Posted by: lovediaries | July 27, 2009

090725 – Entertainment Relay Happy Bath CF Interview

I spazzed like hell when I found out Kyuhyun and Donghae were doing a CF together, and there were some really cute photos of them with towels on their heads as well :3.

{credit: princekyu @ youtube}

This is a really brief interview with the two of them and Han Jimin (I know her most from Dae Jang Geum – she’s really pretty and cute). There’s a bit of them fooling around on set too. They all play together very well haha. Donghae is such a cutie, but then he also seemed really mature in this. MAYBE IT’S THE ARMS *O* /molests. Kyuhyun is adorable too, especially with his Jimin-ah~.

Responses

  1. lol Finally SUBS! yayyy. I really think she’s super cute. Donghae seems more happy, iono is it just me? Her dancing was so cute and Donghae made the interview seem more entertaining. If I was her, I wouldn’t have been able to do any moves :) Kyu and Hae doing something together is like ♥

    • OMG that reminds me of when Kyu spoke so informally to all the members ^^ !

      • OH and your fave remix <3

        finally a full version!

        • Thank you so much! I haven’t even had time to listen to the studio version even though it’s been out for a while orz.

  2. LOL, She is so cute and easy-going.
    Can’t wait to see the final outcome of the CF.

    • Me too, I hope it’s released soon :)!

  3. hope it release soonn!! can’t wait for kyu’s CF.
    he’s done so many CF..this month..haha..
    excited ..kyu is more more loveble lately..
    yamaha fino..and now..this soap CF..
    waiting….!!! come on out

    • :o yeah, I wonder when this CF is coming out >:/


Leave a Reply

Categories

