUTE. ^^

  11. LOL. you guys are on a roll esp when you are doomed with exams, etc. HAHAHA.

    i watched this last night and when i went to sleep i could still see jinwoon’s face. T_T

  12. omg this is saddddd so saaadddd .___.
    uhh that guy needs to scoop out of her life, he makes jinwoon more miserable DD;

    ohh but the ending is really cuteee :DDD

    • Hahahaha, I think the three of them are best friends??


Leave a Reply

Categories

