Posted by: lovediaries | July 28, 2009

Preview SHINee OST Track for Drama “Dream”

{credit: SamThukral @ youtube}

Only a 40 second preview but alsjfalksjdkf I like it already. They’re sorta badass in this. NGL, I’m so happy this isn’t another SO HAPPY WE ARE IN LOVE song like “Bodyguard” and “Stand By Me” because as pretty as the boys sounded in those songs and as sweet as they were, I can only handle so much LMAO. Can’t wait for a full track :D.

Also, HI KIMBUM. LOOKING AS YUMMY AS EVER *___*.

Responses

  1. HAWT! Yeah, it’s nice change from happy happy to something with more edge. :D Awaiting full track as well. Is the drama actually called Dream?

    • Haha yes I think it is XD

  2. Why hello there boys, you’re sounding awfully smexy. XDD

    KIMBUM <3<3<3<3. Dear lord I love that boy.

    (Oh, I forgot say this earlier, but who was the one asking for the link to my coughcoughextremelybadcouhgcough cover of Koda Kumi's song? Finished it a few weeks ago, forgot to share)

    • A longer version is out with their rap too :D!

      (Em, I’m not sure…do you remember which post it was in? :/)

  3. Sounds like just Onew and Jonghyun this time? I like.^^ Also, I’ve mentioned how much I love Onew’s “namja” voice. Sexayyyy….

    • I listened to the longer version – all 5 of them are in here alksjflskjflksjdfksd!!!!

  4. waw new header! XD
    when will it be shinee? haha

    • Bb, if I made a SHINee header, it’d only go to waste cause the other two wouldn’t let me use it :/.

  5. sounds pretty emo<3 Perfect for a change.

    • It’s like a badass emo, yeah? >:D

  6. I HAVE TWO REASONS TO WATCH THIS DRAMA NOW. :D SHINee & Kimbum, hellooooo~

    I liked it. :) More of a fan of RnB/rock/not-slow songs, so I’m glad SHINee is kind of diversifying. :D It did remind me of some other song I can’t remember atm, but other than that, I like~
    (Need full version now pls~)

    • Haha glad to know it is suiting to your tastes :P.

  7. Okay well here’s the full version :)
    The title is like matching with Dream too lol.

    • OH YAAAAY!!! I LOVE YOU ♥♥


Leave a Reply

Categories

