Posted by: pinkandsparkly | June 22, 2009

All About DBSK Three (AADBSK3)

Release Date: August 19th 2009

Estimated Length of DVDs: 540 Minutes (OMG, THAT’S LIKE, NINE HOURS :DDDD!)

Price: $13,650 yen/ $141.04 USD

Contents:

  • Filming footage from Saipan trip
  • Behind the scenes footage from MVs
  • Couple Talk
  • Footage from the opening of SM’s Karaoke place
  • Restaurant Interview
  • DBSK with their dogs
  • SBS Shows

Info taken from DBSK’s Baidu and translated by me 8D [Please credit if taking out :) ]

OMG I’VE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS FOR SO LONG. And it’s released a day after my birthday *__* IT’S A SIGN!! But the price makes me weep ;__;

I don’t think I’ve watched all of AADBSK 2 yet, but it looks pretty sitting on my shelf XD And I WANT TO SEE THEM PLAYING WITH THEIR DOGS. And the new couple talks, especially the Jae-Min one :DD

MONIES, COME TO ME :DDDD

Responses

  1. HOLYMOLY HOW PRICEY IS THAT :OOOO
    BUT BUT NINE HOURS FULL OF DONGBANG BOYS IS LIKE A PARADISE *cue almost paradise~~*

    • AND IT DOESN’T EVEN INCLUDE POSTAGE DDD;

      I NEED MONIESSSSSS

  2. T_________T!!!! now that price is just depressing….
    *sigh* my wallet weeps~

  3. omg the price D:
    ugh, but- DBSK+their doggies!
    SM knows how to rake in the money xO

  4. ahaaa, 141 dollars and I have to convert that into Canadian which is approx, 162 dollars. Sucks that I have to start college in two months, you guys make uni sound so time consuming and hard, I don’t feel confident.

  5. $141.04 USD = approx $172ish AUD
    ><" so much

    doesn't SM know who their spaz-crazed targets are, students, and im a uni student (even worst hahah)…gosh, just gonna be like hobos living on the street with our beloved CDs and stuff lol

  6. T.T I guess watching pretty boys really does have a heavy price to pay…

  7. omg I cannot wait for this DVD,
    especially the couple talks!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

