Posted by: lovediaries | August 20, 2009

090818 Onew Talks Sexily @ Shim Shim TaPa Radio

Thank you soooooooooooooooooooooo much, AMShakeIt for linking me <333 (I’m so glad you thought of me, omg) !!! Um, I’m at uni right now and this is really embarrassing rofl because the screen is massive so people can see what I’m doing but I still have to post this! /hides. (Otherwise, this whole post would be in caps XD)

{credit: dirah9302 @ youtube}

ONEW SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO TALK LIKE THAT IN HIS RICH, SMOOTH VOICE. Seriously, lucky I put in headphones (thanks to beckery for the warning) and asked what actually happens in the video to be prepared so as not to further embarrass myself.

I NEED THE MP3 RIP OF THIS. I’ll go to sleep each night listening to it and set it as my alarm clock ~ ROFLLL. What can I say, I always knew Onew would make such delicious sounds ;) “Ohhhh my baby” And his English, goodness *o*~ <3. His “congratualations” and “very study hard” is my fav loool and then he threw in a moan. I AM DYING HERE, OMG.

Responses

  1. LMAO i love it. and no problem =D i sat there with my hand over my mouth almost the entire time because i was smiling/giggling/laughing waaaaaay too much XD i feel your pain hahahaha

    • I sat there with this WIDE grin on my face and just giggling omg XDDD.

  2. I caps lock for you :D

    FIRST I LISTENED THROUGH SPEAKERS AND THEN GOT HEADPHONES TO LISTEN AGAIN. SERIOUSLY, THIS SHOULD BE ILLEGAL. I WISH I COULD SEE HIS FACE WHILE HE WAS MAKING THESE… NOISES. JUST IMAGINING IT……. *o* AND IF YOU FIND THE MP3 RIP, SEND IT TO ME, CAUSE……….

    Onew makes me think dirty thoughts :D

    • I KNOW, HES SO EVIL OMG, SUCH A TEASE!!!! I’m surprised SFI don’t have the mp3 cut DD:

  3. LOLOL I SAW THIS DAYS AGO, I WAS WONDERING HOW YOU WILL REACT ;DDD

    • HAHA, WHY DIDN’T YOU INFORM ME DAYS AGO!? jk, jk. I like this thinking of me for Onew-related things :D.

  4. Yeah so I almost wet myself the first time I watched this.^^ It’s even better the second time!
    (In my own defense I linked Beckery hoping it would get to you *saves own skin*)
    He needs to stop learning bad habits from Teukie. Doesn’t this remind you of DJ AngelTeuk from Full House x EunTeuk singing “Oppa” on Sukira?
    OH MAH SWEET BABAY! XD

    • wet…yourself? LMAO I’m just going to take that as the pee in your pants way HAHA.

      Oh really? I never saw you linking it ;~; I’m so sorry. Link to a post I’ve written next time, cause then I receive the email :D.

  5. oh lord! blood spurts from nose! i didn’t read what u wrote before i clicked on da linK…Onew is a bad bad boy!!!

    • ROFLMAO, he is so bad XD

  6. i cant believe i actually shivered from this O_o
    wow..onew has a daym SEXY voice!

    • Why can’t you believe it lmao, Onew could be a phone-sex operator or something!

  7. *keyboard smash*

    BOY I AM SWEATING!
    luckily i’m all alone so i had the speakers so loud.
    i wish they had a video for this. oh goodness, i would die right then and there.

    i made an audio rip (cause we need “very study hard” once in a while) if anyone doesn’t have a copy yet.
    http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=cdd6861a01afcc5dd2db6fb9a8902bda

    • THANK YOU SO MUCH <3333 Hehe I'm sure everyone would appreciate that :D. His english was the best lmao xDD

  8. ^thank you for the rip :)

    and you know what, SFI subbed it! *tears of joy* i’m dying to know what he’s talking abt

    *I need Key to be doing this too. NOW.

    • I downloaded it off SFI kekeke, I had no idea he was doing congratulatory messages!! I loved the one for the parents celebrating their 20th anniversary <33

      • Lol I cracked up real bad on that one. OH MY CUTE BABY!

        • Lmao, Shinyoung (at least, I think it’s her) went crazy over that line too XD


Leave a Reply

Categories

