Posted by: lovediaries | July 4, 2009

090703 SHINee @ Byulbam Radio

FLAILING LIKE YOU HAVE NO IDEA.

Juliette – It’s just not the same watching this without dancing. But at least each boy gets more camera time without everyone jumping about :D. Except, I really love Minho’s blowing kisses/feathers out of palm move after his rap. Why didn’t he do it here ;~; !? Does he honestly think we can actually hear him with him holding the mic 5 meters from his face? T_T. And Key’s knowing smile at 2.00 omg *O*. So sexy~ (Park Kyung Lim is adorable lmao.)

Minho doing something – They talk about Changmin here. And Minho imitates him? Idk :/. WHY DOES MY KRN SUCK? DD; But whatever Minho did, it was creepy rofl. His voice was soft and then it went deep/normal again. WHAAAAT!? HE SOUNDED SO MUCH LIKE CHANGMIN OMG. O_____________O.

Senorita – WHAT. WHY ARE THEY SO AMAZING. I haven’t listened to this song (or any other song apart from Juliette & Please Don’t Go) since the album preview came out – because I want to make my money worthwhile when I buy the album hoho, but this I believe, sounded pretty much like the studio version. And this isn’t an easy song to sing! During Onew’s first solo, I was scared he’d crack XD, but I ought to have more faith in that boy! Oh this is so exciting, them performing more songs from their mini-album :D. That’s 4 of 6 already !!!! *flails*. Also, how does Onew make his voice sound like sex and then go and do something adorable like :Dv ? And Minho’s rap *____* *melts into goo*. I sorta LOLed at Jonghyun when he went to take that massive breath after singing a billion lines. Wtf is with fans who think he can’t sing?

and last but not least,

PLEASE DON’T GO – THIS IS MY DREAM COME TRUE ;___;. You guys all know how much I adore this song (adore being a freaking understatement rofl) and so my heart died a little even before I clicked on the link xD.

This. WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. The only thing that could’ve topped this was if Jonghyun & Onew had both been playing the piano! Aw, I love the piano in this song ;~;. I loved that Minho & Key were watching so intently. And Taemin was sitting there…in deep thought? Haha idk. But it was cute :3. Onew’s smile breaks hearts lol. And his scooby doo “rooo baby” was so sexy omg. It was guttural but not like, weird like Yoochun’s, no offense to Yoochun xD. And Jonghyun at 3.30-3.33 is like another one of my favourite parts ~

Sigh, that was so good :).

Responses

  1. SEE THEY DID IT. FIRST FULL TALK TO YOU. THEN PLEASE DON’T GO.

    OKAY GOTTA WATCH THE REST NOW.

    • ALSO MINHO’S RAP A;LHGLSDURAFH

      WHERE IS MY COHERENCY

      • OKAY LAST ONE I SWEAR. THEIR FACES WHEN THEY WERE SINGING PLEASE DON’T GO AF;IRASHKLF WHAAAT. ONEW AND JONGHYUN WERE SO PRETTY. AND MINHO AND KEY WRE LIKE STARING AND HAGLS;KURSL D:

        i’m sorry.

        • LOLOL NO ITS OKAY. I…I….I’M SAVING THE BEST TIL LAST. WATCHING ALL THE OTHER CLIPS BEFORE THE FINAL ONE ;~;. JUST CAUSE I’VE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS FOR LIKE A MONTH XD.

          • I THINK I’LL JUST GO SINK INTO A HOLE WITH PLEASE DON’T GO ON REPEAT. AT LEAST UNTIL MY BRAIN DECIDES TO WORK.

            • ROOOO BABEHHHHH

              • T_____T HOW DOES HE DO THAT

                • IDK. And before that, his voice sounded like it was gonna crack but then he came back all guttural and omg I DIED.

                  • I like the song live even more and I’m pretty sure it’s just coz of that guttural thing he did :(

                    • Yeah, this rooooo is a lot more better than the one he did in “Miduhyo”.

  2. SJLGJASKLDFKJ. DYING A LITTLE. OR A LOT. WATCHING PLEASE DON’T GO, BECAUSE I’VE BEEN WAITING SO LONG TO HEAR THIS LIVE. AND ALISON JUST LEFT, SO I’M SITTING IN THE ROOM WITH THIS PLAYING AND VOLUME UP ALL THE WAY AND THE LAPTOP SHAKING WITH THE BEAUTIFUL SOUNDS OF JONGHYUN AND ONEW’S VOICES. AND ALASKJDF;L WHAT IS THAT ROOOO BABY HE JUST DID. THAT IS KILLING ME. I THINK THIS IS ENOUGH FOR NOW, I’LL BE BACK AFTER I STOP DYING. AND I LOVE HOW WHEN I CLICKED UNDER THE CUT, THE FIRST THING I SAW IN THE VERY MIDDLE OF THE PAGE WAS A HUGE SPARKLY PLEASE DON’T GO. <3<3<3<3<3<3 GOTTA GO WATCH SENORITA NOW, CAUSE I LIKED THAT SONG A LOT TOO.

    {insert longest, most massive brainfart in the history of brainfarts}

    • GRAH. THE AUDIO’S OUT OF SYNC, BUT KEY SOUNDS SO HOT. I really like the way Onew sings his lines. I don’t know how to explain it, but <3 The way he's just like :D *point* after he sings and kills every single fangirl with his beautiful voice.. <3 idk how Minho raps like that, it's a mystery of life. And I really really liked the "who knows, but I really love ya" (: I like the way Key and Taemin sing their… what's that line… "너 아니면 Ah, Ah 아무것도 없어" right? And Jonghyun's high note……….. *Q* Ahaha the way he turned away after he sang those lines to catch his breath… priceless ^^

      STILL CAN'T GET OVER ONEW'S DEEP VOICE OF CHOCOLATE SEX WHEN HE DOES HIS "ROOO BABY" IN PLEASE DON'T GO.

      Now I want to hear "Hit Me" and "Romeo + Juliette" please.

      Maybe I should take a break and do something less exhausting. I downed my steaming hot bowl of udon in 4 minutes to watch Senorita and got a headache, and my attempt for coherency while I was typing just kind of killed me. The things I do for fandom T.T

      • CHOCOLATE SEX LMAO. I REALLY DON’T THINK YOU SHOULD BE USING THAT WORD >:/ HAHA BUT YEAH, THEY SHOULD HOLD A MINI-CONCERT AND PERFORM THE WHOLE ALBUM ;DDD.

        (But how come I never got “Forever or Never”? :(( )

  3. OMG! They’re voices together were so perfect! The piano adds such a nice touch! Keep on going SHINee!~ Whenever I listen to this song, it makes me want to cry. The lyrics are so powerful, even if it’s in a different language-because they put so much emotion into the song, I found it was so meaningful. This should be in a drama, like at the end! That would be wicked! I love you SHINee~ <3

    • Next time, a member has to be playing the piano. I love the melody so much, I wanted an instrumental track. Maybe on their full album *fingers crossed*.

  4. OMG I understood two words in the imitating Changmin video, Changmin and Senorita! My korean is getting better. WTH people really think Jonghyun can’t sing?!?! Please don’t go was love, senorita is not my fav song but it was good as well.

    • I actually understood that Changmin said he had no brother, I felt so proud. And he was saying that SHINee are all like his fake little brothers or something like that haha. It was very cute :).

  5. dreams do come troooo, baby~♥ :) i just love onew’s voice (his voice is my favorite and key’s too just because ) and hello, jonhyun’s too! :)♥♥♥
    and i love the sound coming from bling after drinking water. so sexyyyyy~

    ROFL @ changmin voice imitation. what a crack. XDDDD

    • LMAO ARE YOU MOCKING ONEW? Yeah, Onew’s voice is my fav. I also love how Key’s is so distinctive. Idk, it’s like all deep and rough and sexy mmmm.

      • ROFL. no, i’m not mocking onew. it’s troooo, baby~ it’s just sooooo cute. XD
        i don’t know why but bling’s voice doesn’t get too much love from me. i swear it isn’t because of my biases. :/

        • LMAO YOU’RE DOING IT AGAIN XD. Jonghyun’s a greeeeeeeeeat singer, but yeah, his voice doesn’t do the same things to me that Onew’s does :P

          • sorry for being a retard. T_T

  6. lol dude Minho creeped me out with that Changmin impersonation, it was like Changmin was on helium, it sounded like him but I’m okay with the original :) lol I was really looking forward to Please Don’t Go so much that I decided to watch it first :) WHY CAN’T THEY PERFORM IT ON TV? The only thing that would make it better is if I was there with them <3 or maybe them hooking up so that they don't have to date any girl :) lol I'm so mean -___- but I'm sure everyone's thinking the same thought as me.

    • His impersonation was SO GOOD OMG. If I had closed my eyes, I wouldn’t have known xDDD.

      I KNOW. They should dress up as REAL Romeos (and not just use their strange concept haha) and like have a white piano and a sparkly stage and something romantic or SOMETHING omg.


Leave a Reply

Categories

