Posted by: lovediaries | August 14, 2009

SHINee Reebok ’09 Pictures, BTS & Scans

I WANT THAT CATALOGUE THINGY AND THE POSTER ;__;

{credit: shakizi 1, 2, 3}

THIS ONE’S JUST FOR THE LULZ LMAO (I thought the fans were really clever XD), real stuff under the cut XD!


The background is so fake, omg, and Key is the most awkward boy ever to be on play equipment T__T.
Oh yeah and these were the BTS pictures I was talking about where Minho kicked a show off kekeke. (I found some Taemin ones on shakizi yesterday but I forgot to upload them and now I can’t find the thread ;____;, sorry guys :(( )

Photobucket Photobucket

I hope they film a CF like they did last time, because SHINee being Secret Agents was one of the coolest things they’ve ever done 8D.

Making Of, thanks to kandie for the heads up <3! LOLing at Key slipping down the slide and Taemin running up it with a backpack and clinging onto Minho’s leg XD!

Responses

  1. hahaha youre right X] very cute + fake <3 i really want their t-shirts :0 so pretty and colorful -stares-

    • Yeah I love tshirts with cute/simple designs :D (yep, especially when you compare with the original/bts pictures haha!)

  2. lmao the edited pic is really creative XD

    and the making

    • Thank you! I was looking for that :)

  3. YOU PUT THE BUTT PHOTO IN. \o/

    [/irrelevant]

    They’re so precious. ;___; -goes to save them all-

    • You expected me not to?

      • It’s too good not to miss?
        (The real Onew comes out. :D)

        • What do you mean the real Onew comes out? :3

          • ;)
            Not as innocent as he seems~ We both know that. :D

            • D: WHAT ARE YOU SAYING!?

              • YOU KNOW WHAT I’M SAYING. DON’T PRETEND YOU DON’T KNOW. >[

                • I actually don’t D: What are you referring to?

                  • Actually maybe that’s just your influence. ;__;
                    Dubulge? ;________;
                    -my mind is forever soiled-
                    Btw, how do you do tags in WP comments? :/

                    I was just referring to him slapping their asses anyway. :)

                    • WAKAKKAKAKAKA yes that would be me.

                      Do you mean like the html coding? Em, you have to use the sharp brackets (I don’t know the technical name) but the ones on the same keys as the comma and full stop.

                      So it’s like [b]make bold[/b] [strike]strike through[/strike] [i]italicise[/i] [u]underline[/u] [a href=”insert link”]hyperlink[/a]

                      Get it? :)

                    • HAHAH.
                      Yes, I do. :)

                      Thank you~
                      (Oh so basically it’s the same as LJ. P:)

                    • Oh yes, wtf, I could’ve just said that T_T


Leave a Reply

Categories

