Posted by: pinkandsparkly | August 13, 2009

2PM for Body Shop

OMG, DYING FROM THE ADORABLENESS OF THESE PICTURES. SO.CUTE.GAH.

2PM were chosen to endorse a Bodyshop hand-cream. They all wore white shirts, painted their hands and then slapped each other :DD FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN. I WANNA PLAY TOO. I’m not sure why children were there…but they look so cute with the kids, so who cares XD

25 pictures under the cut. YOU MUST SEE THESE. SO CUTE. I love the “family” photo XD And the photo with their autographs, cos I had no idea what their autographs looked like XDD;;;

Responses

  1. Khun looks like he’s great with kids, omg, 2PM and chilldren, my two weaknesses ;__; and if Taek was there I may have died.

    • Omg I suck, I didn’t even realise Taec was missing ;_;

  2. Haha new commenter here… (I have been following this blog for quite awhile though. =P But I usually never comment on blogs because I don’t know what to say… D:! ><)

    EEEEEK THAT PICTURE OF YOUNGIE STARING AT HIS HAND. OMG. ADORABLE MUCH? /bias

    2PM is just… <3
    T.T

    • YAY. We love it when silent readers surface to comment :D Your comment doesn’t have to be inspiring or full of wisdom (just look at our posts, lmao XD)

      THEY’RE ALL SO CUTE AND SQUISHY, AREN’T THEY :DDDDDDD

  3. In our family portrait we look pretty happy, aww the pictures with the boys together as a family is so cute, sheds a tear. OMG mixing idols and kids just messes with my heart, they look so hot and cute and sets my expectation of a guy higher.

    • I know, I’m never going to be able to find a rl husband at this rate XDDDD;;;

  4. they’re so cute > < i mean 2PM + kids + colorful paint … can it get any better ? ;D

    • Playdoh, that ought to make it better :P

      • hahah ofcourse, that too X] but playdoh is hard :0 and it doesnt stick well … XD

        • Maybe cream pies that they can throw at each other…LOL IDEK XD

  5. dawwwww
    what could be better than idols+kids combo? :3

    • read the answer above ;)

      LOL IDEK why XD


Leave a Reply

Categories

