Posted by: beckery | July 16, 2009

SHINee Photobook Scans

Credit as tagged; bestiz

UMMM…IS THAT LIKE EVEN LEGAL!?!?! Cuz you know, MINHO AND TAEMIN ARE ONLY UNDERAGE!!!! T_T Haha this is from a nice, protective noona’s point of view. I know other noona’s and SHINee fangirls are enjoying themselves like crazy atm XP Oh trust me, I know cuz Candychu would be going FJLKSJFLJSDIO if she saw this lol.

So I assume these are some pics from their first photobook, “Day” (LOL I was expecting them to call it “Stars” or something *gets bricked* but “Day” is pretty…lol too *gets bricked more*). And the photos were taken in New Zealand?! But man, these boys are stick thin :( This noona right here wants to kidnap them all and feed them with McDonalds everyday haha.










Responses

  1. When I first saw the first picture. I was like flipping out. Like literally spazzing and my brother went by my door and gave me a “Are you from an insane asylum or what?” lol Wow. They look really yummy~ <3

    • LOl SEE, that would be exactly what Candychu would do. And maybe every other SHINee fangirl out there hahaha.

      • Yes, I can imagine Candychu doing that. XD Ah, but still. So hawt!~ Rawr.

        • Lool this might sound quite stalkerish but are you by any chance Viet? Cuz I am XDD

          • Yes I am!~ Hii. :D Though I’m not fluent at all. Heh heh. Um…yes, king of stalkerish. How did you even now by asking?

            • Lool I’m really not that stalkerish XD We get notified of comments through email and it lists your email address. Which sorta gave it all away haha.

  2. lol WHOA THE FIRST PICTURE MADE ME SPAZZ :OOOOOOOO
    I really like their photos, all of them. I love the one where Taemin is hugging Key and on his back <3333
    Taemin makes me feel awkward, he's so young! I'm so afraid of looking at him T___T

    • I swear I didnt see your comment yesterday whilst I was replying to the other comments O___O I didn’t skip you bb, WP is just being weird. Anyways, yeaa that pic ROFL. I read somewhere and it said “brokeback mountain style” and I just cant look at the pic the same anymore hahahah

      • lol no worries, WP is just really mean to me sometimes when I comment like crazy on many posts; but that’s okay :)

  3. IT’S ILLEGAL!!!!

    Dear Minho and Taemin are sooooo young!! T3T

    • UNDERAGE BOYS NIPPLE FLASHING IN BROAD DAYLIGHT AND PUBLISHING IT FOR OTHER UNDERAGE FANGIRLS AND PEDO-NOONAS TO DROOL OVER. YES, DEFINITELY ILLEGAL XDDD LOL

      I know they’re all so young, that makes me sad cuz I don’t want to be a pedo-noona :(

  4. Well… In my country, age of consent is 16… so… I’ll buy the book after Taemin’s 16th birthday.

    • ROFL. Age of consent here is 16 aswell, but that doesn’t make it any better since I’m still older than them :/

  5. ooohh love the third last picture *sorry, im still confused between onew and key =.=*
    the horse seems like its peeking over his shoulder. soo cute! him and the horse too! lol >o<

    • ROFL Dont worry. Even *I* still get confused between Key and Onew sometimes but that pic would be Onew. He’s adorable, isn’t he XD

      • ooohh yes yes yess!! freaking cute ^o^

  6. I’m sorry. I lol’d at the nipples XD I don’t really find that hot at all XDD

    • REALLY?!! Is this the case for all boys or just underage boys? Cuz I rather like a nipple flash here and there from my hot boys haha

  7. FLASH YOUR NIPPLES AND HANG ALL OVER ME, TAEMIN ONEW.

    OMFG WHAT HAVE I MISSED OUT ON, SRSLY.

    MY HEAD HURTS LIKE A MOFO BUT STILL, MY JAW DROPPED TO THE GROUND. OMFG I AM IN SO MUCH PAIN RIGHT NOW.

    • Hooray for ONEW fans. :p
      His smile~~~ *drools*
      YOU MISSED SO MUCH AT CAMP CANDYCHUUUU~
      Then again, I missed so much while I was at school. xD

    • As expected from you T__T Rofl it’d be good to get a different reaction just once bb XPP YOu know I was soooooooo tempted to take a pic and send it to you but I realised you dont have reception. lame.


Leave a Reply

Categories

