Posted by: lovediaries | July 7, 2009

090706 Onew Fancam on Star King

YOU ALL SERIOUSLY NEED TO WATCH THIS.

For a longer, less HQ version, here’s the YT vid.

{credit: mona2426 @ youtube}

This is the sexiest/dirtiest thing I have ever seen Onew do AHA. He’s just getting rubbed up and down along big blocks of ice. Wet and slick. And his body. omfg. His waist is puuuuny ;__;. WANT! And wth was that man doing? Pulling Onew by his belt loop. Can you apply for a job like that?

So it’s decided, Jonghyun should be attached to a pole for all eternity, Taemin on a piano and Onew on ice :D.

Responses

  1. He is breaking my brain T_______T Can I freeze myself to be a block of ice Onew can rub on? D:

    AND THEN HE LAUGHES :|

    • THAT IS A BRILLIANT IDEA.

      When I grow up, I want to become an iceblock so that Onew can rub all over me :DD.

      • I wonder if I can go to college to become an iceblock 8)

        • You wouldn’t need to! Think about it, no assessments and you get to be rubbed by Onew. DREAM JOB, RIGHT THERE :D. Along with the person who gets to pull Onew by the belt loop *O*.

          • Idk if I wanna be the ice block or the belt loop puller D:

            • Well, as the belt loop puller, you could pull his pants up or down. But in the end, that’s all you can do :/. Consider wisely, young one!

              • I HAVE DECIDED~ iceblock fo sho. Getting rubbed by Onew yes plz.

                • YES :D. Until Onew starts rubbing against something else, we shall be ice blocks :).

  2. lol This was indeed the best Onew vid to date. And wow, I want to be the ice block. :D But seriously, what are those men around him doing. He seemed to be having fun. <3

    • GET IN LINE, rofl. I know, they’re just swinging him around lmao XD.

  3. What about

    That shows hints of ONEW ABS?

    • Yep, that vid is the one in the bestiz link :D. He is quite toned *O*.

  4. OMG

    He killed my brain with that. I want to be an iceblock as well. Or a pole for Jonghyun – I haven’t decided yet.

    I”m soooo going to jail ’cause of them T^T At least they’re worth it…

    • AH! OMG! You’re right! I want to be both. I know, really greedy. They totally worth it, hands down.

    • Iceblock? Pole? Iceblock? Pole? HOW ABOUT AN ICE POLE? *O*.

  5. I JUST HAVE SEEN THE SEXIEST VIDEO (so far) OF MY WHOLE DUBU FANDOM.

    is there an university that offers a course on belt pulling? let me know, i’ll enroll ASAP!

    *jumps into a freezer*

    • LMAO WE ARE ALL WILLING TO TURN OURSELVES INTO ICEBLOCKS XDD.

  6. and minho, to either a soccer ball or a one-shot camera :D

    • Haha lol yes! A soccer ball ;D


Leave a Reply

Categories

