Posted by: lovediaries | July 20, 2009

Numero August Issue feat. SHINee

After teasing you with some scans from THIS POST, here are more scans :D. HOLY MOLY YOU GUYS HAVE GOT TO SEE THESE SCANS.

{credit: bestiz}

Photobucket

Tempting no?

Apart from that first Key pic that made me WTF!? the others are positively drool-worthy *O*. I’ve decided I love Onew with curly wurly hair. Okay, maybe not like ringlet-y curly :S but wavy curly now is very good :). And alsdjflsddjflk I love love love that pic of him with the hoodie on and his shoulder, wtf, when was a shoulder THIS sexy!? Oh and I HIGHLY APPROVE of Jonghyun showing skin. Like I don’t need to the extent where he’s lifting up his shirt because omg collarbones, neck and shoulders are good enough *O*.

I’m happy that magazine photographers seem to have a thing for OnKey. I appreciate. Loads. But…this is the weirdest OnKey pic ever. Onew looks stoned and Key is wearing girl shorts and looking … strange lmao xD.

Responses

  1. whoa, whoa, whoa! I normally don’t comment on SHINee stuff as much as I used to but that first pic of Jonghyun made me “wth why can’t I live in Korea closer to him!” and then Jebus made it easier for me to sin by having him pose with that baseball bat! and lmao Minho with sombrero

    • ajdflksdjflksj and why don’t you comment as much as you did before on SHINee stuff ? :((

      THIS IS WHY JONGHYUN COMES OUT AND DOES THIS SORTA THING >:D. Omg he’s so hot, right? And yes, the baseball bat *O*. Unf unf.

      • I don’t know why I don’t comment much either, maybe cause I like em older but damn Jonghyun is giving me more reason just to spam comment, but I’m sure that’ll cram your inbox so I’ll refrain.

        • Haha yeah Taegoon is quite a few years older, eh? :P

          Lmao no it’s okay, I love coming online and seeing a (1) or a (20) in my inbox haha!

  2. OH GAWD! HAWT HAWT! That first picture of Jonghyun blew me away (more than usual anyways) I wasn’t a big fan of Key with his long earrings… Onew and Taemin look GANGSTA! XD And the one when Jonghyun had the bat, I imagined he was shirtless/naked. Hahhaha. That would be nice.

    • I’m still uploading more photos, don’t go just yet!!!

      • REALLY? YAYYYYY~

  3. I like the one with all 5 of them.

    • They’re so hot, right? *O*

  4. ME LIKEY ONEW.
    *drools*

    ME LIKEY JONGHYUN SKIN EXPOSURE
    *drools some more*

    taemin once again proves why he’s the ultimate jailbait korea has ever produced.

    and KEY..
    first the crown, now you wear short shorts and appear to have on these loooooong earrings.
    please come back to your once hotness self.

    i seem to forget the thing he did that made me think he’s a girl. can someone remind me?

    • taemin once again proves why he’s the ultimate jailbait korea has ever produced

      THIS SO HARD LMAO.

      I hate his hair in that picture but srsly, his facial features are close to perfection *O*. He’s so pretty.

    • now i remember, it’s the diary!

      • D: That means you only recently thought Key was a girl. HOW’D YOU SURVIVE FOR THAT LONG THINKING HE WAS A MAN!?

        • through constant denial phases. “NOO, he’s just girly like my sungmin” but that diary shot made me realize that all along i was fooled into thinking he can be one of my imaginary boyfriends :))
          never have i thought he’ll be part of my ultimate diva BFF forever group with jo kwon.

          • lolol well ultimate diva BFF group can be good too. HE CAN TOTALLY TAKE YOU SHOPPING 8D.

            • we’ll go shopping more diaries then! :))

              • lolol or accessories 8D

  5. SHINee keeps getting better. and better.
    I want some. Again & Again!!! :)

  6. I like the very last pic!
    Wishes it was in a better resolution though ;p

  7. lol I really like the magazine for making us feel happy but like the way they present it is really awkward. lol Key’s first pic made me all confused. I like Jonghyun’s pictures, makes me look so good. OnKey’s pic doesn’t really =/ Key’s facial expression is giving me bad thoughts and Onew doesn’t look too pleased. Key’s shorts look good though :p

    • I LOVE Jonghyun’s pic. He is all sexed up and working it ;).

  8. I’LL JUST BE OVER IN THAT CORNER.

    CRYING

    AT TAEMIN WITH A GUITAR.

    • DON’T YOU MEAN, TAEMIN BEING ALL SEXY WITH THAT GUITAR? ;)

  9. WTH IS THIS?
    thanks for sending me to jail. *_______*

    • THEY AREN’T CALLED JAILBAITS FOR NO REASON!

  10. Jonghyun pics with pearls is wierd…

    OnKey pictured made me LMAO!!!!
    WTF!!!! KEY’S EXPRESSIONS IS!!?!?!?!??!

    I love the other Jonghyun pics.

    One of the Minho pics makes him look like he is wearing a sombrero.

    What is the theme for this photoshoot? “Rediculous”?

    • Do you mean the pic of Key with the massively long accessories on his head/ears? xD.

      Lmao I think that is a sombrero XD.


Leave a Reply

Categories

