Posted by: lovediaries | June 30, 2009

090628 SHINee @ Open Concert

::EDIT:: SO I FAIL AND GAVE THE WRONG VIDEO T_________T. Thank you betty for linking me to the actual performance XD!

{credit: YoDubu02 @ youtube}

OUR PRAYERS HAVE BEEN ANSWERED – a full LIVE performance of “Talk to You”. (They also performed “Juliette”.)

Yes, cameraman, thank you soo much for wasting 15 precious seconds showing the audience. I honestly would’ve preferred that over watching sexy SHINee :D /sarcasm.

Onew didn’t start off with the right key, did he? O.o In terms of the dancing, they seemed to lack energy rofl. The singing was really good, so I guess that’s why? xD. The fangirls amused me and I love how the Orchestra behind them are watching so intently XD. Bet they had a nice view of Onew’s ass. Taemin’s little Yeaaaah~ during MinKey’s rap was so cute haha.

During “Juliette” after Minho’s rap and Onew’s lines, Jonghyun’s hand is like glued to his crotch. No idea how I managed to notice that.

Responses

  1. umm there’s only 17 seconds?
    i think im missing something here =.=;

    • I AM SO SORRY *embarrassed*.

  2. lol since you gave us the wrong video, I managed to find the real vid myself. *gets a cookie*

    It would’ve been nice if there was a Onhyun(?) duet. Onew seems to be cracking a little bit in the beginning. They seem emo/sad/lonely/don’t wanna be there. I really like the stage, I kept thinking they’d fall if they were any closer to the camera lol. The camera sorta sucks, I mean what’s with the views of the camera dude. lol the intense battle between Key and Minho was not captured at all -__- lol when you said they had a nice view of Onew’s ass, I thought you meant like the camera so I was staring at Onew’s behind the whole time until I read it over ^^ lol Jonghyun probably had to “stretch”

    • thank you for finding the full vid *gives you cookies*
      now i feel like a lazybum for nt looking it up myself =.=
      im not rly feeling the talk to you perofrmance though..something seems off…
      but OMG i hate the cameraman!! i dont want to see the crowd! it makes sense if there is something to observe abt the audience (lyk a fanboy or a fan with some rly cute banners) but he’s jz taking shots of the surrounding when he could’ve done a CLOSE UP ON THE KEYHO RAP!! >:/

      • lol true that, omgg KeyHo sounds so dirty (: now i’m just imagining things -___-

        • LOL GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF THE GUTTER! >:D

    • THANK YOU SO MUCH XDD. I am so embarrassed lmao, I can’t believe I didn’t even check to see whether I had the right vid or not T__T.

      LOL I WISH the camera was right there behind Onew’s butt. OMG LMAO STRETCH HAHAHAAAHAHAHHAHAHA. I THINK SO TOO XD.

  3. Okay so they fiiiinally did a full performance of Talk To You :)

    THIS JUST MEANS THAT THEY ARE ONE STEP CLOSER TO PERFORMING PLEASE DON’T GO :DDDDD

    • …YES, WE ARE GETTING THERE FOSHO!


Leave a Reply

Categories

