Posted by: beckery | July 22, 2009

SS501 – A Song Calling For You MV (Funny Version)

Credit: shirbogurl21 @ youtube

OMG WHY SO CUTE?!?! <3333333

Best parts? Jungmin doing the puffer fish face about a million times. HyunJoong’s arms! Jungmin shimmying and butt shaking like no tomorrow. Jungmin awkwardly hugging Baby only to hold a gun to his head later (at 1.16) hahaha. Kyujong climbing a tree randomly, omg cling to me! YoungSaeng just looking at the others making a fool out of themselves. And…….

LEADER BEING A SEXY DRUNK IDIOT OMFG ROFLMAO. HE MAKES SUCH A GOOD DRUNK HAHAHAHA. Seriously, Korea’s Sunbae whuuutt?! XPPP

Responses

  1. ROFL at 1:32, i dunno who but climbing the tree is definitely random!!
    but i tink this is a cute mv =D

    • The person climbing the tree is KyuJong. Isn’t he a dork. My cute dork <333 LOL

  2. lol I’ve never heard of a funny version for an MV haha. But omggg they’re so cute! I only know some of their names so I’ll have to learn their names now including like five hundred other groups. :)

    • Lol. Well I guess if you can have a Dance version, you can have a funny version XD Yea..I have a million girl band names I have to learn but I’m so over it now. I’ll just stick with my boy band haha

  3. Lol when I read the title, I thought this is a parody by smone else, not the boys themselves ^^;
    this should be renamed to ‘a song calling for you – Fan Service version” lmao


Leave a Reply

Categories

