Posted by: lovediaries | June 22, 2009

090621 SHINee @ Pops in Seoul

The interviews are like 2 minutes in total xD. And Taemin, my precious, where are you ;__;. He’d better not start turning Kibum on us >:(

Member they’d like to take after

Member to introduce to their sister

Jonghyun picks Minho for member he’d like to take after and lolol turns out Minho has saved their numbers under “My lovely (name)”. HOW CUTE IS THAT!? And Key says he’d like to experience Minho’s quietness. But lmao, imagine Key quiet. That…would just be wrong O.o For the introducing a member as a boyfriend to their sister, they all picked Key who picked no one. LOOL. I hope there’s more to these interviews. I NEED EXPLANATIONS. And Onew talked like, never. :(.

Responses

  1. I watched this on TV today :DD they came on and I screamed and threw my iPod on my bed :[
    but LOL Key wouldn’t introduce any of them to a sister XDD and also LOLing at Key wanting to be quiet like Minho at least once.

    YOU PROBABLY KNOW THAT I’M VERY SAD THAT THERE WAS NO TAEMIN DDD:

    • Aw, lucky! I’d love to see SHINee on my TV ;~;

      YES DW, YOURE NOT THE ONLY SAD ONE :(

  2. i also just watched this coupla hours ago. i dont like how the question basically repeat evry frickin stuff we’ve already know. the lyrics, olivia hussey, 5 boys in one room, etc bla2
    but its interesting to know key wants to be minho! lmao
    and isak is so cute when she say “this is your first time speaking after hello in the beginning” at minho, lol!
    looks like minho is interested in acting, bittersweet life is an awesome movie, i agree
    ahh no maknae, *sob*

    • Lol aw how come you all get to see this on your tv .__.

      Oh, so there’s definitely a longer version? Yeah lol every different channel/show/type of media all ask the same questions.

      Sad that Taemin isn’t there :(

  3. Of course they picked Minho. Even I want to be Minho.XD
    How could they all pick Key to introduce to their sisters? Don’t they know he’s naughty? On the other hand their dates might just consist of getting pedicures and accessorizing. It’s hard to tell with Key…LOL

    • Lol rly? I’d want to be Key. I wanna be confident like him *hides in shell* HAHA. Oh and awesome and girly and just Key.

  4. I CAVED INNNN. D:

    But I love how Jonghyun is so talkative. xD Maybe he should experience Minho’s quietness too. xD & how they want to be all experience Minho(‘s quiet charisma?)

    ONEW DIDN’T TALK. :( THAT MADE ME SAD. ALMOST AS SAD AS TAEMIN NOT BEING THERE. But I love how they all pointed to Key (lmao) though I don’t know why you’d want your sister to have him as a boyfriend (I’d be worried if she had an affection for girly guys .___.)

    • Lol it wasn’t even that long!

      I KNOW, I WANTED TO HEAR DUBU’S VOICE :(((

  5. KYAAAH!
    totally watch it at http://www.weareshining.com
    its an older post so u hav to scroll down and go to an earlier post but its SO FUNNY.
    and minho’s.. dreamy.. deep.. manly.. voice..
    hes so quiet but in such a cute, shy way \\\\\\\\\\\\<) blush.. <3

    • Haha okay, thank you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

