Posted by: lovediaries | August 8, 2009

F.T Island – Baviphat Endorsement Pictures 2009

OMG ARE THEY ALL BACK TO HAVING BLACK HAIR AGAIN!??!?!?! (Except for Seunghyun ^^;;)

{credit: primanoona @ wordpress}

(I have a super big version of this under the cut! But embedding this cause it’s my favourite pic :D!)

Jonghun is back to being a pretty boy, thank goodness, and Hongki is so adorable *squishes*. Unnnnnfffff, Jaejin’s hair :Q______. And why is his vest slightly off his shoulder!? Such a tease ;___;. Seunghyun is looking gorgeous in that bowtie and Minhwan has the juiciest lips ever omg. Mmmm~

Very HQ pictures under the cut *O*.

The last 5 pictures are super gigantic like you have no idea (seriously, they each took 5+ minutes to upload, so please click and have a look at them so my efforts weren’t gone to waste ;___;). You can even count each of their eyelashes, I’m not even kidding XD.

These took forever to upload, so I must remind everyone PLEASE DO NOT HOTLINK! If you want to share these photos, upload them onto another server or your own account, thank you :).

Responses

  1. *.* THANK YOU! Jaejin finally has proper
    hair again!!! They all look so good! I’m sad
    that three of them are younger than me :P

    • IT’S OKAY, we’re the same, 3 of them are younger than me too :DDD!

      • you guys shouldn’t be worry! Hongki is 3 months younger than me XD

  2. oh mon dieu, super super close-up Minhwan equals super super happy Nataly! wth Hongki’s double eye-lids are so noticeable, unless it was ps’ed

    • Minhwan is so gorgeous *O* I’m loving the super super close up too~

  3. Oh dear. I feel really pedo now. I was 8Q___________________________ over a pic and suddenly realized it was Minhwan. I don’t follow FTI that much, but tell me, tell me he’s not younger than Taemin! D:

    And yes, Hongki is adorable.^^

    • LOLING AT YOU. Don’t worry, he’s older than Taemin ;)!

  4. DAYUUUMM JAEJIN *__*
    lol I have GD’s super big picture like this his forehead covered my whole desktop

    • ROFLMAO XD because foreheads are so attractive.

      Onew’s my wallpaper rn, so as attractive as these boys are, I won’t be changing it any time soon :3

      • mine’s Key, the screencap from FBG cause he makes the best expressions XD

  5. Dark hair agin, yay! ButI liked blond jonghun too actually D:

    • REEEEALLY? SINCE WHEN!? DDD:

      • IDK I always liked blonde him, it suited him surprisingly I wish he kept it D:
        Hongki and his hair on the other hand…

        • Okayyy then. Hongki’s orange hair made me cry omfg. Worse than Taec’s fashion.

          • lol you know his orange terrorist pants? I saw a pic of junho wearing them and not looking like a fashion terrorist at all

            • It must be Taec’s teeth then.

              • and ears

                • And his…face

                  • his face…:(

                    • YOU JUST HAVE TO MAKE EVERYTHING 2PM RELATED, DON’T YOU?

  6. Wahh, these pics are super HQ :0 -huggles- thankyousomuch! Their eyes are practically staring straight at me XD haha, i am new to ft island too :l (FAILED) so i cant recognize any of the members :/ But again, pretty eyes > < (+ lashes!!!)

    • No problem~ keke *huggles*. I’ll help you with names ^^. (It would’ve been easier for you if they still had their comeback hair XD)

      The embedded pic is Seunghyun, he’s got the “top deck” type hairstyle. Jonghun is in the red & white striped shirt, Jaejin’s the one with the black vest, Hongki has the blue & white shirt with the OMONA! expression, and Minhwan is the one with the mega close ups 8D

      • aww, thankyou :D I think i’ve found my fav. X] Jaejin caught my eyes 1st ^ ^ (i did some research + is he the one with the red glasses in I Hope? if so -cries- what did they do to his hair????) Ohh , he is soo adorable in here though! + young. (how old are they btw? :0)

        Oh-my, i didnt recognize Hongki since his orange hair is gone D: he looks like a completely different person. Haha, is it strange that im fond of his flashy orange hair? :X X] Seunghyun! I adore his rapping part in I Hope ^ ^ Minhwan’s lips are so … delicious-looking? :)

        hahah, yknow what? i just realize that their name are on the pics XD

        • Jaejin was my favourite for a while but then Seunghyun just sorta took over alfjlsdjf idk, I love his personality, he’s just so clever haha.

          And yeah lmao, the names and their roles in the group are on the pics XD!

  7. YES I DO, BUT YOU KNOW YOU LINK THINGS TO ALMIGHTYASS

    • I DO NOT. YOU JUST DID.

  8. I’m so making Min Hwan my wallpaper<3

    I have a thing about guys who look like Rain D:
    I find them so…attractive XD.
    And I'm like…a really white person lol.

    • So then you have a thing for Junho too? :3

      • YES<3 Jun Ho's my crush in 2pm XD.

        • Haha how did I guess <3

  9. YAY FOR JAEJIN’S HAIR! :)

    • But I think these were actually taken before the hair change, cause on tonight’s perf, Hongki & Jonghun still had their coloured hair T__T

      • i thought so. what a conspiracy. T^T

        • ROFLMAO, so Jay-like of you to say that XD

          • oh, gosh, i need to stalk 2pm more. D:

            • Haha that explains your fail on my fb profile pic :P

  10. Wow O__O *starstruck* Seunghyun looks amazingggg *chokes*
    Just one thing though….I swear Minhwan (is that right?) has lip gloss on xP

    • Minhwan is the one with the super closeups and yes he HAS to be wearing lipstick for his lips to look like that :Q___

  11. omg can they look any hotter. i’m dying to see short hair like this now~ they must cut their hair now~ they can’t be promoting in japan with LONG hair. they look so japanese. i don’t likeee iitttt.
    the stylist here did the best she could. i’m loving the juicey lips on minhwan. omg the bowtie seunghyun is amazing… DDDDD: *kisses my desktop which is jonghun btw :DDDD*


Leave a Reply

Categories

