Posted by: beckery | August 11, 2009

Preview SM Town – Seaside + Lyrics

Credits: dirah9302 @ youtube

Lol I didn’t even know a SM Town album was gonna be released. Fail.

So apparently it’ll have 4 songs. Released today is “Seaside” which involves SHINeeDongBangJunior (HAHA as in SHINee, DBSK and Super Junior).  SHINee’s song, “Scar”, will be released tomorrow (12th) then it’s Super Junior’s “Carnival” (13th) and finally DBSK’s “12:34” (14th). Although I’m not the biggest fan of the songs on SM Town albums, this is still pretty exciting y/y?! Especially if they release an MV for “Seaside” *___________*

I CAN’T STOP LAUGHING AT THIS SONG ROFLMAO. *gets bricked* It’s just so……..happy? Definitely an SM Town song! The beginning, Yoochun’s rap and Taemin’s “bing bing” is hilarious. Actually, the whole thing is hilarious XDDD. Their fake voices, the pirate laugh, the background music and just everything is so CHEERY. I like the “baby baby” parts though <3

Romanization and who sings what under the cut.

Seaside (Romanization)

[Changmin]Aloha! This is SM Town from Korea
(Yoochun:Hello) Amigo!
[Yunho,Donghae]Bring it on now, put ‘em shades on,
put ‘em in your pocket don’t you
wanna go girl, Gacha gacha yeah, Shaka shaka hey!

[Changmin]ssodajineun haessal geu sairo pingkeu bikini agassi
[Yoochun]ajik tteonaji marayo
[Junsu]naui mameul gajyeoyo

chadeureun ssingssing dallyeo dallyeo (syarallallallalla)
radion bumbum come on come on

[Onew]neomu jiruhae Sea-side hyugeso

chadeureun ssingssing dallyeo dallyeo (syarallallallalla)
radion bumbum come on come on

[Hangeng]naegeseo meoreojyeo gane

[Jaejoong]Baby! Baby! huhoeneun nallyeo beoryeo
[Kyuhyun]Take me, take me taeyangeul jeulgyeo
[Jonghyun]Baby! Baby! mangseoril pillyo eobseo
[Ryeowook]jigeumi jeulgeoun insaeng

[Sungmin]buseojineun pado geu neomeoro ppalgan seogyangi naerigo
[Siwon]Part-time albaga kkeutnamyeon
[Shindong]deudieo naui mudaeji
chadeureun ssingssing dallyeo dallyeo (syarallallallalla)
radion bumbum come on come on

[Yunho]neomu jiruhae Sea-side hyugeso
chadeureun ssingssing dallyeo dallyeo (syarallallallalla)
radion bumbum come on come on

[Taemin]naegeseo meoreojyeo gane
[Junsu]Baby! Baby! huhoeneun nallyeo beoryeo
[Ryeowook]Take me, take me oneureul jeulgyeo
[Yesung]Baby! Baby! mangseoril pillyo eobseo
[Onew]jigeumi jeulgeoun insaeng

Rap>
Eunhyuk]michidorok sumi makhidorok kkeuteobsi dallyeo
bureung bureung ikkeureojul tenikka
eomeona eojjeona geokjeongdeureun beoryeora
[Yoochun]Seaside, that’s right,people love each other,take a ride
Hot girl, please don’t take off,bring your make up,
move your hot butt, yeah
[Key]You feel the breeze, jigeum isunganeul neukkyeobwa
tteugeoun taeyang arae Go! Go! Go!

[Jonghyun]saekkamake taeun eolgul wiro
[Taemin]padoga bingbing meori wiro taeyangi bingbing
[Onew]yeoreumeul aneun agassi
[Minho]naui mameul badayo

[Shinee]naui mameul badayo~ Oh! Yeah~ Hey SHINee!
yeogin Seaside hyugeso
[DBSK]naui mameul badayo Hey! Summer-boy~

[Onew]nuguna oseyo nuguna jeulgeowo

chadeureun ssingssing dallyeo dallyeo (syarallallallalla)
radion bumbum come on come on

[Kangin]ajik gidaryeo naui yeoreuma

chadeureun ssingssing dallyeo dallyeo (syarallallallalla)
radion bumbum come on come on

[Eeteuk]oneul bam neo hana na hana chueokdeuri hanahana

chadeureun ssingssing dallyeo dallyeo (syarallallallalla)
radion bumbum come on come on

[Donghae]neomu jeulgeowo Sea-side hyugeso

chadeureun ssingssing dallyeo dallyeo (syarallallallalla) radion bumbum
come on come on naegeseo meoreojyeo gane

Credit: http://www.thelapan.com/ for romanization.
Name labels from sj-market.

Responses

  1. wtf ;____________________________;

    • Onew *__________________*.

      • LOOL. I’m glad you feel the same. XDD

  2. LMAO XDDDDDDDDDD

    WTH IS THIS XDDDDDDDDDDD

    • ROFL. It’s an SM Song. Gosh PAS. Did you not read my post? XP

      You know, one of the first things that came to mind after I listened to this song was “Man PAS is gonna hate this” Lol.

      • HAHAHA you know me so well :3

        I need to go reply to my comments. But I’m gonna go eat first.

        Everytime I get a tweet, my firefox crashes. Wth.

        • Yea, unfortunately I know you way tooooooo well. :/

          I just came back from dinner :D Sushi is so yum yum.

          Pft, I bet you’ve lost interest already. Don’t make up stupid excuses lol.

          And I doubt they would even perform this live. Imagine all (13+5+5-2=) 21 boys standing in a line waiting to sing/rap their part looooool. OMG IMAGINE IF THEY MADE A CHOREO FOR THIS. SUJU HAPPY ALL OVER AGAIN HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH

      • ROFL I JUST SAW THE COVER FOR THIS. OMG. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

        I hope they won’t compete on music shows with this song. Cos GD would pawn them without even singing.

  3. Not bad, I guess. I’m not even surprised with Chun’s lovely English rap. LOL.

    “Seaside, that’s right,people love each other,take a ride
    Hot girl, please don’t take off,bring your make up,
    move your hot butt, yeah”

    • Also, YAY MINHO HAD A LINE. Although I wish it were longer –;

      • Rofl I know right. Candice is like “i hope Yoochun didn’t write the rap” and I’m like “pretty sure that’s his lovely work” XDDD hahahaha. Oh the crack he brings with his awesome engrish.

        I’m surprised they managed to give everyone a line really. With all the talent involved, the least they could have done was make it a gorgeous 10 minute song, not some major wtfery that is this *gets bricked again*

    • ROFLMAO

      OMG THAT JUST MADE MY DAY XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

  4. =____= WTF ?!
    I was like O_O;; through-out the whole song. XD
    I hope ‘Carnival’ is better . (It better be!)

    • I’m actually looking more forward to SHINee’s song cuz it sounds cool. Lol “Carnival” sounds like a Suju-H song and um Suju-H isn’t really my style :/

      • “Carnival” seems to me a “Haengbok” type of song. Hopefully it is. o.o “Scar” doesn’t really strike me as appropriate, if titles are to be any basis.

        • ROFL. Who cares if its appropriate. Appropriate is this song and this song is just not my song XDDD

  5. HAHAHAHA this is… hilarious!!!
    what’s up with Yoochun’s “move your hot butt, yeah” line LOL!!! and Taemin’s bing bings are cute :DDD the “baby baby” parts are really nice… it’s a fun summer song…too bad my summer’s almost over, nooo! :DD

    • LOL I know right. I was laughing and giggling throughout the song but when I heard Yoochun’s rap and read what he was actually rapping (cuz I couldn’t understand half of what he was saying), I was literally LOL-ing XDDDD

  6. LMAO. this is too happy. XD but its somewhat effective, i can feel the summer coming. (but wait, it is rainy season here. -_-)

    and the english rap was almost like a flight of ideas with loose associations XD

    • There’s other ways to represent Summer. Trust SM to use the most Happy Cheery song to do so T_T hahaha. We’re still in Winter I think. Another 4 months till Summer. When it’s Summer, I want Winter to come. When it’s Winter, I want Summer to come. I think overall I prefer Autumn. Not too hot, not too cold ;D

      • lol. it’s as if i have a choice. sunny or rainy? what should i choose? haha!

  7. OMG IM SO EXCITED hdjhdjahdjajajdjakdja
    SM TOWN !!!!! how long was that since they released an album alrdy!!!!
    gahhhhhhhhhhh anticipating!!!! :D

    • I think it’s been since 2007? or something like that. It’s been ageeessssss :DD

  8. w.t.f.

    ._.

    I think my heart is bleeding. YOOCHUN WHYYYY?! Wasn’t the “touch myself” bad enough? Now there’s like three lines of aweful.

    You know what’s sad though? They all sounded really amazing even though the music hurt my soul.
    They can turn dirt into SUNSHINE AND RAINBOWS :DDDDDD

    • They DID sound amazing didn’t they. Especially the singers at the “Baby baby” parts *___* Thus, if they got to do a GOOD song then the results would be awesome. WHY THIS SONG ;___; It’s just soooooooooo HAPPY.

  9. 4 letters…………. LMAO!!!!

    • I’ll give you another four letters…ROFL. or OMFG XDD

  10. I refuse to believe that was Changmin who said “aloha this is sm town from korea” cause if he did I might just go crazy and kidnap him and I’m not sure what I’d do. But the song def makes me want to become the little mermaid or throw a huge party in the tropics with margaritas and tequila shots!

    • LOL. Candychu had a laughing fit when she realised it was Changmin XDD I would dearly love to see him do that part in an MV or even better, a live performance omg XDDDDDDD

      The song makes me…want to laugh? haha

    • aahhhh i SO agree with you!!! im gonna explode with happiness if it was really changmin :D but idk for sure it sounds like eunhyuk at the beginning….w/e I cant wait for the MV!!!!!!!! 23 (21?) boy-men in one mv… O.O im about to faint X) and I also TOTALLY agree with whoever said eunhyuk sounds like smex while he’s rapping….

  11. Hm, the thing is…

    I was liking the beginning up to 0:07 then they spoilt it for me. Like I had this impression it was somewhat going to be an R&B/Dance song then I remembered this is SM and SM’s style is not like that.

    That’s probably why I like JYP and YG better.

    It surprised me so much that I didn’t like it at all. I’ve come to dislike SM nowadays with what they do to SHINee’s new (and dry) concept, Romeo and DBSK’s lawsuit. If I picked an enertainment to go into, it wouldn’t be SM. More like YG for me.

    • LOL RnB/Dance? I knew it would definitely not be that. But I didn’t expect it to be THIS happy.

      I have favourites from SM, JYP and YG, so I prefer to not think about ranking them. Though, I’ve got to say I really like JYP (as in the man himself). He looks really awesome and down to earth :D

  12. Really? Everyones hating on this song. I think this is the best thing ever from SM TOWN. From the chorus, to Taemins bingbings, *fave*Eunhyukkies rap wiff OMONA, Yoochuns rap xDD

    • XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD I generally don’t like using the word “hate” cuz it’s a bit too strong. Perhaps, “dislike”? lol I’m not the biggest fan of HAPPY songs, which is why I never got into Suju-H. :/ I generally don’t like SM Town songs that much but my favourite is probably the old school ones with Shinhwa, HOT, SES etc. Probably “Guardian Angel”, cuz it’s not a happy song haha.

      I’m totally Eunhyuk biased too. He sounds so flippin’ hot *__*

  13. I always end up skipping to hyukkie’s rap part in this song, because he sounds rather.. hot?

    But I crack up everytime I hear the intro, yoochun’s rap, and taemin’s bingbings.

    it’s so hard taking this song seriously T.T

    • I doubt this song was meant to be taken seriously anyway…I’m just enjoying it for the CRACK-FILLED GLORY it is XD

      BRING ON THAT MV!!! :D

      • My sentiments exactly fatalblue XDD If they wanted us to take it seriously they wouldn’t have released this song with the whole “AROOHAAA” part XDD

        Yes, MV please :D

    • He sounds totally hot you mean XPP I lovveee his voice *__*

      ROFl. I dont think you’re suppose to take this song seriously. XD

      • yeeeah, i’ve given up on trying to listen to it without fighting the urge to laugh x)

        yepp, he sounded veeery hot. no question mark needed anymore. but yoochun’s rap right after hyukkie’s just kills it! it makes the whole thing bizarre and totally cracktastic.. because at first you have sexy eunhyuk doing his thing, and then yoochun comes in with his “move your hott butt yeah” XD

  14. hhahahah the beginning … what-the?? XD this song is very hawaii-ishh :) very catchy + happy

    • Hahaha definitely happy. I guess it has its catchy part..lol

  15. Seaside, that’s right,people love each other,take a ride
    Hot girl, please don’t take off,bring your make up,
    move your hot butt, yeah

    what the flip is this =_=


Leave a Reply

Categories

