Posted by: pinkandsparkly | August 18, 2009

G-Dragon’s “Heartbreaker” Full Album Preview

Video: Big thanks to Elavipp @ Youtube for compiling this :D!

OMG, GUYS, IT’S OUTTTTTT :OOOOOOOOOOO!!!

I’M SO EXCITED.

This video’s just got one minute previews of each song; THEY ALL SOUND AWESOME. We’ll be doing a full album review (with the full length song links) tonight YAY

::EDIT:: OMG I JUST READ THAT HE’S GOING TO BE RELEASING TWO ALBUMS. WHUT :O! HAS ANYONE ELSE HEARD ABOUT THAT???? SOMEONE COME TELL ME IT’S TRUE!!!

Responses

  1. all the songs are amazing!! I got goosebumps *gets down on my knees and praises GD* if the two albums are true then darn on behalf of my wallet and yay on behalf of my ears!! I don’t even know which one is my favourite can’t choose, all the songs are good, but so far I really really really love Gossip Man, Butterfly, the Leaders, heartbreaker, Korean Dream, She’s Gone…kk I like all of them

    • I just read that his mv is going to be released as a “trilogy”. THIS IS SO EPIC .__.

      • really that is epic, so much flowing in his brains that he can’t use it in one cd/mv. He’s the J.K Rowling of music!

        babyb0ngaholic posted most of the songs in full but Im not sure if you want to hear before getting the album

        • He’s the J.K Rowling of music LOL, I LOVE THAT DESCRIPTION :D

          Yea I’ve heard all the songs in full now, will write up a review tonight :))

  2. it’s actually not two albums…he is going to instead be promoting two different songs from his album at the same time…heartbreaker and breathe

    i wish it was two albums :(
    at least we have the three part mv to wait for now ^^

    • Awww that sucks :(

      Newsen said “G-Dragon will launch his solo album “Hearbreaker” on August 18th. But has now decided to double and release TWO albums. “Heartbreaker” and “브리드 (Breathe)”. With a total of 18 songs.” but I guess they got mixed up :'( I was looking forward to GD tracks D;

      BUT THE ALBUM IS STILL GREAT :D

  3. Out of all his songs, I like 7/10 of them which are:

    The Leaders
    Heartbreaker
    Boy
    Gossip Man
    Korean Dream
    Breathe
    Hello

    • I like most of the songs on the album too :D But I can’t listen to the full album on repeat; it’s too much GD XD


Leave a Reply

Categories

