Posted by: lovediaries | August 9, 2009

090809 Inkigayo

Okay, so I‘m going managed to watch tonight’s Inkigayo LIVE because 1) it’s SHINee’s last Goodbye Stage, and 2)Key, Taemin, Taecyeon and Wooyoung had a special stage with some ~mystery~ person and so I was dying to know exactly who this mystery person was

It’s pretty messy under the cut rn because … well I’m sure most of you have seen me live blog before – it’s never a good sight. I’ll edit videos as they come up and just fit them in where appropriate :).

I already missed like 15 minutes of the show, grrrr, but now it’s IU performing “You Know”. lajflskf she is so adorable, no wonder Hyuk is like in love with her LMAO /dodges knives from beckery.

Not sure what’s happening here, but the magnaes from 5 groups are in this little room. There’s Jiyoung, the youngest one from 4Minute, Minji, Seohyun and Ga In talking…

Now it’s T-Ara performing “Lies”. Guys, did you know that I’ve learnt all their names already? And I’m pretty sure I can put faces to names too, except…TVAnts is too blurry ;___;. But the one last time I mentioned who sung with a strong voice is Soyeon ;D. I wonder if Jiyeon sings soft cause she’s not that good or if she just can’t sing loud…the two rappers are Hyomin and Eunjong, right? (Or does Qri rap too O__O.) THEY STILL LOOK LIKE TWINS TO ME ;~;. It’s cause they’re both really pretty T_T.

Two girls from 4Minute do the mobile ranking thing. It’s the magnae and the other one is Hyunah? Is it? :S Ihni /fail.

F.T Island SPECIAL STAGE!! SEUNGHYUN IS RAPPING OMFG ALSKFFLKSJDFJSD FLAILING. F.T Island are performing “Fire” WOAHH. Okay so the rock version is sorta cracktastic, but, my love for Seunghyun just flew up by a billion levels. It’s just him and Hongki doing the vocals though.

Now they’re performing Kara’s “Pretty Girl”. KARA came out of the curtains and are joining them. OMG IF YOU WANNA PRETTY EVERY WANNA PRETTY HAHAHAH hearing Hongki sing that is hilarious xD. Especially cause he’s got the deep voice and everyone else is squeaky high xD.

Finally, they’re singing “I Hope” :).

Okay, TVAnts just died, but I think I heard Bada.

IT’S SHINEE’S JULIETTE NOW ALJFLSKDFLKSDJFJDS. Okay, they’re standing in front of SNSD? I can’t see ;__;. Uh oh, I don’t like the look of this. The girls are up one level in front of what looks like mirrors. And the handles are all decorated with flowers and … it looks like a church aisle at a wedding or something T__T I THINK MINHO JUST GAVE YURI A ROSE? ;________________________; OMG OMG OMG OMG TAEMIN OMGGGGG HE JUST GAVE ONE TO YOONA AND…ONEW GAVE ONE TO HYOYEON? Tiffany D: Key to Sooyoung, Jonghyun to Jessica. WAS IT NECESSARY TO ZOOM IN ON JESSICA SMILING LIKE THAT!? /CRYING. (So, it’s the same “couples” as last time.)

Now SNSD have joined SHINee in dancing to “Juliette” just as 4Minute had done earlier. Oh, T_____T my life is so hard. SNSD stole SHINee’s camera time, and this is their Goodbye stage ;_____;. AND YES I’M A WHINER.

It’s 4Minute now…I’ve never seen them perform EVER haha, should I watch this for the first time? Mmmmm, okay. They all look the same like this haha. As in, when the screen is blurred. Has the one in the glasses ever taken them off? And oh, I’ve never seen that member before O.o (edit: So, Ga In joined this performance, but I missed it cause I stopped watching it halfway T__T)

YAY 2NE1 PERFORMING “LAST FAREWELL” /SPAZZES/ THESE GIRLS ARE THE FIERCEST OMG. I don’t want to be without chu boy~Dara is so cute with her cap omg. Minji is so bad ass haha…her gloves are scaring me O___O, they’ve got skeletons on them. They changed quite a bit of the lyrics :). I can’t see if Bom is in shorts or not (I think she is) but I’m glad she’s not in another mini one piece dress. Those don’t look good with her shoes :/.

They’re back in that little pink/beauty room with Bom, Nicole and Hyunah (is this Hyunah? God I don’t know ;__;). I don’t know what they’re saying but they’re being all shy and spazzing lmao.

SHINEE/2PM SPECIAL STAGE OMFG OMFG OMFG. THEYRE DANCING TO GENIE OMFG THEYRE IN SAILOR SUITS OMFG. SO THE MYSTERY PERSON IS MC MONG OMFG OMFG SO CUTEEEEE OMFGGG TAEMIN OMFG HE HAS A PALM TREE OMG OMG DYING DYING DYING DYING OMGGG THE PINK RIBBONS LOLING FOREVER OMGGGG CRYING LONG WHITE SOCKS AND THE SAILOR HAT, HAVE I MENTIONED THAT? TAEMIN IS DOING A HYOYEON GOD WHY IS HE SO PRETTY HAHAHA KEY’S DJ PUT IT BACK ON LOLING FOREVER MC MONG OMFG HE IS SO COOL WOOYOUNG AHAHAHAH SORRY THIS IS GETTING ANNOYING, I KNOW BUT LOL THEYRE SO CUTE AHAHAHHA CRYINGGGGG /dead.

(edit: Lots of gifs and pictures of Key & Taemin from this performance at SHAKIZI – 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)

Okay, I’ve regained myself :). It’s “Abracadabra” now. Lmao their outfits are crazy, it looks like there are zebras on stage XD. Especially since it’s not clear HAHA. Ga In’s sexy dance will never get old, omg she’s so hot *O*.

KARA’s “Wanna” now. Is silver the theme for tonight? F.T Island had (mostly) green & silver, BEG had white and black and now KARA are in silver and black xD. This song always gets stuck in my head afterwards. Actually, I only have to think about the song and it gets stuck in my head. keu dae reul sarang hae my love ~ keu dae reul sarang hae my love ~ Something happened at the end lmao, either Nicole lost balance or she got up too soon cause she kinda stacked it LOLOLOL. WHAT A CUTIE.

And ooooh, 2NE1 are performing a ballad an R&B version of I Don’t Care”, the piano melody is gorgeous <333. Like, I WANT. Wayy better than the remix version for sure. Dara is soo pretty with her hair long and straight :3.

It’s now SNSD’s Goodbye stage. Oh, hey, I didn’t know they were having a goodbye special too :/. How come SHINee aren’t on here to steal some of their camera time XD? Are they in red SKIRTS? Oh, no they’re shorts T_T. Omg, I was gonna have a heart attack xD. WOOT GO HYOYEON, SHE GOT EXTRA LONG DANCE SOLO TIME, then Yuri came out and danced with her. But YAYYYY HYOYEON~~~~~~~!! ♥♥ (Taeyeon seems to be lacking energy and has been for the past couple of performances I managed to watch :/. Hope she gets some deserved rest!)

And tonight’s winner …. *drumroll* … 2NE1 again!!! Triple Crown, right? Looool congratulations girls! Wow, they’ve been sweeping all the awards lately. Sorta sad that SHINee didn’t get one last one haha, but then, I don’t think anyone expected them to .__.

Ah, well. This was fun and stressful, I’ll be back to edit videos later. My neck hurts from sitting in front of the computer like this T___T.

Responses

  1. You are awesome beyond words :D

    How I wish I could’ve seen this performance live ;_; but man, now I’m looking forward to that piece of jailbait with a palm tree 8)

    • :DDD LMAO, THANK YOU ♥.

      And yes, do look forward to that because it was amazing. The whole show tonight was epic <3!

  2. Okay now to spazz her:

    OMGGG. I only watched Genie & Sorry Sorry because I’m REALLY LAZY and my friend only linked me to them two.

    Genie:
    OMFGG, LOOOOL. TAEMIN IS SO CUTE. TAEMIN YOURE A GOOD GIRL. OMG. KEY IS SUCH A GIRL. :D OMGG. I THINK WOOYOUNG? IDK, THE 2PM GUY WITH THE BLACK SPIKED UP HAIR – HE CAN’T BE GAY. HE CAN TRY VERY HARD, BUT HE CAN’T BE GAY WHICH IS SORT OF GOOD BUT LOOOOL. THE OTHER 2PM GUY IS EPIC. :D
    Genie perf > Boys’ Generation.
    If only SuJu was here ;____; We could’ve gotten a full crew for SNSD.

    SorrySorry:
    I had a major flashback to my school’s talent quest when heaps of people in my grade learnt the sorrysorry dance. :D HUGE FLASH BACK IN A KIND OF GOOD WAY. :D
    But it had me sad. T___T They cut out Yesung’s jump and Hyuk’s solo. ;___; My favourites. THOSE GIRLS ARE WAY TOO SKINNY AND CONS. ALFNSLAKFSN WTF CONS. ;__; CONS =/= SORRYSORRY.

    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=logo#/video/video.php?v=99391308471&subj=534112916
    idk if you can see it. ;__; It has sorrysorry, jaeho, gee and single ladies. :D

    • Haha yeah I wonder why they didn’t make 9 boys dance to this :/. Lol yep that’s Wooyoung, Taec’s got the sailor hat on XD. Key doesn’t even have to try/put on a girly act and he just fits right in. That boy is amazing <3.

      LMAO are you talking about SNSD's Sorry Sorry perf? Cause that was from last night XD.

      Wow, no one at my school would've learnt Korean dances, I don't think /goes to check it out.

      • :/
        Who else would they have gotten though? xD SuJu’s not here, neither’s DBSK… 2AM? ;O
        xD Key was like that during Boys’ Gen as well. :D He fit so perfectly it was kind of scary. ;|

        OH YES, my bad. ;| My friend just linked me so I assumed it was tonight’s.

        Idek how our school managed to do that. D: Like I knew a few were into Korean, but they managed to get SO MANY PEOPLE to dance it I was like O_____O. But it was good. :D

        • They could’ve dragged SJ back ;~; or lmao, included other 2PM/SHINee members. I reeally need to see Onew doing one of these dances for my life to be complete.

          I know haha I remember watching it with bec and she was saying “If I didn’t know better, I’d think Key was the only girl” LOLOL.

          I loled when someone went “is that Joanna?” in a surprised voice haha!

          • Omg, I can’t imagine Onew doing it. D; I HAVE TO SEE IT TO BELIEVE IT (come on cosmic forces :D) I want to see Junho doing it. :) COZ THEN IT’LL BE LIKE A MINI RAIN. *____*

            LOLOL. While I watched it I was like.. Sungmin, your voice can pass off as a girl’s. ;___; I DIDN’T REALISE HOW SKINNY ALL OF SHINEE WAS UNTIL I SAW IT. KEY’S LEGS WERE STICKS> ALKFSNALK.

            LOOOOL. My friend(s) who were recording were sorta bitchy. ;| Don’t try to listen to what they say, just watch. :D They got the sorrysorry/gee dance together in like a week, so it was pretty good. O___O

            • LMAO are you serious? All of SHINee are underweight – Onew is the healthiest, and yeah they all have really skinny legs but they’re nice and lean lol idk askfsjdfkjdf.

              • I knew they were skinny but I didn’t realise they were THAT skinny. D; Like stick-skinny. :/ BECAUSE THEY ALL ARE, SO THEY SORT OF FIT IN WITH EACH OTHER. But when they do collabs you notice so much. D:

                Nice & lean… sounds like meat. P:

          • I just realised: No 2ne1″s Last Farewell? D:

            • IGNORE ME I CAN”YT READ. :___;

              • No, you can’t lmao, but I’m still waiting for F.T Island’s “I Hope” :/.

  3. i wanna watch Shinee + 2PM’s special stage so much after i saw your incoherent spazzing X] fkdsjfasfjkl hopefully someone will put it on youtube soon.

    • I’ll go on youtube again to look for them!

      • thankyou :) you are the best ! ^ ^

  4. Wasn’t Seunghyun’s kinda fail english in the beginning of Fire CUTE?!

    2NE1’s Last Farewell was looove~though I was hoping Big Bang would magically appear during the song x)

    • YES I still haven’t found a HQ of it ;___;

  5. So mystery person is MC Mong, Taemin is soo cute and Taec stands out the most because of his body lol

    thumbs up to 2NE1’s Last Farewell

    Hongki and pretty girl reminds me of Heechul and Hongki doing Pretty Gara from good daddies :)

    • Lmao Taec looked so uncomfortable doing it XD, like he couldn’t work out WHY he was there.

  6. HAHAHAHA I started laughing as soon as I saw Taec at the beginning of the Genie perf, he looked so out of place, awwww! Key was totally enjoying his time on that stage and Taemin looks pretty :DDD Wooyoung was awesome, and MC Mong was surprisingly good too :DD Their socks bothered me a bit though…

    I was also a bit annoyed by SNSD being on stage with SHINee (and I reaaally like SNSD) since it was their goodbye stage and everything… :( but the boys nailed the perf, they sounded and looked great<3

    2NE1's Last Farewell was nice, if I didn't know it wasn't their song, I would've thought it was theirs…… :DD

    Hyoyeon's dance solo was awesome, I'm really happy she got some extra screen time! :)

    • 2NE1’s “Last Farewell” was so good omg, and yes, I loved Hyoyeon having a longer dance solo <33

  7. OH GOSH sjkajdaakjfdfdk !!!
    today’s inki special was so awesome !!!
    I got to say 2NE1 really did blow me away today. THEIR LAST FAREWELL was the max!!! they really did their bigbang sunbaes proud =D and I dont care remix was the best remix ever. so loved the piano at the start !

    AND SHINEE 2PM special stage. I was so surprised to see MCMONG as the mystery guest. it must be the most entertaining perf today cause I laughed non-stop :x taemin’s so adorable omg with that hairrrrr. the ribbon! taec’s comical cause of his body LOL. awesomeee perf still!

    i didnt know SNSD’s also saying goodbye already.
    T_T no SNSD, no SHINee
    argh.
    but wonderful goodbye stages…

    enjoyed the perfs a lot a lot! :D

    • It was an awesome night omg, I got so tired and exhausted from spazzing haha!

  8. I don’t think I can spazz at the 2PM/SHINee performance cause my Taec looked out of place, but I can definitely spazz about their clothing, I think he and Woo looked really nice in the sailor outfit though it kind of looked like they were pro golfers/uni students/Hampton memebers, it was still cute.

    • Sailor outfits are the cutest omg, I still love SHINee’s Juliette perf where they were dressed as marine people~ Keke

  9. yeah I prefer Taec doing this:

    • lmao yes, he looked so uncomfortable in “Genie” XD

  10. Taemin’s so cute in that gif D:.

    I love how your recap of the boys doing Genie is in all caps XDDD. LMAO that performance was hysterical, especially cause it was MC MONG! zomg XDD

    • He makes for the prettiest girl omg <3.

      HAHA CAN YOU BLAME ME THOUGH!? XD

  11. AHAHAHA!! Taemin could TOTALLY pass for a girl~~
    >:D

    • People in Korea thought he was a girl and voted him over other girls as the prettiest one lmao.

  12. SHINEE IS GONE WTF AM I SUPPOSED TO DO NOW DDD:

    Taemin is so ridiculously scrawny and then he was next to Taec and Wooyoung :/ BUT LOL MC MONG THAT WAS AMAZING ;__;

    LOL FOREVER HONGKI’S HAIR DURING FIRE AHAHAHA Ohhh Seunghyun~ ilu bb.

    • IT’S OKAY, I’ll try watch FBG this weekend and translate the ep with SNSD on it!

  13. THIS IS WHY I HATE LEAVING HOME ON SUNDAYS. T_________________T

    • i can’t believe i’m watching these boys do genie on public computer. XD they’re all O_o on me. XDDDDDDDDD OMFFFFG. HOW CUTE CAN TAEMIN BE??? AND DANGGGG YOU KEY. YOU SUCH A DIVA. WOOYOUUUUNG! ♥_________♥ and lmao, TAECYEON! BUT XDDDDDDD MC MONG.

      lol. sorry.

      isn’t snsd’s leaving too soon?

      and darn it, 2EN1 is totally FTW! ♥ dara’s so cute like that. i like it~ but still i spazz ove CL. XD

    • It’s okay bb, we’re not going to run away any time soon~ And youtube links are usually up for a while unless the account gets deleted D:

      But anyway lmao, you always find a way :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

