Posted by: lovediaries | June 16, 2009

090615 SHINee @ Sweet Sorrow’s TenTen Club

We’re all still in the midst of exams but I needed some cheering up after today’s disaster T__T. Feel free to link me to anymore clips from this show, I’ve only had time to watch this one :(.

{credit: pherenal @ youtube}

Taemin is missing but the others each sing a little something something (except for Key :/)…

Jonghyun – 한번만 더 (Lee Seung Gi – Just one more time)
Key – 누난너무예뻐 가이드송 (Replay)
Onew – 내가 너의 곁에 잠시 살았다는 걸 (*) (Toy – That I Once Was by Your Side)
Minho – Just Once

MY FANGIRL HEART IS HAPPY. Before the clip started, I was flailing over how Minho sang “Just Once” (DO YOU GUYS FEEL THE 2MIN LOVE?!?!?!?! I bet Changmin like, taught Minho that song or smthing hehe) but then Onew started singing, and I was all *__________* PLZ TO BE SINGING THE ENTIRETY OF THE SONG NEXT TIME.

Also, Onew needs to say more random English phrases (or song lyrics) because he is a cutie. I can’t stop replaying his “I did my best” rofl.

Responses

  1. xDDD

    i couldnt understand a single word. :XXXXX

    i wished minho sang more though. ;l

    • …it’s okay, I understood like two words lmao and I’ve done Krn for a semester T_T.

  2. I’ve heard Onew sing that song before, just don’t know where….
    Ah, no Taemin. =( I love hearing him sing solo these days. He better be chained to an all-you-can-eat buffet. Shinee+sitcom+school=skinny little stress case.

    • The song sounds familiar (it’s so lovely) but can’t remember where I’ve heard it from ;~;.

  3. awww Onew is so cute with his short “geol”, what a sense :3
    I want to know what Key’s talking abt ._.

    • Yeah neither, since he didn’t get to show off his vocal skills :/


Leave a Reply

Categories

