Posted by: lovediaries | June 19, 2009

090619 SHINee @ Music Bank

{credit: CodeMonmonSeason2 @ youtube]

They have slightly normal clothes here. Cannot understand why they gave Onew such a strange jacket O.o.

SHINee: Winning & Encore – They didn’t cry. I’m not gonna lie, I was disappointed (at the not crying part) HAHAHA. But nah, Key’s reaction totally made up for it. Omg I love that boy and his exaggerated faces/actions. Also, during the encore, Onew was being all ~Dubu~ like and tried thanking people in his lines but failed!? Lol so he was just saying a whole lot of incoherent jibberish buahahaha.

Responses

  1. They cut the part when they yell “Key has nothing to shave” ):

    but it’s still a good perf, LOL before the first chrous, Taemin was pulling down his shirt, maybe the company told him there’s pic of his tummy from last perf’ on the web :D (and some noonas good shocked. pedoooo)

    AND YAY THEY WON!! :D
    (and lmao at Onew when they sang again Juliette, such a dork this LEADER.)

    good luck for your exams! i have to revise too. OTL

    • LMAO you say it like they’re the official lyrics lololol!!!

      AND I SAW THAT. I don’t think that elastic band around his waist was a good idea ^^;;

  2. OH I SEE YOU WEARING MY FAVORITE COLOR TAEM. ICU.

    It was a good perf :) As always. NGL I was disappointed that they didn’t cry when they won. XD I’m a baaaddd person. But they all look happy and very :DDD through the whole thing :)

    hope you do good on your exam, bb :]

    • Oh you like Green? ^^. My fav is purple so I love your avatar rofl~

  3. I just watched them winning, not the performance, but xD

    I love how Onew’s just dancing in his own little world and his mouth goes from :) to a huge =DDDDDD. And same with Key with his girlish jumping (socute!), and Jonghyun kind of goes… I don’t believe this… xD

    AND GROUP HUG! SPREAD THE LOVE~

    They should just keep winning; SO CUTE. :)

    • LMAO I KNOW. His little dance was CUTE with a capital C :D/

      I loved that Minho was the one who initiated the group hug <333

  4. taemin’s hair finally got me thinking of ronald mcdonald *bigredcurlyhair* XDD
    Onew modified his part to congratulate ShaWol and on the “girl” part he pointed at them lol dork!leader XD

    • OMG AHAHAHHAHA AHAHAHHAHA BUAHAHAHHAHAHA I CAN NEVER LOOK AT IT IN THE SAME WAY EVER AGAIN OMG XD.

  5. Ooh, this is my fave performance of Juliette so far. I love all their outfits, but especially Taemin’s. That belt thing is not at all necessary though. It looks stupid! xD

    • Agree that that was a very good performance, but I don’t think I have a favourite one ^^


Leave a Reply

Categories

